Neutrogena Healthy Skin Compact Makeup, Natural Beige

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
Advertisement
Advertisement

Neutrogena Healthy Skin Compact Makeup, Natural Beige

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
Online
$12.77

Out of stock online

  • Also in stores
  •  

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Item Description

Lightweight, cream formula that blends easily for a flawless, natural look

Neutrogena Healthy Skin Compact Makeup:
  • Buildable coverage
  • Helps prevent sunburn
  • Broad spectrum UVA/UVB

Specifications

Model No.: SFS ONLY
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.03
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.96 x 2.75 x 2.75
Walmart No.: 005925634

Ingredients

Active: Avobenzone (2.8%), Homosalate (8%), Octisalate (4%), Octocrylene (9%), Oxybenzone (4%)...Purpose: Sunscreen. Inactive: Isononyl Isononanoate, Silica, Beeswax, Mica, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Styrene/Acrylates Copolymer, Polyethylene, Diethylhexyl 2,6-Napthalate, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dimethicone, Acrylates/Dimethicone Copolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Bisabolol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Tocopherol Acetate, Pantothenic Acid, Retinyl Palmitate, Ascorbic Acid. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides.

Directions

  • Apply generously And evenly before sun exposure And as needed.

Warnings

For external use only. When using this product keep out of eyes. Rinse with water to remove. Stop use And ask a doctor is rash or irritation develops And lasts. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a poison control center right away. Sun alert: limiting sun exposure, wearing protective clothing, And using sunscreens may reduce the risk of skin aging, skin cancer And other harmful effects of the sun.

Customer Product Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5★áby 70reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5★áby Clumpy and Cakey I finally got the courage to spend some money on myself and get the better brand of makeup - get some bang for my buck - treat myself. I was so disappointed. This foundation left cakey pieces all over my face and I was so self conscious all day! I even tried putting a thinner layer on, but it still didn't look right...almost like a layer of fur on my face! I have not used it since, hence wasting my entire month's budget for makeup. 02/27/2012
Rated 2 out of 5★áby Not for oily skin This product would be great for dry skin. I have oily, acne prone skin, yeah ughh! But this compact needs to be blended well, does not cover pimples at all! made me look fake. I like the sun screen it had in it though! Hope this helps! 11/04/2011
Rated 1 out of 5★áby too cakey got it and tried it on - it does not cover the dark spots and looks very cakey - very dissapointed with this product 04/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Amazing I live in new england and we are notorious for harsh winters. I have strayed from neutrogena for a few years to try other products but this is so fabulous i cant stay away. Im 24 and i have dry and sensitive skin it flakes around my mouth and forehead. This is amazing and i love how it comes with a sponge to apply. This has really saved my skin ! 11/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Perfect Coverage! This product works great to cover up my flaws. Blends well, and buildable coverage. The only thing I don't like is the amount of product actually in the packaging. I don't use much of it, and not every day, but in less than 2 weeks I was in need of purchasing another compact. Other than that I have finally found the perfect foundation, and I have tried them all! 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★áby loving this! I read reviews and thought I would try it. SO happy I did. I use this over the healthy skin enhancer. Flawless application, so light that I don't feel like I'm wearing anything. No oiliness later in day either. I was using dept store and switched to this since I needed to cut down on costs and I was happy to see that this felt and lasted better than what I was using. Yay! 06/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5★áby I Love It When I saw it, I was amazed that it had such a high SPF. It was rare because usually foundations only have about SPF 15. When I tried it on for the first time, I loved it. My skin look natural and it doesn't get oily. 06/17/2011
Rated 1 out of 5★áby Will not buy it again I was initially attracted to the product by the high spf because I was looking for a summer foundation and to be honest I really don't have a problem with the foundation on how it looks on, the smell or how long it last, my major complaint is the amount of product that it comes. The packaging is very deceptive because is big and bulky but the amount of product didn't last me more than 3 weeks. 06/22/2011
See All Reviews
 

Disclaimer

While we strive to obtain accurate product information, we cannot guarantee or ensure the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of any product information. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on this website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions and other information provided with the product before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Walmart.com assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or health condition. Content on this website is for reference purposes only and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist or other licensed healthcare professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem.

Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

Product warranty: N/A See details

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now