Gillette Fusion Cartridges, 4 count

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
Advertisement
  • Browse Related Products
  •  
Advertisement

Gillette Fusion Cartridges, 4 count

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
Online
$15.97

In stock for:

  • Also in stores
  •  

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Item Description

Get a close, comfortable shave with the 4-count Gillette Fusion Cartridges. These razor cartridges feature advanced five-blade technology, which works to reduce irritation and razor burn for a more comfortable shave. Fusion Razor Blades also have one precision trimmer built into the back of each cartridge for those hard-to-reach spots. These Gillette Fusion Blades last up to three months and will leave your skin feeling silky and smooth.
Gillette Fusion Cartridges, 4 count:
  • The comfort of five, the precision of one; five-blade shaving surface technology has five blades spaced closer together to help reduce pressure with less irritation and more comfort
  • One precision trimmer blade built into the back of the cartridge
  • Perfect for tricky places like sideburns, under the nose and around facial hair
  • Lasts up to 3 months
  • 5 blade shaving surface +1 precision trimmer

From the Manufacturer

TO INJECT VIDEO

Specifications

Model No.: SFS ONLY
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.15
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.97 x 4.06 x 4.38
Walmart No.: 000204508

Customer Product Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5★áby 152reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5★áby The quality of steel used is in question. There are other less expensive alternatives that perform just as well 04/25/2013
Rated 3 out of 5★áby The Fusion is the best razor I've ever used. It gives a close and smooth shave, but I think this product is way too expensive. 04/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5★áby my husband has a very tough beard. this is the only razor that cuts sharply and doesnt tug on his beard. 04/25/2013
Rated 3 out of 5★áby My only concern is if you are blessed with barbed wire for hair the blade lasts a week maybe two if you are required to shave everyday to maintain a business professional look 04/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5★áby The cartridges connect and release easily and provide an unmatched shave. But due to their cost, I have to make one cartridge last a month. 04/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Gillette has really hit a home run with the Fusion razor. As a guy who always has had problems with sensitive skin, the Fusion razor gives a smooth, cut free shave 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5★áby I have a tough beard, seems like many other blades do not get the job done, but I can count on this blade every time. 06/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5★áby Overall a great product, clean cuts leaving a smooth shave. 06/10/2013
See All Reviews
 

Disclaimer

While we strive to obtain accurate product information, we cannot guarantee or ensure the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of any product information. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on this website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions and other information provided with the product before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Walmart.com assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or health condition. Content on this website is for reference purposes only and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist or other licensed healthcare professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem.

Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

Product warranty: N/A See details

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now