Drive Medical Silver Sport 2 Wheelchair with Detachable Desk Arms and Elevating Leg Rest

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval
Learn More
or Apply Now

Advertisement
  • Browse Related Products
  •  
Advertisement

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2 Wheelchair with Detachable Desk Arms and Elevating Leg Rest

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
Online
$161.64

In stock for:

  • Store information not available.

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information
$239.37
Was: $420.42
Reduced Price

from Tonzof
Retailer Info

In Stock and available for

Item Description

The 18" Silver Sport 2 Wheelchair with Detachable Desk Arms and Swing Away Footrests by Drive Medical comes in an attractive, easy to maintain, powder coated, silver vein finish, and a steel frame for durability. The urethane tires are mounted on composite wheels to provide durability and a smooth ride over most surfaces. The embossed, nylon upholstery is durable, lightweight, attractive and easy to clean. The carry pocket on the backrest provides an easy and safe way to transport personal items. Comes standard with swing away, elevating footrests, padded detachable desk arms, push to lock brakes and plastic footplates.
  • Powder-coated silver vein steel frame
  • Embossed vinyl upholstery is durable, lightweight, attractive, and easy to clean
  • Urethane tires mounted on composite wheels provide durability and low maintenance
  • 8" front casters adjustable in three positions
  • Padded armrests provide additional comfort
  • Carry pocket on backrest provides additional convenience
  • Comes with elevating leg rests with tool-free adjustable length riggings
  • Plastic foot plates with heel loops on footrests
  • Push-to-lock wheel locks
  • Back (Height): 16"
  • Height: 36"
  • Overall Length w/ Riggings: 42"
  • Seat (Depth): 16"
  • Seat (Width): 18"
  • Seat To-Floor (Height): 17.5"-19.5"
  • Width (Closed): 12.5"
  • Width (Open): 26"
  • K0001;K0002
  • Specifications

    Model No.: SSP218DDA-ELR
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 51.75
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 37.0 x 33.0 x 13.0

    Customer Product Reviews

    Rated 4.3 out of 5★áby 13reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5★áby Wheelchair for Dad I have been looking for a wheelchair for my dad like he has now. He got a new one a little over a year ago and he was not happy with it. He continued to use his old chair. I just recently looked on line to find that Walmart carried the Drive Wheelchair. I purchased it and he seems to be happy with it. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a new wheelchair. Great price and Great quality. 12/03/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5★áby Very nice product Excellent delivery time, way sooner than they stated. Very well made, durable wheel chair. Easy to manipulate, comfortable, nice leg elevation options and nice pocket on back 04/24/2013
    Rated 4 out of 5★áby I am very pleased with the wheelchair. It is easy to maneuver. It is a little heavy but without the legs, it is easier to get into the SUV. Easy to assemble and disassemble. 03/30/2013
    Rated 5 out of 5★áby Very usefull. Easy to manuver. We needed a wheelchair for my wife's recent injury. We ordered and were surprised at the early delivery. The product is easy to manuver in the house and lightweight. It also folds up to easilystore. 02/24/2014
    Rated 4 out of 5★áby Good, quality chair The chair is well constucted but pay attention to the width specifications. It will accommodate most adults, but if you have someone who weighs in at 225 or more, the chair will probably be too narrow. The leg/foot support does not lower more than shown in the picture, so the chair needs more room than some others when maneuvering. I am very satisfied. 06/01/2014
    Rated 5 out of 5★áby well made for the price. Bought this for my 90 year old mother in law after hip surgery was light weight and well made had bought one similar for my aunt years ago from a medical supply store and paid over 400 dollars for that was the same quality 05/02/2014
    Rated 2 out of 5★áby Breaks after 1 week Initially I liked the chair as it was comfortable and easy to fold. After one week a plastic piece would break making too difficult to fold. Had to return chair. 10/30/2013
    Rated 5 out of 5★áby nice wheelchair nice wheelchair for the price.folds up easy for storage 04/12/2014
    See All Reviews
     

    Disclaimer

    While we strive to obtain accurate product information, we cannot guarantee or ensure the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of any product information. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on this website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions and other information provided with the product before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Walmart.com assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or health condition. Content on this website is for reference purposes only and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist or other licensed healthcare professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem.

    Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

    Product warranty: Limited Lifetime Warranty See details

    Gifting Plans

    Financing Offers

    Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

    Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

    *Offer subject to credit approval

    Learn More or Apply Now

    No Payments + No Interest if Paid in Full in 6 Months!
    Enjoy no payments for 6 months. You'll have 6 months with no payments, and no interest if paid in full within 6 months on orders over $250. Otherwise, interest will be charged from the original date of purchase. Bill Me Later is the quick, easy, secure way to buy online without using your credit card. Simply select Bill Me Later at checkout. Subject to credit approval.

    See Terms