Olympia Tools 300-lb Capacity Folding Platform Truck, 85-180

4.0 stars
43 reviews ratings
Q&A
$33.97
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$22.33
Rush
Data unavailable
$26.20
 
Showing options for 07095
 
1 more seller from $49.57
| Learn more
  • 300-lb capacity folding platform truck
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    No job is too big for the Olympia Tools Folding Platform Truck, 85-180. This quality folding platform cart will help make moving tools, machinery and other heavy items a breeze. This 300-lb Capacity Folding Platform Truck is sturdy, lightweight and has easy to maneuver wheels. This folding truck is also a smart choice for simple and compact storage. The Olympia Tools Folding Platform Truck, 85-180 can help you move the heavy materials needed to tackle your next project.

    Olympia Tools 300-lb Capacity Folding Platform Truck, 85-180:

    • 300-lb capacity folding platform truck

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 85-180
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 21.7
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 31.75 x 29.0 x 19.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    43 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    5 stars
    25
    4 stars
    9
    3 stars
    4
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    3
    88%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Works great!
    8/30/2012

    Customer review by MsBeBe2007

    5.0 stars by MsBeBe2007

    I bought this platform truck to transport my son's things from home to college and it worked great. We moved his 3.7 cubic refrigerator, microwave along with a lot of other things and worked out fine. It's easy to assemble (putting on the wheels). It fits nicely inside of a car trunk and it's easy for fold the handle down. This was right on time. I couldn't have made a better choice.

    Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    MsBeBe2007
    Mitchellville, MD
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per year
    Handy cart
    5/17/2013

    Customer review by AdminPro

    3.0 stars by AdminPro

    This is a good product, but a little different from what I expected. The picture showed a blue cart with gray metal handle, but what I got was a blue cart with army green handle. The wheels also are plastic and I'm not sure how long they will last, especially since I often carry items across pavement to get them into the building.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    AdminPro
    New Hampshire
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    11/9/2012

    Customer review by DConklin

    5.0 stars by DConklin

    I knew the quality of this item because my neighbor has one and I have borrowed it several times. We are not able to carry heavy items any longer and this comes in very handy. Ever 2 weeks I carry in three 5-gallon containers of water that are just over 40# each. Also used to bring our groceries in.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    DConklin
    DEER PARK TEXAS
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-3 of 40 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by Jeanette 2/25/2013
    • Yes, the handle is attached. This item comes with the body assembled but requires the wheels to be attached. The wheels are easy to attached and requires minimal time.
      by CheshireMadness11/17/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • yes, handle is attached and clicks to fold down for easy starage
      by 123pinkle3/24/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It's completely assembled when I got it. Ready to use the second you unpack it.
      by Bellydancerameera10/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The handle is already attached and folds down for easy storage
      by TabbyTime9/26/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, but the wheels have 4 bolts each which are not attached but are easy to attach with a cresent wrench. After the wheels are attached the cart is ready to use. Also, the handle took a minute to figure out how to fully extend it as you have to push down on the cross bar to allow it to get to full extension. This feature allows it to stay locked when needed and fold up for easy storage later.
      by UtahLabRat11/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Yes the handle is attached. To raise/lower it you just use your foot to push down on a rod that runs across the back of the cart.
      by IndianaMom2Three11/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Yes the handle is all attached, just step on the bar to raise or fold open.
      by RicofromNT11/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • The handle is attached when shipped.
      by AntiquesByGAF5/19/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The handle is already attached, but the wheels aren't.
      by AdminPro11/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Yes.
      by MktgQueen4/10/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    by diddy 5/9/2013
    • I guess it would depend on your height. I am 5' 4'' and it is perfect height for me. If you are very tall then it maybe an issue you would have to consider in buying this product. It is very maneuverable with heavy items on it.
      by CheshireMadness11/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • that is just the right height to pull it. you do have to bend over to push it. I have balance problems and I can push it easily without using my walker. cart bed of the ground so it is easier to get things on and off.
      by 123pinkle11/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • No I don't have to bend over to wheel it. I use the handle and either push or pull depending on the area.
      by Bellydancerameera10/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I'm 5'2" and I have to bend over to push it
      by TabbyTime9/26/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I'm 5' 10" and yes, you have to bend somewhat to wheel it, but for the weight it carries, it is reliable and sturdy.
      by DLS3711/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • The height of the cart with the handle locked into up right position with the wheels attached is just shy of 32 inches. I do have to lean over a little to move it, but I am 6'2".
      by UtahLabRat11/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • I didn't actually measure how high the handle is, but I am 5'8" and I DO have to bend over to push it. For no further than I am moving items though, it will work for what I am using it for.
      by IndianaMom2Three8/30/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Depending on how tall you are...you may have to bend a little, but @ 5'8", I find my height acceptable, to push the cart handle.
      by RicofromNT6/10/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It's a bit low but not a problem. Minor bending is all that is required.
      by AntiquesByGAF5/19/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I'm short (5 ft. tall), so it works for me fairly well. I stil need to bend a little, but another inch or 2 taller, would require much more bending.
      by AdminPro5/17/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-3 of 3 questions See all

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list