Featherweight Stick Vacuum Cleaner, 3106Q

4.5 stars
Q&A
By: Bissell
Walmart #: 552024327
$24.99
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.15
Rush
Data unavailable
$11.13
 
Showing options for 07095
  • Stick vacuum
  • Removable foot for cleaning upholstery
  • Includes crevice tool
  • About this item

    The Featherweight 3106Q Vacuum Cleaner is a wonderful cleaning tool to have around the house for lighter jobs and smaller messes. The stick vacuum cleaner can be used on low-pile carpets, area rugs and hard floors for quick clean-ups around the house or office. Since it's so lightweight, this carpet vacuum cleaner is ideal for keeping in a nearby closet so you can quickly use it anytime you notice some dirt on the floor. With its removable foot, you can use the stick vacuum cleaner on above-floor surfaces like furniture and countertops as well. For those hard-to-reach areas, you can easily attach the crevice tool for easy pickup of cobwebs and dust. The Featherweight 3106Q Vacuum Cleaner comes with a one-year warranty giving you added peace of mind.


    Featherweight Stick Vacuum Cleaner, 3106Q:

    • Recommended for carpets and upholstery
    • Stick vacuum
    • Removable foot for cleaning upholstery
    • Includes crevice tool
    • The Featherweight Vacuum Cleaner comes with a 1-year warranty
    • Model# 3106Q


    See all vacuums on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Cleaning Path Width: 9.5 inches
    Primary Color: Blue
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 3106Q
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 3.95
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 27.4 x 5.5 x 5.2
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 552024327
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 167 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    167 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    5 stars
    101
    4 stars
    48
    3 stars
    4
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    13
    91%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great Little Vac!
    12/14/2013

    Customer review by IsItEasy

    5.0 stars by IsItEasy

    This stick vac is exactly what I have been looking for for quick end of the day cleanup. It is very easy to use and does an excellent job on my hardwood floors and the low pile carpet in the breakfast room. The hand vac is great for getting crumbs out of the chairs. Understand, it isn't meant to replace your big vaccumn for deep cleaning but this is so much better than a broom and dust pan. Easy to store too. Love it!!!

    Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    IsItEasy
    Raleigh, NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:55 - 64
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Wonderful
    3/31/2013

    Customer review by GuessWhoFL

    5.0 stars by GuessWhoFL

    The name speaks for itself. I was going to purchase one of those robot floor dusters but a co-worker told me about a floor vacuum. If you have allergies this is great. Anyway the first time I used it, it picked up stuff I didn't even see on the floor. Plus the price is awesome.

    Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    GuessWhoFL
    Tampa, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:45 - 54
    Usage:Once per week
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Love it!
    11/21/2013

    Customer review by Laughingdove12

    5.0 stars by Laughingdove12

    This little vacuum does exactly what I wanted it too. Great for picking up dog hair and dust in-between heavier cleaning. Love it!

    Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Laughingdove12
    Louisville, KY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:55 - 64
    Usage:Once per week
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-3 of 167 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by Moe 12/2/2013
    • No just a gentle brush, just don't push down hard onto the surface when you vac
      by Wurlitzer557/24/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • No bristles
      by Pleebland5/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • There are NO bristles or brushes on this model #3106Q there is a rubber strip on the bottom and small rubber like wheels. I have used it on my hardwood floors & never had any scratches. As I read the answer from Bissell , they said there was a brush strip across the bottom, this is not correct there is NOT any brush strip on this model unless mine is missing it ! It is a rubber strip.
      by tlynnfav11/25/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
    • Yes there is bristles and it do not scratch wood floor
      by youwill3/17/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No there are no bristles on the cleaning head. You could improve the head yourself for your specific purposes. You could modify the head to add a felt strip around the tools rim. Hot glue and felt would work. Then your hard wood floors would really get a nice shine. You could even add a light spray of Pledge or other wood floor cleaner.
      by JRS11811/25/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • No
      by bigdat20311/25/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • The head is smooth without bristles so it will not scratch hardwoods. I've found it does a great job on wood floors.
      by IsItEasy11/25/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • Hi Moe, there is a small brush strip on the bottom of the unit, it also sits on 4 small soft plastic wheels.
      by AskBISSELL7/24/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    If electrical cord, how long? How often does the filter need to be changed?
    by GrammaPens 4/20/2014
    • Yes, it has an electrical cord, its approximately 15 ft long, I would recommend this vac. You don't need any vac bags, just empty canister, you can even wash the filter in mild soap, no need to buy a new one. I lived by myself and it is convenient for me to use this as I don't have tons of sand and dirt on my floors and rugs caused by high trafficking
      by Wurlitzer5511/11/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • It has an electric cord. A tad short but it will work fine for most jobs.
      by Habuse6/16/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Just a cord and not a real long one.
      by Pleebland5/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • This vacuum has a power cord that is 16' long. It also has a filter than can be hand cleaned, but will eventually need to be replaced.
      by CommunityAnswer5/4/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Its corded, and the cord I would say is 14' I added a 6' extension cord to mine...I personally empty the filter chamber every other day, as I have 3 cats
      by CheezyBernie11/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • HI GrammaPens, this unit has a power cord which is 16' long. It also has a filter than can be cleaned by hand but will eventually need to be replaced. New filters can be ordered online using this link: http://www.bissell.com/parts/?sc=part&productid=2576&partid=4688&cid=ccsocial2107
      by AskBISSELL11/11/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    1-3 of 8 questions See all

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list