Safety 1st - Nursery Monitor Bundle Pack, Pink

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
Advertisement
  • Browse Related Products
  •  
Advertisement

Safety 1st - Nursery Monitor Bundle Pack, Pink

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
Online
$29.88

In stock for:

  • Also in stores
  •  

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Item Description

One stop shopping! The Safety 1st Nursery Monitor Bundle Pack offers you all your essential nursery needs in one handy bundle; all accented in a cheerful pink.

Safety 1st - Nursery Monitor Bundle Pack, Pink:
  • Crystal clear monitor:
    • 49 MHz technology for an extended range up to 600'
    • 2 channels minimize interference
    • Portable receiver with belt-clip
    • 2 energy-saving AC adapters included
    • Power-on and low-battery indicators
    • Requires 3 AAA alkaline batteries (not included)
  • Healthcare items included:
    • Digital thermometer (with case) has multiple modes: oral, rectal or underarm
    • 5 alcohol wipes for on-the-go thermometer cleaning
    • 5 disposable probe covers ensure a clean thermometer every time
    • Clear-tip nasal aspirator with a small, flexible tip plus visual reassurance
    • BPA-free bottle medicine dispenser easily gives medicine in a familiar way
  • Grooming items include:
    • Gentle care toddler toothbrush with roll-resistant, comfort-grip handle
    • Gentle care brush with comfort-grip handle and soft bristles
    • Gentle care comb with comfort-grip handle and fine- and wide-toothed ends
    • Cradle cap comb gently removes flaking skin from scalp
    • Steady grip nail clippers with easy-grip handle and curved cutting edges
    • 5 emery boards offer stress-free nail shaping
  • Emergency information card provides compact and handy reference
  • Zippered adjustable clutch-style travel case easily keeps health and grooming items together at home or on the go

Questions about product recalls?
Items that are a part of a recall are removed from the Walmart.com site, and are no longer available for purchase. These items include Walmart.com items only, not those of Marketplace sellers. Customers who have purchased a recalled item will be notified by email or by letter sent to the address given at the time of purchase. For complete recall information, go to Walmart Recalls.

Specifications

Primary Color: Pink
Battery Type: Alkaline
Multi Pack Indicator: Yes
Model No.: MO1000090
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.75
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 2.5 x 13.5 x 12.0
Walmart No.: 550404476

Customer Product Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5★ by 12reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5★ by safety 1st nursery monitor bundle pack I bought this for my stepdaughter as a gift but from my expierence with safety 1st baby monitor i have for my son id say it works great and def. worth the money for all these items you will use and need for a baby 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★ by This was a great item to buy for my baby because it came with the different items that I needed at a lower price rather than buying them separately and paying more money. 06/13/2012
Rated 2 out of 5★ by We recieved this as a shower gift, the health care items are very nice however the Monitor is worthless, so much interfearence they cant be used. we tried them all over the house and with batteries and the static was so bad, it would drown out the sound of baby. 02/23/2013
Rated 2 out of 5★ by Price is great for all you get. Got this as a baby shower gift. It was on my registry because I saw all that came in the set. Most of the items have been useful, but a few were completely useless. The aspirator was pretty much useless. It comes in two parts and when you squeeze the bulb it comes apart, but that is good for cleaning I suppose. This isn't really saying much because I have yet to find one that is as great as the one the hospital provided. Also, the baby monitors are completely worthless. No matter the distance, the monitor I have always has a constant static that drowns out the sound. I had a TV on inside in the room with the baby and could barely hear the TV, so I can't imagine it being quiet and hearing the baby. I have read other reviews about some monitors picking up the baby breathing and that would be impossible with this monitor. It DOES pick up sound, but it is barely audible. The point of the monitor is to be able to hear the baby, but I guess you get what you pay for with his 20-30 dollar set. 05/14/2013
Rated 2 out of 5★ by Sucks batteries very quickly. I use rechargeable batteries and I need to charge them up every other day. Loses signal very easily. I need to hit it with my hand a few dozen times to get it to pick up the signal. 01/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5★ by Great all-in-one set Nursery monitors are expensive so this was a really great find. You can buy the same monitor separately for $20 or buy it as a bundle and save $10. Totally worth it. I love the pink of the set, and the awesome storage bad it has for everything to be kept together. The only downside I would give it is that the nasal aspirator comes apart into two pieces which make it not suck very well. Glad I kept the one the hospital provided! Other than that, well worth the $ for this item. 02/10/2013
Rated 3 out of 5★ by The accessories are great but the monitor itself is very cheaply made, the plastic will not hold up in time I can see this monitor falling apart. It works ok but Im not entirely impressed. 04/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5★ by Makes a nice baby shower gift. I ordered this item for a baby shower gift which was on my niece's wishlist. It makes a very nice and useful gift and item was ordered online and received promptly in the mail. 10/25/2012
See All Reviews
 

Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

Product warranty: See details
Protect it
Walmart Product Care Plans

A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information .

If you made your purchase in a Walmart store and would like to purchase a warranty Click Here

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

Shipping & Delivery

Pricing Policy

About Our Prices

We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.