Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing

4.0 stars
Q&A
Walmart #: 260004259
$139.00

Out of stock

Sold by Walmart.com
 
This item is not available for shipping.
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Age Range: Birth-6 months
  • Sophisticated look
  • Extra soft fill
  • 6 speeds
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The Fisher-Price My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing is the next generation of My Little Lamb in a sophisticated new look. The Fisher Price Baby Swing This infant cradle swinghas deluxe, rich soft goods, including a micro plush boa. Three cute birds surround the central mobile mirror captivating and enthralling your baby even as the swings. In addition to the removable side support, the cradle swing seat is upholstered with extra-soft fiber fill throughout the seat that provides unparalleled comfort. The Fisher-Price baby swing set has six speeds, volume control, and folds for storage. It simulates the traditional head-to-toe cradle motion and features two reclined and three seated positions. Other thoughtful additions include eight tunes and 2 sound effects that either calm your tot into sleep or entertain him. The cradle can be powered either by using the AC adaptor or by using the 4 D batteries (not sold with the product).

    Fisher-Price My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing:

  • Sophisticated new look
  • Subtle hints of 'nesting'
  • Touches of feathers and the design of twigs and branches weaved throughout
  • Fisher Price Cradle Swing's seat has 2 recline positions
  • Fisher Price Cradle Swing features 3 seat positions
  • Soothing side-to-side cradle motion
  • Traditional head-to-toe swinging motion
  • 8 tunes - 4 soothing and 4 entertaining
  • 2 nature sound effects
  • Requires 4 D batteries (not included)
  • AC adapter has been added
  • Maximum weight limit: 25 lbs
  • Specifications

    Age: Birth - 12 Months
    Age Start: Birth
    Age End: 6 Months
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Primary Color: Beige
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: V0099
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 24.6
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 34.0 x 34.0 x 42.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 260004259
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 472 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    472 reviews | 4 out of 5

    5 stars
    267
    4 stars
    69
    3 stars
    39
    2 stars
    52
    1 stars
    45
    75%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Wonderful Item
    2/10/2011

    Customer review by NJMommy123

    5.0 stars by NJMommy123

    This product is well worth the money and I couldn't imagine life without it. It's digital, modern looking and best of all my daughter loves it. Very comfy. It rocks her to sleep almost every time she's in it. If you are trying to decide between purchasing the Lamb or Bunny version definitely go for this one. This product has an adapter, is MUCH quieter, and the speeds are appropriate. The lowest speed on the Lamb was way to fast for a newborn. I had originally purchased the Lamb and returned it after a few days and got this one instead. Best decision I ever made.

    Was this review helpful? (130) (13)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    NJMommy123
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Every day
    Baby Loves Sleeping In This!
    5/19/2011

    Customer review by TeachGal

    5.0 stars by TeachGal

    With my third child I was not thrilled to purchase a new swing as the motor went out on our first one- but, I needed a place to entertain our baby so it was a must - and I was so pleased that I did. This swing is the best on the market. The fabric is soft and plush for baby to be comfortable. The papasan seat snuggles the baby right up so that she feels safe- like being in my arms. The chair is tilted back far enough that my baby has slept in it through the night for the past 8 weeks, as she has reflux and needs to be slightly upright. She sleeps soundly for 8-10 hours without it even swinging and she's only 2 months old! During the day she is entertained by the reflection of herself in the mirror, or the moving mobile and variety of music selections. The swing is not loud at all, considering that I've had it in my room at night turned on from time to time and it didn't disturb my sleep in any way. I love that it comes with an AC adapter- so no more batteries. It's fairly easy to move from one room to another with a bar that unlatches so that the legs can fold together. In looking at all the other swings on the market this one seems like the best value for comfort, durability, and speed/music/entertainment options. And best of all it helps the baby sleep! Worth every penny!!!

    Was this review helpful? (73) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    TeachGal
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Every day
    A Must Have!
    5/10/2011

    Customer review by MomtoCooper2011

    5.0 stars by MomtoCooper2011

    My Son is two months old and we just purchased this swing. At first we had the FP Precious Planet Take-Along Swing and my Son did not like it. I am not sure why but 90% of the time I put him in it he cried. I ended up holding him most of the first two months of his life. I was searching for something to occupy him during the day and I found it with this swing. It arrived yesterday and my Husband put it together very quickly with no problems. As soon as we put our Son in the swing he stopped fussing. He loves and stares at the dome mirror and mobile. He loves the bird sounds. This swing allows me freedom to do things around the house and take a much needed break from holding our little one. I researched all the swings and I am so happy we chose this one. It was well worth the extra money!

