Razor E250 Electric Scooter, Red

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval
Learn More
or Apply Now

Advertisement
  • Browse Related Products
  •  
Advertisement

Razor E250 Electric Scooter, Red

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
Online
$208.20

In stock for:

  • Also in stores
  •  
In Limited Stores
GIFTING NOTE:This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Item Description

This Razor Electric Scooter, E250, is a fun way to get around. It uses two 12V batteries that can run for up to 40 minutes before they need recharging. It has a full-size deck, a solid frame and 8" wheels for added support and stability. This zippy red electric scooter can travel at speeds of up to 12 miles per hour. It has a weight capacity of up to 154 lbs and is intended for use for riders aged 13 and up. Some assembly is required before operation.

Razor E250 Electric Scooter, Red:
  • Environmentally friendly
  • Requires two 12V batteries (included)
  • Run time: up to 40 min
  • Top speed: up to 12 mph
  • Full-size deck and frame
  • Size of wheels: 8"
  • Maximum weight: 154 lbs
  • Some assembly required
  • Dimensions: 37"L x 16"W x 42"H
  • Razor battery scooter model# 13112960

Specifications

Battery Type: Lead Acid (Non-Spillable)
Age End: and up
Age Start: 13 Years
Primary Color: Red
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Model No.: 13112960
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 46.6
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 37.0 x 16.0 x 42.0
Walmart No.: 551513057

Customer Product Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5★ by 9reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5★ by Great Scooter Bought this for my 10 year old son for his birthday. Easy to put together. He loves it. 04/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Big kid scooter Scooter is bigger than the one we had previously. Kids love that it's bigger and faster. 05/15/2014
Rated 1 out of 5★ by this is the worst scooter ever dont buy this scooter it runs out of battery in 10 or 20 min it breakes down its not worth it and it cost too much 03/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5★ by Great Product!!! Bought this for my 9 year old daughter for her birthday and she loves it!! We are actually purchasing another one for my son for his birthday!!!Great Product 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5★ by Fun scooter for my grandson Bought this as a reward for my grandson. He loves it (and so does his sister). I love that it goes just the right speed, so that I feel comfortable with him riding it. 06/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5★ by Exactly what I expected..perfect gift. Exactly what I expected and wanted for my 12 year old. A really great gift. 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5★ by nice scooter good quality runs great ! This is a great scooter my 10 year old loved it for his birthday. Came 3 days before it was promised . It was super easy to assemble. Runs great nice wide base. I think I got a great deal. This scooter was minimum 25.0 less at Walmart than at any of the other big retailers. I am a happy mom today ! My son's a happy scooter rider. Thanks ! 07/01/2014
Rated 1 out of 5★ by Arrived in very bad shape-will return I was happy to find this model in red for a lower price than target or toys r us. I usually do ship to store and it works out great bit for some reason the shipping was going to take longer than shipping it free to my house. Disappointed when The box arrived on my front porch and it appeared as though it had been opened and possibly the scooter had been used before. The wheels had dirt or debris on them and the parts were all a mess inside the box. I will be returning this scooter to Walmart and have since gone to toys r us and bought one that was in brand new condition. It works great so far! 06/08/2014
See All Reviews
 

Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

Product warranty: 90 days See details
Protect it
Walmart Product Care Plans

A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information .

If you made your purchase in a Walmart store and would like to purchase a warranty Click Here

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

No Payments + No Interest if Paid in Full in 6 Months!
Enjoy no payments for 6 months. You'll have 6 months with no payments, and no interest if paid in full within 6 months on orders over $250. Otherwise, interest will be charged from the original date of purchase. Bill Me Later is the quick, easy, secure way to buy online without using your credit card. Simply select Bill Me Later at checkout. Subject to credit approval.

See Terms

Shipping & Delivery

Pricing Policy

About Our Prices

We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.