Nexxus Humectress Ultimate Moisturizing Conditioner, 33.8 fl oz

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
Advertisement
  • Browse Related Products
  •  
Advertisement

Nexxus Humectress Ultimate Moisturizing Conditioner, 33.8 fl oz

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
Online
$24.97
$0.74 / Fluid Ounce

In stock for:

  • Also in stores
  •  

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Item Description

For incredibly smooth, soft, velvety hair with a natural luster.
  • 33.8 fl oz
  • Moisturizing
  • Honey extract
  • Anti-static
  • Strengthening
  • Polysaccharides, Triglycerides and UV inhibitors

From the Manufacturer

Specifications

More Information
Model No.: NXCH
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 2.5
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 3.4 x 3.4 x 9.85
Walmart No.: 000292233

Customer Product Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5★áby 612reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5★áby fantastic product I have been using Humectress for 30 years. I have occasionally tried other products but always come back to Humectress. It is a "leave in" product that gives my hair a soft feel. 10/08/2010
Rated 1 out of 5★áby Not what is used to be... Not what it used to be at all.I've used this product for 30 years and I've LOVED it. But it's changed.It no longer prevents my fine hair from having fly-aways, nor does it make my hair manageable anymore. I have fine hair but lots of it.I kept wondering why I was having such a hard time with my hair! I was changing shampoos, changing styling products...but - They've changed the formula of humectress...!Oye vay - will not purchase this ever again. So disappointed!I, at this moment, have a list of 10 new conditioners in front of me to try that got great reviews...bring on # 1....sigh 03/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5★áby Great product! This conditioner made my hair very soft and shiny. I would definitely recommend it. 08/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★áby I love this product! Though I have only been using this product for a few weeks now, I absolutely love! I came across it because of a travel gift set I was given on vacation this year, and have fallen in love!! My hair feels absolutely wonderful, soft and is very shiny! I will definitely continue to use it! It does have a scent, but I have noticed that I really only smell the conditioner after my shower. 08/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5★áby Good Product Well it is very good. I used it before but because of not having travelled for awhile, I could not obtain the product. But I have gotten a way again to purchase and I am here to stay with it. 11/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5★áby IT'S AMAZING I started using nexus like 2 weeks ago and my hair it gets dry like right away so i needed a conditioner that makes my hair smooth and when i got this product it made my hair soft and shiny try the shampoo and conditioner it really helps your hair!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BEST SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER EVVVEEEEEER!!!!!!!!!!!!! 08/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★áby I've been using this for over 5 years & Love it!! This is a top product that I can't imagine leaving. I was so pleased that it is sold at Walmart and its competitors, as it used to be salon only. It is the best. 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Great I love this product will use it for as long as I can! 06/21/2014
See All Reviews
 

Disclaimer

While we strive to obtain accurate product information, we cannot guarantee or ensure the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of any product information. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on this website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions and other information provided with the product before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Walmart.com assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or health condition. Content on this website is for reference purposes only and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist or other licensed healthcare professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem.

Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

Product warranty: None See details

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now