Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Cafe Escapes Dark Chocolate Hot Cocoa, 16ct

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
Advertisement
  • Browse Related Products
  •  
Advertisement

Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Cafe Escapes Dark Chocolate Hot Cocoa, 16ct

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
Online
$10.98
$1.31 / Ounce

In stock for:

  • Also in stores
  •  

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Item Description

An elegant and satisfying dark chocolate experience with rich European sophistication.

 

Specifications

More Information
Model No.: 109213
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.36
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.9 x 5.4 x 1.2
Walmart No.: 009246896

Customer Product Reviews

Rated 3.5 out of 5★áby 17reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5★áby mmmm good better than milk chocolate in my opinion. if your looking for a more chocolaty flavor this is it. 01/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5★áby completely unsatisfactory value. The product is good but the value is completely unsatisfactory. With the small size (16 cups) and the added expense of shipping cost I wouldn't purchase the item again. The per cup cost is over $1.00. Unfortunately I needed cocoa and I found this on line. In fact I found the same item in your local store after I placed my order. You've lost an on line customer for K-cups. I might buy it in the store if I ever need it again but I certainly will look further on the internet for a larger quantity at a significantly lower per unit cost. 01/11/2014
Rated 1 out of 5★áby We did not like this at all! We bought this earlier today because we were going sled riding and who doesn't love a cup of hot chocolate after hours out in the cold? We were so disappointed! In my opinion, this hot chocolate was weak and left an aftertaste (from the artificial sweetener in it). We drink a lot of hot chocolate, and I was looking for a creamy chocolatey drink and this was definitely it! 01/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5★áby Good - but..... Use the 6oz size and it makes a nice cup of hot cocoa, using the 8 or 10 oz size, it tastes a bit too watered down for me. Overall I will likely buy the product again, but still have a few others to try -- I do wish they would sell a sample box of all the different brands, but will just work through them. 12/23/2013
Rated 1 out of 5★áby Weak taste For a product that is rated as strong it was vary weak, it needed to have 2 K cups to make one good cup. 01/12/2014
Rated 1 out of 5★áby Tastes like chocolate water This wasn't good at all. It just tasted like chocolate water. I even tried opening the k cup and putting it hot milk. Tasted very artificial and super sweet. Would never buy this again. 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Yummy! Even better with a few drops of vanilla extract. 02/13/2013
Rated 1 out of 5★áby does'nt work well with my keurig clogs an just an waste i have to open container and pour into cup 02/25/2013
See All Reviews
 

Financing Offers

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

Disclaimer

While we strive to obtain accurate product information, we cannot guarantee or ensure the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of any product information. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on this website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions and other information provided with the product before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Walmart.com assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or health condition. Content on this website is for reference purposes only and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist or other licensed healthcare professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem.