Logitech Keyboard K120

Q&A
By: Logitech
Walmart #: 000515902
Clearance
$12.95
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
Rush
Data unavailable
 
Showing options for 07095
 
1 more seller from $30.29
| Learn more
  • Spill resistant
  • Adjustable tilt legs
  • USB connection
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The Logitech K120 Keyboard is a hard-wired keyboard you can use to replace the existing one on your desktop PC or attach it to your laptop if you prefer the look and feel of a standard keyboard. Your will enjoy working with the low-profile keys as they barely make any noise when you are typing surfing the web. This Logitech keyboard features a standard keyboard layout with its full-size F keys and a number pad. The thin and sleek design allows you to keep your hands in a relaxed, neutral position for effortless typing. This spill resistant keyboard drains away any liquid that has been spilled on it before any harm can be done, thereby protecting your investment. The sturdy, adjustable legs allow this Logitech keyboard to adjust to an ergonomically satisfying 8 degree angle.


    The letters are bright and bold and won't easily wear off. This Logitech keyboard can be installed on your desktop or laptop by means of its standard USB connection.

    Logitech Keyboard K120:

    • Low-profile keys
    • Standard keyboard layout
    • Spill resistant keyboard
    • Adjustable tilt legs
    • USB connection
    • Quiet operation
    • Ergonomic sleek design
    • Bright, bold letters that don't wear off
    • Stylish black color
    • Suitable for home or office use
    • Install on a desktop PC or laptop

    Specifications

    Primary Color: Black
    Model No.: 920-002478
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.55
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 18.44 x 1.12 x 7.25
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 515902
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 310 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    310 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    5 stars
    236
    4 stars
    51
    3 stars
    12
    2 stars
    4
    1 stars
    7
    95%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Basic keyboard that rocks
    9/2/2011

    Customer review by computerluv

    5.0 stars by computerluv

    I love this keyboard. Its simple, but it says it. The keys are light to the touch and typing on it is really smooth. Those of you who are real typist will notice the touch of this keyboard immediately. I've used alot of keyboards in my time and either the keys are to sensitive or you have to really press. This keyboard has just the right balance of touch and snap back.

    Was this review helpful? (40) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    computerluv
    New York
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:35 - 44
    Usage:Every day
    simple, small and durable
    1/27/2011

    Customer review by rumpled4skin

    5.0 stars by rumpled4skin

    for the money i think this is the best basic keyboard the store has to offer! i have only had it for a couple days full size key setup compact size overall i would buy another if needed!

    Was this review helpful? (42) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    rumpled4skin
    clearfield, UT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Male
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Every day
    Great keyboard
    11/10/2013

    Customer review by msclarke

    5.0 stars by msclarke

    The keyboards that currently come with newer computers have what I call flat, smaller, slippery keys that fail to give a sense of where fingers are leading to many typing mistakes. This keyboard has the concave keys, rougher texture and full size function keys with which keyboarders who started out on typewriters and keyboards on older generation of computers are familiar. I am finally able to complete a document without having to constantly correct typing mistakes.

    Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    msclarke
    Long Island NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:65 or older
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-3 of 280 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    I see that it says it works with XP, Vista and Windows 7 but I have a Windows 8 computer. Will it work with it? Am in desperate need of a keyboard where the keys don't stick!
    by CyndiIMissouri 9/15/2013
    • Yes. It works on my XP, Vista, Windows 7, and now my Windows 8. The USB connection makes it possible for it work on laptops.
      by Skytramm3/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It works beautifully with Windows 8. I am using both myself.
      by Darkshadoe12/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Yes it will
      by logan09212/18/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    • This works on my Windows 8.1 PC
      by Don012/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • i do not know for sure,,,but i think as long as u have a usb port on your tower,,,thats where it plugs in,,,and should work
      by virgohazeleyes3/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
    • It works in mine but mine use to be xp originally, and I keep on upgrading memory, video card and os so you can try if it doesn't work Walmart will take it back.
      by mayi195312/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    • I have this keyboard on a Win 7 and a Windows 8 computer(s). Works fine.
      by flynx12/30/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes. I use it on new all in one computer with Windows 8
      by msclarke2/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • I have Windows 8 and it seems to work fine so far.
      by andreasmom2u12/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • I can't imagine that it wouldn't. All it requires are the drivers. Windows 7 has them and it would be ridiculous for Windows 8 not to.
      by Smoothluver12/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    1-3 of 24 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list