Gillette MACH3 Turbo Manual Men's Razor with 2 Razor Blade Refills

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
Advertisement
  • Browse Related Products
  •  
Advertisement

Gillette MACH3 Turbo Manual Men's Razor with 2 Razor Blade Refills

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
Online
$9.97
Award-Winning

In stock for:

  • Also in stores
  •  

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Item Description

The three blades of the Gillette Mach3 Turbo are treated with an Advanced AntiFriction Coating, allowing the Mach3 Turbo to remove each hair with less irritation. Soft, protective Microfins gently smooth down the skin, allowing the Mach3 Turbo to shave evenly and effortlessly. The Indicator Lubrication Strip ensures that your Mach3 Turbo razor blade keeps gliding across your skin, shave after shave.
  • 3 high definition razor blades for glide and comfort
  • Comfort Guard features 10 Microfins for a closer shave
  • Indicator Lubrication Strip fades to white when you are no longer getting an optimal shave
  • Lasts 2X longer than a disposable (vs. Gillette 2-bladed disposable razors, comparing average number of shaves reported by consumers in 2010-2011 national surveys)
  • Ergonomic handle makes shaving easier
  • From the Manufacturer

    TO INJECT VIDEO

    Specifications

    Model No.: 4740019689
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.2
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 1.957 x 1.918 x 5.001
    Walmart No.: 000258265

    Customer Product Reviews

    Rated 4.3 out of 5★áby 187reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5★áby Couldn't be better I've been using the Mach3 Turbo for years now. I wouldn't change to any other. Why should I. It couldn't get any better. I have sensitive skin and I never get an irratation on my neck, face, etc. Thank you Mach3 Turbo and Gillette. Barry 10/18/2009
    Rated 4 out of 5★áby mach3 turbo This is a great product. My boyfriend has tried other razors and he hates the way they work. This product may cost more than other but is well worth it. 02/10/2010
    Rated 1 out of 5★áby the original mach 3 is the best i have always used the original mach 3 since boot camp back in 98. when i tried the turbo blades i was really disappointed. they didnt last very long and the strips even less. i wont be buying the turbo blades anytime soon. 05/20/2010
    Rated 1 out of 5★áby very bad blades I too have issue with the five pack blades. Those things are worse than the blades i disposed of and will not give a close shave at all. I hope you guys get a handle on the dull blade problem at the factory. 03/26/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5★áby Don't Take Mach3 off the market I've been using the Mach3 since it his the market and I love it. Always get a close shave and the blade lasts a long time. I have to say if you were to take the MACH 3 off the market in favor of the FUSION, then I'd have to find another company to supply my razor. 04/21/2010
    Rated 1 out of 5★áby MACH3 Turbo I'm glad I'm not the only one that had a problem with the 5 pack blades. I've been using this great product for years and I just bought one that doesn't shave. I could lather over and over and it's like using a dry face and an a dry razer. I'm looking for a refund and would gladly ship these blades back. I only tried two. I thought the first one had a problem. I tried the second and the same problem, it hurt. I hope they find the problem with this batch of blades, but I still want a refund or a good set of this brand. This has always been my number 1 brand of blades but something happened in the factory. 03/17/2010
    Rated 1 out of 5★áby March 3 Turbo I have been using March 3 for many many years. When it first came out I thought it was one of the best things ever. Shaving my legs was a breeze and spending the money on the product wasn't even a thought. I am extremely disappointed at the quality of the mach3 refill blades that I've last purchased. THEY DO NOT CUT!! Its a shame that you let your customers spend all this money on a product that doesn't even work!! Now im left with less money in my pocket and blades that are useless to me. What happened???? 03/09/2010
    Rated 4 out of 5★áby Great The Mach3 Turbo is a great product. Never have to worry about cuts or nicks. And no irritation. Blades are very expensive - that's the only downfall. 04/13/2010
    See All Reviews
     

    Disclaimer

    While we strive to obtain accurate product information, we cannot guarantee or ensure the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of any product information. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on this website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions and other information provided with the product before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Walmart.com assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or health condition. Content on this website is for reference purposes only and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist or other licensed healthcare professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem.

    Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

    Product warranty: N/A See details

    Gifting Plans

    Financing Offers

    Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

    Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

    *Offer subject to credit approval

    Learn More or Apply Now