Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Gel - 12 Oz

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
Advertisement
  • Browse Related Products
  •  
Advertisement

Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Gel - 12 Oz

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
Online
$3.97

In stock for:

  • Also in stores
  •  

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Item Description

 

  • Gel
  • 12 oz
  • Healing, moisturizing
  • Aloe vera
  • Fragrance- and alcohol-free, no colors

Specifications

Model No.: 120
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.16
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 1.5 x 2.95 x 7.85
Walmart No.: 004654968

Customer Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5★áby 92reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Good for hair too! I'm an African American woman and I actually use this product as an alternative hair (holding) gel. I thought it was a good price for the size of the bottle and the product smells nice (perhaps because it does not contain alcohol). Also, It doesn't leave your hair in a flaky aftermath and a little goes a long way. 03/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5★áby best facial moisturizer EVER I have issues with moisturizers being too "heavy" and causing me to break out. One day I got bug spray on my hand and it burned and extremely dried out my skin so I started putting this on it. I noticed that it moisturized and promoted healing without leaving behind any residue. I got curious one day and tried this instead of my regular moisturizer on my face. I've been hooked ever since. This makes a fantastic moisturizer - it not only moisturizes and promotes healing without leaving any residue or clogging pores, but it also seems to be pH balancing so that I can go the rest of the day without developing an oil slick on my face. Also since I've been using it for about a month I've noticed my skin is definitely smoother and more youthful looking. I love this stuff! 02/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Best All Around Product!!! This miracle gel is great for many things. I use it as a hair gel (doesn't flake and I imagine it must be good for your hair if its good for your skin), a shaving gel, and skin moisturizer. The cost is relatively inexpensive considering the multitude of its application and the shelf space you save by having only a single bottled product that can replace at least three others. It's clean, clear, and effective! Just don't buy out the whole shelf and leave me a few bottles. I have trouble finding it some times and usually buy 5-10 bottles but I always leave a few behind. ;) 09/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Awesome product !! I was in the process of going through radiation treatment for my breast cancer. I used this product to help with the radiation burns - and it was awesome. I love that it did not have anything added to it ( colors, alcohol, perfumes ). I would highly recommend it !! 05/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Great for natural hair I bought this as an ingredient for a DIY leave in conditioner, my hair was so soft and manageable. This product helped my hair retain moisture like no other....I have since bought 2 more bottles! 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5★áby very natural hair product I use the aloe vera as a hair gel. It holds very well and no build up no flaking 10/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Aloe Vera - Who Knew? I have been using Aloe Vera for several years now. My skin is very sensitive to deodorants and my friend suggested that I try using Aloe Vera gel. She's a registered nurse and very knowledgeable, so I took her suggestion. She was right on target with the information that she gave me. I use the Aloe Vera gel as a deodorant and it works better than any of the many deodorants that I have tried. No sting, no sweat, no underarm odor. I know that there are many other uses for this natural plant, such as applying it to burns, etc. Since I prefer using products which has no chemicals, the Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Gel is perfect for me. 03/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Attention Radiation Sisters Given to me while taking six-weeks of radiation treatments for breast cancer. Used after every treatment - now I use it at night all over face, chest, and those "old lady" dry skin arms. Drys very quickly and wonderful to have in the house. Even though I have tons of the Aloe Plant, was unable to use for the treatments. 12/07/2013
See All Reviews
 

Disclaimer

While we strive to obtain accurate product information, we cannot guarantee or ensure the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of any product information. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on this website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions and other information provided with the product before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Walmart.com assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or health condition. Content on this website is for reference purposes only and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist or other licensed healthcare professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem.

Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

Product warranty:   See details

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Enjoy Great Financing!

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart Discover® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

No Payments + No Interest if Paid in Full in 6 Months!
Enjoy no payments for 6 months. You'll have 6 months with no payments, and no interest if paid in full within 6 months on orders over $250. Otherwise, interest will be charged from the original date of purchase. Bill Me Later is the quick, easy, secure way to buy online without using your credit card. Simply select Bill Me Later at checkout. Subject to credit approval.

See Terms