Nutra Nail Gel Perfect 5-Minute Gel-Color Manicure

2.5 stars
8 reviews ratings
Q&A
Walmart #: 550049392
$7.33
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 98144
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Patented leather shine
  • Ding-free protection
  • No UV light needed
  • About this item

    Nutra Nail Gel Perfect 5-Minute Gel-Color Manicure sets rock solid in five minutes.

    Nutra Nail Gel Perfect 5-Minute Gel-Color Manicure:

    • Patented leather shine
    • Ding-free protection
    • No UV light needed

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 12765
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.05
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 5.75 x 2.25 x 1.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
    Origin of Components: USA and Imported
    Walmart No.: 550049392
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

    2.5 stars

    8 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

    5 stars
    2
    4 stars
    0
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    4
    38%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great polish at a great price
    7/22/2013

    Customer review by wvmel

    5.0 stars by wvmel

    This was my first time trying any type of gel polish..the results I got were amazing! A nice gel finish just like you would get at the salon!! Definately worth the price (I'm used to buying cheap polish)..you can find coupons for this particular brand which comes in extra handy!

    Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    wvmel
    WV
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Once per year
    awesome!!!!!
    10/7/2013

    Customer review by Brooklyn84

    5.0 stars by Brooklyn84

    I was nervous about this but am also tired of having to pay for mani & pedi's. Works like a charm. Just found my xmas gifts for the many women in my family.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Brooklyn84
    Brooklyn, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:A few times per month
    Bad Overall
    5/15/2014

    Customer review by FairyGirl7513

    3.0 stars by FairyGirl7513

    I wanted to get the SensatioNail by Nailene, but I thought it was too expensive. I saw this for much cheaper with no LED light, so I got it. I'm a busy person, and the box said it would last as long as SensatioNail, so I was really excited to put it on right away. I hated almost all the colors, until I found Lotus, which I LOVED!! The day after I put it on, it already was halfway off. Now I use SensatioNail, and it's much better quality and lasts 2 weeks longer. Don't get it! Buy SensatioNail it is worth the money!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    FairyGirl7513
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    1-3 of 8 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by Midge 3/10/2013
    • You use normal nail polish remover.
      by FairyGirl75135/15/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • You have to soak in pure acetone polish remover for about 2-5 minutes depending on how thick you applied. Save your money. Mine chipped off in less than 24 hours. It was my off day so it wasn't because of my job.
      by angellind3/29/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • You can either wait for the stuff to chip and flake off, which happens pretty quickly, or buy their acetone soaked "Express" remover kits, or wrap your nails in cotton balls soaked in acetone, then tin foil and let them rest.
      by Tastingblue012/20/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Remove with 100% acetone.
      by susanall9/21/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Yes, use regular acetone remover but you'll need to scrape the surface of the nail with an emery type board. The one that comes in the kit is great. But, be careful not to scrape the nail itself. You just need to break the seal on the polish. Then you wrap them in a cotton ball soaked in the acetone, cover the cotton with aluminum foil and let it sit for around 10 to 15 min and then scrape it off. I used the rounded base of an old teaspoon to scrape with. But I did see a tool for that at Target on line for 4.00 and on Amazon for 10.00.
      by ballwin5/8/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    1-2 of 2 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list