Maybelline Eye Studio Color Tattoo, 24 Hour Eyeshadow

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
Advertisement
  • Browse Related Products
  •  
Advertisement

Maybelline Eye Studio Color Tattoo, 24 Hour Eyeshadow

Select options:

1) Color:

Audacious Asphalt
Bad to the Bronze
Bold Gold
Edgy Emerald
Fierce & Tangy
Painted Purple

Pomegranate Punk
Tenacious Teal
Too Cool
Tough As Taupe

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
Online
$4.97- $5.94
From $5.94 / Each

In stock for:

  • Also in stores
  •  

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Item Description

Whether you are getting ready for a special event or just want to look good around town, the Maybelline Eye Studio Color Tattoo is for those who want lasting color without having to reapply every few hours. This Eye Studio Color Tattoo comes in an array of colors, including teal, pomegranate and even black, helping to ensure that you have the right selection for any occasion. The 24-hour eyeshadow tattoo looks fresh and lasts for up to 24 hours.
Maybelline Eye Studio Color Tattoo:
  • 24-hour wear without creasing or fading
  • Ink pigments for intense color
  • Unique cream-gel texture
Safety Alert: Due to federal restrictions, this item must be returned in its original package, or with secure ORM-D packaging obtained from the post office. We advise keeping the original packaging for at least 90 days. See our returns policy for more information.
TO INJECT VIDEO

Specifications

Model No.: 749CTS-05
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.1
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.913 x 1.673 x 1.673
Walmart No.: 550028937

Customer Product Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5★áby 177reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5★áby MUST HAVE!!!! This is a great cream eyeshadow!!! Color pay off is excellent, it's great to use as a base or by itself. I've tried tough as taupe, too cool, and audacious asphalt. I use a stiff brush to apply the cream eyeshadow. The formula is sort of a creamy clay-ish. It doesn't run/bleed at all. I'll apply it in the morning and after a long day it'll look exactly how it did that morning. Wonderful eyeshadow, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT. 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★áby LOVE this eye shadow! i bought one of these (the gold) on a whim at wal*mart, i'm always looking for some new make up and i loved it so much, i went back to get more! unfortunately, the store was out of stock and has been for quite some time, so when i saw they were almost all in stock online, i snagged up a few. I bought all of the browns, and the asphalt color along with the orange (which i don't know that i care for, it is FIERCE alright...# even though they are cream, they don't leave that annoying crease on your eyelid like a lot of other cream shadows do. when they say tatto, they aren't joking #but actually i just use some baby wipes and it comes of fairly easily). although shipping was nearly a dollar for each, i did receive a bunch of little free samples and whatnot, so that was nice. 03/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5★áby love it really pretty!! it is really good i love i apply it with finger or angled brush i dont know why but u kinda have to build it up if applying it with a brush. i love the color bad to the bronze!!!!! is is a really good product 02/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5★áby A little difficult to apply There is another long wearing eyeshadow out there by L'oreal that I like a lot, but I wanted to try this in the green color. I do like the color, it does stay on well (I have a problem with my eyes watering sometimes that prevented me from wearing eye shadow for a long time) but I find that this is a little difficult to apply, it seems to go on a bit streaky, so it takes a little bit more time than I would like to get it looking the way I want. 05/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★áby The Best Eye Shadow Ever! Ive been wanting these for so long but walmart was always out of stock and that drove me nuts! they looked sooo pretty and i was tired of having to re apply my shadow so the 24 hour stay sounded great. i bought the white,gold,bronze,black and teal ones first and omg the teal and white are by far my favorite their soooooo pretty! and if u want a lighter sky blue you can wait a minute til the teal dries then go over it lightly with the white and its soooo pretty and shiny they all are i went back and got the purple and green! i am one of those people who sleeps in her makeup alot so when i wear this i can just get up and go and my make ups perfect! i buy a lot of eye shadow and this is by far my favorite. by the way applying is easier with brushes and elf brand brushes are a dollar a piece. 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★áby It's Grrreat! I have oily skin, and these work great! They last forever, and do not crease at all. I use them as a base under my eyeshadows, and it will last, not move, and look vibrant. I didn't read this from the other reviews so I will say, if you plan to use these as a base for your shadows, make sure you work fast. They do tend to dry quickly! Other than that, its all love! I have Too Cool, Audacious Asphalt, Tenacious Teal, Painted Purple, and Bold Gold! 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Stays on great! I love this product because it does what it's supposed to do....it stays on long before I'm ready to take it off. It glides on nice and enhances the rest of my makeup. Good price to. 03/30/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Did not last. Pros - I loved the color.Cons - Creased and disappeared after 4 hours. I tried it multiple times with the same results. 11/26/2012
See All Reviews
 

Disclaimer

While we strive to obtain accurate product information, we cannot guarantee or ensure the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of any product information. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on this website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions and other information provided with the product before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Walmart.com assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or health condition. Content on this website is for reference purposes only and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist or other licensed healthcare professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem.

Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

Product warranty:

See details

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now