Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo, 13 oz

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
Advertisement
  • Browse Related Products
  •  
Advertisement

Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo, 13 oz

Select options:

1) Color:

Awapuhi Ginger
Cherry Blossom Ginseng
Coconut Milk
Ever Straight Brazilian
Macadamia Oil
Moroccan Argan Oil

Tea Tree Mint

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
Online
$5.74- $5.94

In stock for:

  • Also in stores
  •  

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Item Description

OGX Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo is the perfect indulgence for soft, seductive, silky perfection. This exotic blend of Moroccan argan oil penetrates, moisturizes, renews and creates softness and strength while protecting your hair from harmful styling heat and UV damage as it gives you smooth, sexy tresses. This rare formula has a centuries-old history of providing natural vitamin E and antioxidants while renewing your hair's cell structure, sealing in shine, and creating lush softness.

  • 13 oz
  • Sulfate/paraben free
  • Not tested on animals

Specifications

Model No.: SFS ONLY
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.95
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 2.0 x 3.9 x 6.0
Walmart No.: 551514067

Customer Product Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5★ by 30reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5★ by I read about argan oil on QVC. Then I saw this shampoo in my local grocery store and thought I'd give it a try. I absolutely love it. My hair is very soft and manageable after use. I have not tried the conditioner yet, just the shampoo. I will definitely buy it again and will try the conditioner when I've finished what I'm using. I would recommed this shampoo very highly. 10/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5★ by A+++++ For Women of Color Cleans your hair of product build up. After shampoo either use the conditionair or intensive conditionair. Then use either of the oil products. It works like a wrapping leave in conditioniar. The Moroccan line products are the best products since relaxers an the pressing comb. It extends your relaxer. Give natural hair styles new meaning. It protects moisturize and gives your hair a great smell without over powering intensiveness of perfume products. Moroccan products line are made for us. Women Of Color. I have everthing in the pretty blue line. They are sold cheapest at Walmart. I even have my hair stylest use them when I see her three times a year. If you want to enhance our crowning glory use these products. 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★ by THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! See my full length review on the conditioner, It took 2 long to write the same exact thing for the shampoo. LOVE BOTH TOGETHER, LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!!!! 09/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5★ by GREAT!!!! Based on nbsobay's review because I had the same issues, I bought the shampoo, conditioner and blow out cream. OH MY GOSH!!!!! I used the shampoo, left the conditioner on for 10 minutes, rinsed out the conditioner, put a quarter-sized amount of blow out cream in my hands, rubbed my hands together and smoothed blow out cream through wet hair, blew it dry and voila – bouncy, flippy, smooth, no frizzies, body, fullness…. I didn't even use any cream as a leave-in after blow drying as suggested on the bottle. This is the second day and I have NOT used any hair spray and it still looks styled, holds its body and bounce, and looks FABULOUS! Do you know how much money I have spent on how many different products and shipping and handling and been disappointed time and time again? I LOVE THESE PRODUCTS!!!!! THANK YOU NBSOBAY!!! THANK YOU TO THE PRODUCTS!!!!!! 03/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★ by LUV! LUV! LUV THIS PRODUCT!!! I PURCHASE THIS BECAUSE OF THE SHAPE OF THE BOTTLE, I WAS GOING ON VACATION & WOULD FIT PERFECTLY INTO MY LUGGAGE. I AM A WOMAN OF COLOR & TO MY SUPRISE THIS THE THIS PRODUCT WOWED ME!!! THIS IS THE PERFECT PRODUCT EVEN FOR DAILY WASHING; IT DOESN'T DRY OUT THE HAIR, IT LEAVES MY HAIR SOFT & SUPPLE. OVER THE PAST 20 YEARS I HAVE USED VERY EXPENSIVE PRODUTS LIKE DUDLEY, KERA KARE & MIZANI ORGANIX OUT TRUMPS THEM ALL. 06/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5★ by Great for dry hair I have thick coarse hair and this shampoo is the best I've ever used. After using the shampoo and conditioner, my hair was easy to style and manage. Definitely worth the price! 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★ by New product I have only used this product for a short period. My hair was recently colored and the first time I used this product I fell in love. It moisturizes my hair and leaves it soft and conditioned. 02/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5★ by very clean, soft, thick hair when I'm done I love this product! I am vegan and it is hard to find affordable vegan products that work this well. After I use this my hair is super clean, soft, and thick. I use the conditioner too but only on the ends of my hair as it is down to my bottom, but the hair that I do not put conditioner on is still super soft. Also, lathers very well so I do not have to use large portions. 12/18/2013
See All Reviews
 

Disclaimer

While we strive to obtain accurate product information, we cannot guarantee or ensure the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of any product information. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on this website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions and other information provided with the product before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Walmart.com assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or health condition. Content on this website is for reference purposes only and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist or other licensed healthcare professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem.

Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

Product warranty: N/A See details

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now