Little Tikes EasyStore Large Folding Slide

    • Share this:
    Share with a friend
    Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
    Outlook or Apple Mail
    or other default program

    Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

    *Offer subject to credit approval
    Learn More
    or Apply Now

    Advertisement
    Advertisement

    Little Tikes EasyStore Large Folding Slide

    Buy from Walmart

    Shipping & Pickup
    Online
    $99.99

    Out of stock online

    • Store information not available.
    GIFTING NOTE:This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

     Buy from Marketplace

    Shipping & Additional Information

    Item Description

    Warning: Choking Hazard Children under 3 yrs - small ball
    Warning: Choking Hazard Children under 3 yrs - small parts
    Warning: Choking Hazard Children under 8 yrs - balloons
    Warning: Choking Hazard Children under 3 yrs - small marble

    Designed for young children, the Little Tikes EasyStore Large Slide features easy steps for safe climbing, a gentle slope for added safety, and a wide base for stability. Set this slide in your backyard and let your little one and his friends enjoy the active fun of climbing and sliding. The EasyStore slide unlocks and folds for convenient storage in your garage or basement when not in use. Made from durable plastic, this Little Tikes outdoor slide is sturdy enough to hold up to 50 pounds. It is easy to set up this slide - just unfold and get ready for hours of fun.

    Little Tikes EasyStore Large Folding Slide
  • 5 slide sized especially for young children
  • Gentle slope and easy-to-climb steps
  • Wide base and locking support arm provide extra stability
  • Set-up is quick and easy
  • Little Tikes folding side can be taken apart for travel and storing
  • Specifications

    Age End: 6 Years
    Age Start: 2 Years
    Primary Color: Red
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: 4578
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 26.5
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 66.0 x 38.0 x 38.25
    Walmart No.: 070023739

    Customer Product Reviews

    Rated 4.8 out of 5★ by 96reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by GREAT SLIDE I BOUGHT THE ONE FROM PLASTIC TOY BEFOR FOR 3YR OLD AND WAS WAY TOO SMALLTHIS ONE THE TWINS LOVE IT IS A LOT BIGGER 08/04/2012
    Rated 1 out of 5★ by i made a mistake buying from walmart. when the shipment arrived it was full of dirt and it had scratches too which meant it was used. Since we dont have time to return the product we cleaned it with clorox and installing the same was another difficult task. my daughter loves it and plays everyday on it but i dont like the way it reached home with dirt and scratches. 01/07/2013
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Little Tikes Easy Store Large Folding Slide Bought a new, clean slide to place in my living room for my granddaughter. She has had so much fun and I have enjoyed watching her have fun. I am very happy with the ordering process that Walmart has it was very exciting to pick it up at at the Walmart near me. 07/25/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by A great product We gave this to our 19 month old on Christmas Eve and he loved it! It is great to be able to bring it indoors when the weather is tooo cold or rainy....He can enjoy it with his other indoor items and have a great time without mommie having to run to the park! 12/24/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by It's great! I picked up this slide for my son who just turned 2yrs old last weekend. I wanted something that would help keep up with his energy :).I put this slide together myself when my husb and son were out, and it seems to be very sturdy. When my son came home and saw it he said "wow mommy" and I haven't been able to get him off of it since.We plan on using it both indoors and outside but right now we have it inside his playroom. It's much bigger than I thought and he can go down it pretty fast.I would definitely recommend this slide for young children - 2yrs+. 06/21/2009
    Rated 4 out of 5★ by kids love it! My almost 3 yr old loves this! I was suprised at how big it was, I knew it a 5 ft slide but it seems bigger. We use it both in the house and outside since we live in a hot area it is perfect for sliding in the livingroom when it is too hot for going to the park. I just wish the slide was a little bit wider so i could slide on it too. It seems very durable, it took a little muscle to put together but that just means it should stay together well. It is sometimes hard to fold up at night but again that is becasue it is a very stable slide. We love it and are very glad we bought it. 07/14/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by excellent This slide was a little hard to put together but in the long run, it is a very good slide. Very sturdy 08/06/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by great product I just purchased this product for both my neices. One is 17 months and the other is over 2 yrs of age. Both can go up and down the slide with ease. Made very well and keeps them both amused with supervision. 04/24/2010
    See All Reviews
     

    Gifting Plans

    Financing Offers

    Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

    Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

    *Offer subject to credit approval

    Learn More or Apply Now

    No Payments + No Interest if Paid in Full in 6 Months!
    Enjoy no payments for 6 months. You'll have 6 months with no payments, and no interest if paid in full within 6 months on orders over $250. Otherwise, interest will be charged from the original date of purchase. Bill Me Later is the quick, easy, secure way to buy online without using your credit card. Simply select Bill Me Later at checkout. Subject to credit approval.

    See Terms

    Shipping & Delivery

    Pricing Policy

    About Our Prices

    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.