Kiddi-o Pole Position Pedal Car Ride-On

    • Share this:
    Share with a friend
    Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
    Outlook or Apple Mail
    or other default program

    Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

    *Offer subject to credit approval
    Learn More
    or Apply Now

    Advertisement
    Advertisement

    Kiddi-o Pole Position Pedal Car Ride-On

    Buy from Walmart

    Shipping & Pickup
    Online
    $179.99

    Out of stock online

    • Store information not available.
    GIFTING NOTE:This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

     Buy from Marketplace

    Shipping & Additional Information

    Item Description

    Warning: Choking Hazard Children under 3 yrs - small parts

    Get ready to race! The Kiddi-o Pole Position Pedal Car goes as fast as your little driver can pedal, and the shifter lets him or her coast downhill. The dual wheel handbrake instantly slows the kids' pedal car down to a halt. With the Kiddi-o Pole Position Ride-On Pedal Car, you don't have to worry about chargers, batteries, or limiting play time. This child pedal car also offers and an array of safety features, such as over-sized anti-slip pedals and a fully enclosed chain. The seat on the kids' pedal car can be moved into three different positions and is easy to adjust. The high-back racing seat ensures comfort during play. The sporty steering wheel and high carbon steel frame with a fade-resistant power coat finish give this Kiddi-o Pole Position Ride-On Pedal Car a realistic racecar appearance that kids love. This Kiddi-o Pole Position Ride-On Pedal Car measures 42" long x 23" wide x 24" high and has an 85 lb weight capacity.

    Kiddi-o Pole Position Pedal Car Ride-On:
    • Pedal ride-on
    • Encourages kids to be active
    • Dual rear wheel handbrake
    • Coasting shift lever
    • 3-position, easy-adjust, high-back racing seat
    • Oversized, anti-slip pedals
    • Sporty steering wheel
    • Fully enclosed chain for safety
    • High carbon steel frame
    • Fade-resistant powder coat finish
    • Synthetic rubberized wheels
    • Dimensions: 42"L x 23"W x 24"H
    • Maximum weight capacity: 85 lbs
    • Adult assembly required
    • 3-year residential warranty

    Specifications

    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Age End: 7 Years
    Age Start: 4 Years
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: 8855-399
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 26.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 42.0 x 23.0 x 24.0
    Walmart No.: 550763066

    Customer Product Reviews

    Rated 3.4 out of 5★ by 8reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5★ by Kiddi-o Pedal Go kart Very nice car and my son loves it. Price was good and online ordering and delivery was easy.Of course all kids just want the battery powered cars these days but he's got to get some exercise. 09/10/2012
    Rated 2 out of 5★ by The pictures totally make the item look bigger. Small toy. The wheels are no rubberized, and causes slipping when riding on the cemet. 05/17/2013
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by It is great My six year old said its pretty great 03/31/2013
    Rated 2 out of 5★ by cheap tires Other than that it would be great 10/06/2013
    Rated 4 out of 5★ by great lil toy My 5 year old loves this toy.... All the Lil kids I my neighborhood want to ride it.... It fun to watch him play with it and is great exercise beings though kids now a days don't even attempt to play with bikes skates skating boards..... 06/13/2013
    Rated 4 out of 5★ by fun for the kids every thing about the item is what I expected. the only problem was the shipment was damaged. I don't know if it was damaged before it was shipped or during shipment. unfortunately, it was dropped off while no one was at home so we could not say anything to the shipping company. 12/04/2013
    Rated 2 out of 5★ by Bought for 7 year old birthday Very disappointed with the tires on this. They made it sound like you'd be able to ride on the asphalt but it kept getting stuck in little holes and only way he could get out is if I pushed him. Returning it and now have to figure out what to get him in exchange for his birthday. 05/27/2014
    Rated 4 out of 5★ by Overall good quality The overall quality of this is pretty good, so I think it was worth the price. I needed it ASAP and Walmart did not have it in stock so unfortunately I got stuck paying the $40+ dollar for 2-day rush shipping, but it did show up on time.The seat is pushed all the way back, yet my somewhat tall-ish 6-year-old boy's knees are bent quite a bit when pedaling, so I would not recommend this to any kid over, say 48", especially if they have long legs. Also, the gearing is such that you have to pedal really fast to get up any speed at all, and even then it is not that fast. It would be nice if it had a high and low gear for that. Otherwise, it's fine, seems sturdy. All the other kids on the block love it, but my son gets tired of all the pedaling and not going very fast so he tends to revert back to his Green Machine, bicycle, or electric scooter. Maybe one day I'll figure out a way to attach an electric motor to this or something. 06/23/2014
    See All Reviews
     

    Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

    Product warranty: 3 years See details
    Protect it
    Walmart Product Care Plans

    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information .

    If you made your purchase in a Walmart store and would like to purchase a warranty Click Here

    Gifting Plans

    Financing Offers

    Enjoy Great Financing!

    Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart Discover® or Walmart Credit Card.

    Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

    *Offer subject to credit approval

    Learn More or Apply Now

    No Payments + No Interest if Paid in Full in 6 Months!
    Enjoy no payments for 6 months. You'll have 6 months with no payments, and no interest if paid in full within 6 months on orders over $250. Otherwise, interest will be charged from the original date of purchase. Bill Me Later is the quick, easy, secure way to buy online without using your credit card. Simply select Bill Me Later at checkout. Subject to credit approval.

    See Terms

    Shipping & Delivery

    Pricing Policy

    About Our Prices

    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.