    Was this review helpful? (47) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    MomtoCooper2011
    Sachse, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Age:35 - 44
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 425 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by ali73177 1/6/2011
    • I can't remember if it comes with a lap tray, I kind of think it doesn't. But it does come with the AC adaptor. Our son is 17 weeks and reaching for stuff in his jumpy, but with the swing he is more facinated with the mirror mobile and the birds that fly around the mirror. He coo's to it all the time. We had another swing that had a mobile that annoyed him..he cried all the time when it was attached...but he loves the one on the FP snugabunny.
      by monkeybear16/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It does not come with a lap tray, but it does come with the AC adaptor
      by mturtle7/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • No, it does not come with a lap tray. It does however come with the AC adapter, I love not having to use batteries!!!
      by AndrewLaynesMommy5/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No lap tray. AC adapter included with swing. Great feature.
      by SROSEW4/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No lap tray but it does come with a bunny rattle that is attached (can be removed) from the harness. AC adaptor is included!
      by Mommy2Liam3/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • no lap tray, AC adaptor included. Little lamb is only battery operated, so you will changing battery every few days
      by joannah13/24/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • There is no tray or adaptor
      by ZAMECHATELNAYAMAMA3/1/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
    • The AC adapter is included and in my opinion is one of the best things about this swing - NO batteries required!!! I don't think it came with the lap tray.
      by SahmInVA782/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • the bunny version doesnt have a lap tray, and the AC adaptor does come included..
      by PeNgUiN0lOvE2/12/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • no lap tray with this swing, but the AD adapter is included and is a nice feature.
      by caripta851/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    by AmberNK 1/5/2011
    • The motor is not loud. The swing is right next to my couch and I can watch TV comfortably without the motor interrupting. This swing turns in different positions just be depressing a button near the top so your little one can face any direction--I face mine toward the window when it is pretty outside or toward the couch when I am folding clothes, etc. It plays melodies and nature sounds too.
      by November17Mom12/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It's a newer model, thats why its more than the other ones, but it's worth it. The fabric on the swing is nicer than the older ones. There are multiple swings and sounds. I didn't think the motor was loud. I had the swing beside my bed for months. The only time it was loud is if he would let his blanket drag, the swing has a safety feature so it slows down when the weight changes. It did the same thing when he was getting too big for it and sat to the one side. I highly recommend this swing!
      by Abby4126010/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I wanted this swing because of the ac adapter. I'm not sure if that plays a big part in the price or not but I love this swing.
      by Navygirl19808/7/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • your getting what you pay for. its not as loud as other swings, and i would say it does what others do, nothing more. it does plug into the wall which makes it alittle more. if you ask me its better than all the others...
      by mrich228/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It has the ac adaptor. No more buying batteries for me! Well worth the extra money! You hear a small clicking noise when music is not playing as it swings. Not loud at all and does not bother my son at all. Its the look but pretty much does the same thing as most high end swings.
      by SuperMOMand2Boys7/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • This swing can be plugged into the wall and also will take batteries. The My Little Lamb swing is cheaper but doesn't have a plug in, only runs on batteries. In my opinion, the motor isn't loud.
      by Samarismom6/7/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I definitely think its more "high end" than the other plug-in FP swings (I should know, we've tried them all!). Very plush, cradle hold and digital controls! What more could you ask for?! The motor has some noise to it but not as loud as others. There is a clicking noise to the sway but I find it to be a white noise and soothing to our baby.
      by Mommy2Liam3/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Well, this is my second swing, and I can tell that this ne is great, no noise, really quite one, you have a choice of a few melodies, which you can make louder if you want, you can set up the time as well.
      by ZAMECHATELNAYAMAMA3/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The motor isn't super quiet, but it's not what I would consider loud either. It's more of a repetitive noise that will quickly become a "background sound," almost like white noise. It's comparable to the other swings on the market, but it doesn't have the "click" noise that some swings do, so that's a plus.
      by SahmInVA782/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It is VERY quiet! It is more expensive because of the adapter, you can plu it in instead of using millions of batteries.
      by shayes561/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-3 of 33 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: N/A See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Safety Requirements: N
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list