Mainstays Outdoor Dining Chair Pad, Red Tropical

4.5 stars
64 reviews ratings
Q&A
By: Mainstays
Walmart #: 551097422
$14.50
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$15.47
Rush
Data unavailable
$20.54
 
Showing options for 07095
  • Durable outdoor fabric that resists fading
  • Filled with 100 percent poly
  • About this item

    Refresh your patio! Mainstays Outdoor Dining Chair Pad by Arden Companies fits most standard patio furniture. Covered in easy care fabric that resists the outdoor elements.


    Mainstays Outdoor Dining Chair Pad, Red Tropical:

    • Fits most standard patio furniture
    • Includes cushion only
    • Total dimensions are 44"L x 20"W x 2.5"H
    • Seat dimensions are 20"L x 20"W x 2.5"H
    • Back dimensions are 24"L x 20"W x 3.5"H
    • Durable, 100 percent outdoor polyester fabric
    • UV protection to resist fading
    • Filled with 100 percent poly
    • Cleans easily with soap and water
    • Coordinates with rest of Mainstays Red Tropical collection
    • Red Tropical is also available in a resin seat pad, bench, wicker chair and wicker loveseat
    • Red Tropical is also available in a resin seat pad, wicker seat pad, wicker loveseat and bench
    • Made in the USA of imported fabric

    Specifications

    Primary Color: Red
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: PC02697A-9W1
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.5
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 44.0 x 20.0 x 2.5
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
    Origin of Components: USA and Imported
    Walmart No.: 551097422
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    64 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    5 stars
    32
    4 stars
    22
    3 stars
    6
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    2
    94%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    chair pad are just what i was looking for thank yo
    5/7/2013

    Customer review by teddybear30906

    5.0 stars by teddybear30906

    these are great I have friends over and they ask were I got them they say great going to get me some soon thank you alice

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    teddybear30906
    augusta ga
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:55 - 64
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great value for the price!
    4/18/2014

    Customer review by Audios

    5.0 stars by Audios

    These pads are well-made and cost 60% less than anything I was able to find on line.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Audios
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Exceeded my expectations.
    5/9/2014

    Customer review by normando2

    5.0 stars by normando2

    Very attractive and comfortable.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    normando2
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-3 of 57 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by Ilvabargainandsvgsypm 6/1/2013
    • There are no ties, just a velcro strap on the top to keep it from blowing off the chair. I have experienced the pad being blown by the wind and slipping off the chair seat. Ties would have been nice to secure it to the seat, but I like the idea someone had of putting a rug pad under it to keep it from slipping.
      by Morgangrace1111/22/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • has a velcro tab that helps secure it to the chair. Additional tabs would help, but I haven't had any problems with it sliding out of the chair.
      by Rose1R11/22/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Yes, they come with a velcro strap to attach to a chair.
      by IrishGirlPalmSprings11/22/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • There are no ties on this cushion.
      by Ardenassist3/12/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • There are nice sized straps on the cushions
      by PKRshopper3/12/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • There are no ties, just a 2-3" Velcro loop at the top center. It's probably there so it doesn't blow away in high winds.
      by smurph5911/22/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • No, there are no ties or straps attached to the cushion.
      by HVVC10/15/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It has a Velcro strap on the top to fasten it to the chair, I also used a piece of non slip rug padding under the seat to keep it from sliding forward. Works great.
      by dieselmom11/22/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • The cushion has a velcro fastener at the top. The cushion stays in place quite well without side fasteners.
      by ibsid11/22/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • The cushions have Velcro strips to attach to furniture. Sweet!!
      by JoLil7/15/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Hello, if you have purchased these cushions and therefore are aware of the coloring, would you please let know if the cushions are a "real" red or is the red color much more of an deep orange red? Thank you. I would need the deep orange red or even soft toned orange red. Thank you for your answer!
    by Walmartshopping 9/29/2013
    • seems more an orange toned red, more tropical than Christmas. like it very much.
      by coconutree6/17/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It is not a true red, more of a maroonish. It is a very nice pattern.
      by susiq086/16/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • They are a deep orange red.
      by loveKU22/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • I would describe it as a muted medium brick red--not orange.
      by Rose1R6/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • This is a tough one, but I would say they are a "real" red; although not a blue-red. Orange red or soft toned orange red, I would not say so. I have an orange red table and they are more intense red than that. Hope this helps! (I was able to see them in my local WM store)
      by IrishGirlPalmSprings6/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Deep rich burgundy red.
      by PKRshopper3/12/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Nice rich dark burgundy tone
      by PKRshopper3/12/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • They are definitetly a true red, not orange red.
      by PartyPlanner271/22/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I wouldn't call the background an orange-red, but with just about every fall color in the pattern, they would probably be ok with any solid colored thing you want to match.
      by smurph5911/12/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Hello, the red is more of a burgundy red.
      by HVVC10/15/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-3 of 6 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: N/A See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list