Dial All Day Freshness Lavender and Twilight Jasmine Body Wash, 18 fl oz

Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
Advertisement
  • Browse Related Products
  •  
Advertisement

Dial All Day Freshness Lavender and Twilight Jasmine Body Wash, 18 fl oz

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
Online
$3.97
$0.25 / Fluid Ounce
Award-Winning

Out of stock online

  • Also in stores
  •  
In Limited Stores

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Item Description

Dial All Day Freshness Lavender And Twilight Jasmine Body Wash's intoxicating fragrance refresh your senses, while its moisturizers help hydrate your skin.
  • Body wash
  • 18 fl oz
  • Long lasting freshness
  • Lavender And Twilight Jasmine

Specifications

More Information
Model No.: 7191
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.2
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 3.3 x 1.9 x 8.8
Walmart No.: 000265047

Customer Product Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5★áby 22reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Love the scent and great for breakouts. It has Triclosan in it, an anti-bacterial agent that's great for treating body acne. I have sensitive skin so I can tell you that it's not a harsh product. 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5★áby love the product! My daughter wanted a product that would stay with her after her bath. It also makes the bathroom smell wonderfull. 05/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Good Product Product has a good scent, is an antibacterial product and has great texture. Does not soften the skin, though. 10/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5★áby I like that it isn't real creamy like you are washing with a lotion as some are. It cleans well with a nice fragrance 08/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★áby I love a lavender scent, but one that isn't overpowering and this body wash is perfect. It also has lots of suds and rinses clean. The Dial body washes are what I use for a refreshing, clean feeling. 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★áby good product Just as good, or better than some of the most expensive bath products.Ummh! Nice! 11/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Great smelling antibacterial bodywash. I love this particular product by Dial. It lathers good, smells wonderful and delightful, rinses clean, as well as calms and relaxes. I love that it is antibacterical because I always smell clean and fresh. 10/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5★áby AWESOME! makes me feel clean and has a calming scent. 12/05/2013
See All Reviews
 

Disclaimer

While we strive to obtain accurate product information, we cannot guarantee or ensure the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of any product information. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on this website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions and other information provided with the product before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Walmart.com assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or health condition. Content on this website is for reference purposes only and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist or other licensed healthcare professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem.

Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

Product warranty: N/A See details

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now