Hugo Portable Rollator Walker with Seat, Backrest and 8 Inch Wheels, Blue

    • Share this:
    Share with a friend
    Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
    Outlook or Apple Mail
    or other default program

    Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

    *Offer subject to credit approval
    Learn More
    or Apply Now

    Advertisement
    • Browse Related Products
    •  
    Advertisement

    Hugo Portable Rollator Walker with Seat, Backrest and 8 Inch Wheels, Blue

    Buy from Walmart

    Shipping & Pickup
    Online
    $109.99

    In stock for:

    • Also in stores
    •  
    In Limited Stores
    GIFTING NOTE:This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.


     Buy from Marketplace

    Shipping & Additional Information
    $109.99

    from Wayfair
    Retailer Info

    In Stock and available for

    Item Description

    Rolling Walkers by Hugo give you the mobility, convenience and portability that you need in a walker. These blue walkers have a built-in seat with backrest that provides a perfect place to sit and rest. In addition, a convenient under seat storage bag offers security for your valuables. Hugo's Rollator Walker has height adjustable handle bars for proper posture and ergonomic hand grips which place your hands at a natural angle for comfort and better brake access.

    Hugo Portable Rolling Walker, Blue:
    • Built-in seat with backrest
    • With height adjustable handle bars and ergonomic hand grips
    • Tool-free assembly
    • Designed to support adults up to 300 lbs

    From the Manufacturer

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 700-957
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 20.35
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 27.0 x 24.5 x 32.0
    Walmart No.: 550074509

    Customer Product Reviews

    Rated 4.6 out of 5★by 41reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5★by Excellent Value. This is an EXCELLENT walker! 06/26/2013
    Rated 5 out of 5★by This is a fabtastic aid for me. I'm not a huge person, but I do use the wide seat for carrying my laundry basket and similar stuff. I was pleased with the speed with which my order was processed. Thank you very much. I would have responded much quicker but your "nickname" was extremely hard for me to invent. 09/27/2013
    Rated 5 out of 5★by Absolutely done the trick for my wife. The best. 11/16/2013
    Rated 4 out of 5★by Happy with purchase Works well, a walker, but also a seat to stop and rest as needed. 11/11/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5★by Comfortable & sturdy. My 2nd one in 10 years. I have tried different walkers, and Hugo is the Best! 11/10/2013
    Rated 5 out of 5★by Very comfortable & reliable to hold small things Suits & folds in vehicles for travels. 06/21/2014
    Rated 5 out of 5★by Great walker and very easy to put together good product for the price 04/19/2014
    Rated 5 out of 5★by excellent quality walker My walker was relatively easy to put together.The quality is excellent. I used to work in a facility with elderly adults, and most had walkers. This one is better than any other like it. It is built extremely well.Also, it is built for most people of different heights, handle raises approx., rather exactly 7 inches from the lowest adjustment to the highest adjustment. And I am just about 6 feet tall, and I adjusted it about 5 of those 7 inches. You will not be disappointed with this walker. 03/13/2014
    See All Reviews
     

    Disclaimer

    While we strive to obtain accurate product information, we cannot guarantee or ensure the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of any product information. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on this website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions and other information provided with the product before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Walmart.com assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or health condition. Content on this website is for reference purposes only and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist or other licensed healthcare professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem.

    Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

    Product warranty:

    See details

    Gifting Plans

    Financing Offers

    Enjoy Great Financing!

    Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart Discover® or Walmart Credit Card.

    Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

    *Offer subject to credit approval

    Learn More or Apply Now

    No Payments + No Interest if Paid in Full in 6 Months!
    Enjoy no payments for 6 months. You'll have 6 months with no payments, and no interest if paid in full within 6 months on orders over $250. Otherwise, interest will be charged from the original date of purchase. Bill Me Later is the quick, easy, secure way to buy online without using your credit card. Simply select Bill Me Later at checkout. Subject to credit approval.

    See Terms