U by Kotex Security* Ultra Thin Pads, Regular, Unscented, 44 ct

Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
Advertisement
  • Browse Related Products
  •  
Advertisement

U by Kotex Security* Ultra Thin Pads, Regular, Unscented, 44 ct

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
Online
$5.64

In stock for:

  • Also in stores
  •  

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Item Description

U by Kotex Security* Ultra Thin Regular pads have NEW 3D Capture Core* that quickly draws in and locks away wetness to help stop leaks. U by Kotex Security* Ultra Thin feminine pads have natural cotton for great breathability. Security* Ultra Thin Regular Pads are unscented and designed for medium flow days when you need it most.

Kotex Natural Balance Ultra Thin, Regular, 44 ct:

  • Keeps you comfortable.
    Breathable with a touch of natural cotton.
  • pH aligned.
    Designed to align with your skin’s natural pH. The normal pH for your skin ranges between 4-6.5.
  • Unscented.
    Free of artificial scents and fragrances.
  • Soft on your skin.
    Cover includes a hint of aloe and Vitamin E.
  • Helps keep you dry.
    Dual-layer core absorbs fluid quickly and locks it deep in the pad.

From the Manufacturer

What's Included

  • • N

Specifications

Model No.: 3004
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 5.0
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 3.2 x 6.56 x 7.8
Walmart No.: 000211291

Customer Product Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5★áby 17reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Just had a baby This pad is awesome. I've always used tampons but after my baby I was no longer able too. I tried every brand and type out there. I HATE wings, feeling like I am wearing a diaper, and pad from the top of the front of my panties to the top of the back. These are WONDERFUL! I have now been cleared to go back to tampons but chose to stick with these. They are comfortable, super thin, and shockingly absorbent. Thank you for making a pad that works for me! 10/30/2013
Rated 3 out of 5★áby mom22 I have used your product since I was a teenager. The quality is not the same. The top layer comes lose and you don't have the comfort of no leaks. I am very disappointed with the product. 01/13/2014
Rated 1 out of 5★áby Keeps falling apart Why do my Regular ultra thins keep falling apart? I have used these pads for years, Apparently I've got to find another brand. Very Very unhappy. 02/14/2014
Rated 1 out of 5★áby Very Disappointing I have used this product for years without issues. Lately all of the packages I purchase are defective. The adhesive layer comes apart from the absorbent layer and ruins the entire package. I'm tiring of the wasted money and time. I do not feel confident in this product and I will have to find a product I am confident with. 04/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5★áby love these pads *Copied from a previous review I made*As I have said in another post I really love Kotex products. I have very sensitive skin and a sensitive nose as well. I can't use those deodorant/perfumed pads they give me a headache.Also the other brands of pads irritate my private area. These are the only brand of pads that I can use.I do not know why so many negative comments/reviews. There are other options for those that do not like Kotex so please makers of Kotex please DO NOT STOP making your super gentle awesome feminine hygiene products.There is a market for your products. I have read of many others like me that cannot use other brands of pads because of irritation caused from the the unnatural material and chemicals they use to make their products.I just want you to know you still have a least one fan.**One suggestion: A longer "regular" flow pad with wings would be awesome. 04/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5★áby Kotex ultra thin regular I do love the product, its light weight and I have been using them for years. Here is the but.....some packages the sticking strips are useless. The pads do not stay attached and more than once I have had to dig them out of the toilet. What is with that??? Are they old packages? I have been wearing the same brand of panties for as long as I have used these pads. Help, what is up? 05/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5★áby These pads are really good. I just started to use these cause others pads feel to bulky.this pad is thin and you can't even feel it .its like your not wearing one.first time user and love them keep up with the good products .melissa 37 years old . 05/13/2014
Rated 3 out of 5★áby Quality These are the only pads that I ever liked wearing but lately the quality has changed. The top layer of the pad is coming apart from the rest of the pad. Also, I have had issues with adhesive sticking sometimes too tightly and leaving marks behind. I was hoping it was just a bad 'batch' but I have gone through two packages and had the same problems. I am hopeful that these issues in quality will be resolved and the pads that I have always 'loved' to wear will be back. I hate complaining, as over the years I have been satisfied, but as of late it seems a change has been made in the quality of the product. 06/03/2014
See All Reviews
 

Disclaimer

While we strive to obtain accurate product information, we cannot guarantee or ensure the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of any product information. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on this website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions and other information provided with the product before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Walmart.com assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or health condition. Content on this website is for reference purposes only and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist or other licensed healthcare professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem.

Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

Product warranty: N/A See details

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Enjoy Great Financing!

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart Discover® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

No Payments + No Interest if Paid in Full in 6 Months!
Enjoy no payments for 6 months. You'll have 6 months with no payments, and no interest if paid in full within 6 months on orders over $250. Otherwise, interest will be charged from the original date of purchase. Bill Me Later is the quick, easy, secure way to buy online without using your credit card. Simply select Bill Me Later at checkout. Subject to credit approval.

See Terms