Maybelline Expert Wear Twin Brow and Eye Pencil

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
Advertisement
  • Browse Related Products
  •  
Advertisement

Maybelline Expert Wear Twin Brow and Eye Pencil

Select options:

1) Color:

Esprso
Saphre
Velvet Black 101

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
Online
$2.97- $7.94
Award-Winning

In stock for:

  • Also in stores
  •  

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Item Description

Maybelline Expert Wear Twin Brow & Eye Pencil works as defining brow filler and a precision eyeliner.
  • Velvet Black 101
  • Pencil
  • Hypoallergenic

Specifications

Model No.: 59TC-01
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.05
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.438 x 1.875 x 5.625
Walmart No.: 550432686

Customer Product Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5★áby 40reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Great! I love this! Absolutely great! It's great for filling in eye brows. I don't really use it as an eye liner. More like a brow pencil then eye pencil. I just wish it had a brush on it so you can brush out your brows when you're done filling them in. Anyway, I love this! 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Works best as a filler Love this product! Works best as an eyebrow filler, not as an eyeliner. Great color-matches perfectly with my eyebrows. Best and affordable filler I have used thus far! 11/09/2011
Rated 3 out of 5★áby :) I purchased these from Walmart.com because they are alittle more expensive in the stores by me .. 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Where is this product?????? This is the best eyebrow pencil,(i wear Light Brown), but i can't find it ANYWHERE!!!!! The only thing i can find is black and dark brown! Hello! There's more of us out there than just those two colors! What has happened? Please don't tell me you are cancelling this product!! I don't know what i'll do!!!! 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Product Availability With the discontinuation of this color, I am unable to find a replacement. This leaves me in quite a predicament since I used the pencil for a majority of my eyebrow color. I may have to go without eyebrows! Help, please bring back MEDIUM BROWN! 01/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Awesome! This eyeliner goes on easy, but not easily smudged. I have been using it for over 25 years. 01/13/2013
Rated 4 out of 5★áby Kittycat Bring back the light brown or the blond. I've use this pencil and the pencils before this one (which was a 5 star pencil) and now you take away the most popular colors. I don't get it. The others you've come out with are a total waist of money. 01/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Booger63 I love this eyeliner! I have used it for many years! It stays on well for hours. I love the precision & how it defines the eyes! 09/18/2012
See All Reviews
 

Disclaimer

While we strive to obtain accurate product information, we cannot guarantee or ensure the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of any product information. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on this website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions and other information provided with the product before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Walmart.com assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or health condition. Content on this website is for reference purposes only and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist or other licensed healthcare professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem.

Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

Product warranty: N/A See details

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now