FLOWER Zoom-In Ultimate Mascara

    • Share this:
    Share with a friend
    Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
    Outlook or Apple Mail
    or other default program
    Walmart Gift Card
    Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
    Advertisement
    • Browse Related Products
    •  
    Advertisement

    FLOWER Zoom-In Ultimate Mascara

    Select options:

    1) Color:

    1 Intense Black
    2 Black
    3 Brown Black
    4 Brown

    Buy from Walmart

    Shipping & Pickup
    Online
    $7.98

    In stock for:

    • Also in stores
    •  

     Buy from Marketplace

    Shipping & Additional Information

    Item Description

    Flower Zoom-In Ultimate Mascara transforms lashes to appear dramatically longer, fuller and defined. A unique adjustable brush lets you customize lash volume and length.

    Flower Zoom-In Ultimate Mascara:
    • D-panthenol helps to smooth lashes and stimulate growth
    • Naturally derived gellifying agent for ease in application
    • Rice wax for smudge-proof color
    • Helps to strengthen lashes
    • Ophthalmologist tested

    Specifications

    Model No.: 10-126-FLW-0105
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.05
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 1.732 x 2.519 x 6.574
    Walmart No.: 551003006

    Customer Product Reviews

    Rated 4.4 out of 5★áby 35reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5★áby Love the Flower line. Doesn't make me teary. Really highlights your lashes for that dramatic look. 04/08/2013
    Rated 5 out of 5★áby High quality Mascara that doesn't clump or flake This is another great product from the Flower line. The brush makes it easy to apply. The formula looks good, stays on, and doesn't create an allergic reaction. Not for me, anyhow. Usually drugstore formulas are harsh. Her products are better because the ingredients are good! 03/11/2014
    Rated 5 out of 5★áby This is the BEST/most inventive mascara! I am officially IN LOVE with this mascara. The 3-in-1 brush is genius and does exactly what it says it does (volumize, curl, & lengthen). I have super long lashes naturally and this mascara is by far the BEST I have ever used! It makes my lashes look long, plump, and beautifully curled w/out making them look like spider legs. It is also incredibly easy to apply and is such a great value! I highly recommend this product! Please, please never stop making this mascara, especially the inventive, one-of a-kind brush! 09/06/2013
    Rated 2 out of 5★áby Not as good as even cheaper options After seeing almost all positive reviews and the mascara hyped in Allure magazine, I thought I would give it a try. I am very unimpressed; barely any product comes out with the wand, and I saw no discernible difference with my lashes' appearance when I tried the different wand shapes. The black isn't even very dark. Today I put on E.L.F. Lengthening & Defining Mascara (which is like one to three bucks) on one of my eyes and this on the other eyes in order to compare the two, and to my surprise, the eyelashes with E.L.F. not only look longer and more volumized than with Flower, but they are holding the curl better, as well. It was even noticeable to other people when I asked if my eyes looked the same. 12/16/2013
    Rated 5 out of 5★áby Best mascara I've ever used I've tried drug store brands but they are too runny. I've used Lancome Definicils mascara for 15 years but it takes too many applications to produce a good effect on my lashes. The Flower Zoom-In mascara in Intense black is thick and coats my lashes with only one or two strokes. I love the zoom-in wand that allows you to apply thicker coverage with one application. I will never buy another brand of mascara again after using Flower's mascara. Kudos to Drew for creating this incredible product that is better than the designer brands at an unbelievably low price. 02/08/2014
    Rated 5 out of 5★áby Love this Mascara! I absolutely Love the wand!! Just twist & apply! Definitely can tell the difference when I twist for length or twist for more volume! Not flaky either :) Rich Color! 04/05/2013
    Rated 5 out of 5★áby Awesome Product I love this mascara. I am constantly trying new mascaras and have never bought the same mascara twice. That being said, I will buy this again when I run out. I love the concept of having 3 different lashes to achieve or all together with one wand. No more settling for one type. I start out with the wand fully extended and apply a coat for each twist. Very lightweight and builds easily without clumping or making your lashes feel weighted down. Truly does lengthen, curl and gives you volume. Another seller for me, I have sensitive eyes due to allergies and this doesn't bother them. It also comes off with just plain old soap and water when I'm ready. I haven't noticed any running during the day and it has been hot & humid where I live so I would say it has some staying power as well. Overall a great mascara! 09/18/2013
    Rated 5 out of 5★áby Love this mascara The brush is great (3 styles in one). Splits lashes and lengthens eyelashes. Only mascara I will purchase. 09/23/2013
    See All Reviews
     

    Disclaimer

    While we strive to obtain accurate product information, we cannot guarantee or ensure the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of any product information. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on this website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions and other information provided with the product before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Walmart.com assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or health condition. Content on this website is for reference purposes only and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist or other licensed healthcare professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem.

    Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

    Product warranty:

    See details

    Gifting Plans

    Financing Offers

    Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

    Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

    *Offer subject to credit approval

    Learn More or Apply Now