Culligan Inline Showerhead Filter ISH-100

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
Advertisement
  • Browse Related Products
  •  
Advertisement

Culligan Inline Showerhead Filter ISH-100

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
Online
$19.99

Out of stock online

  • Store information not available.

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information
$26.63

from Bic Warehouse
Retailer Info

In Stock and available for
$36.37

from Tonzof
Retailer Info

Out of Stock Online.  See Shipping and Return Policy
$29.97

from Build.com
Retailer Info

Out of Stock Online.  See Shipping and Return Policy

Item Description

Warning: Choking Hazard Children under 3 yrs - small ball

Make a good shower even better by attaching the Culligan ISH-100 Inline Shower Filter to your showerhead. It attaches easily to the existing standard half-inch shower arm at one end and then to the existing showerhead at the other, without affecting the height or positioning of the showerhead. This bathroom shower filter filters out chlorine from the water, providing you with softer skin and hair due to reduced exposure to chlorine. Its bacteriostatic filtering system reduces the growth of bacteria and fungus in water. The cartridge change reminder sticker lets you know when there is a need to replace the filter. This chlorine shower filter is easy to install and doesn't require any tools.

Culligan ISH-100 Inline Shower Filter:
  • Reduces aesthetic chlorine for softer, cleaner skin and hair
  • Bacteriostatic: the system limits the passage or growth of bacteria that may already exist in the incoming water
  • Easy to install
  • No tools required
  • Easy change filter
  • Cartridge change reminder sticker
  • Includes manufacturer's 1-year limited warranty
  • Model# ISH-100
  • TO INJECT VIDEO

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: ISH-100
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 10.0 x 7.5 x 3.5
    Walmart No.: 001118181

    What's Included

    • • (1) ISH-100 shower filter
    • • (1) WHR-140 replacement cartridge
    • • Teflon Tape
    • • Cartridge change reminder sticker

    Customer Product Reviews

    Rated 4.4 out of 5★ by 18reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Good Filter Sturdy, well built, easy to install, easy to change filters, it filters the water very well. 05/16/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by excellent starter if you think you have hard water After using this product for a month, now I know I made the right decision in buying this item. It was easy to attach and start using right away. I would recommend it for anyone with dry skin and washes their hair at home. 10/02/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Great Product This product is a life saver. My sensitive skin cannot take hard water, and I will itch severly after showers. The product was easy to install. It resolved my hard water problem and the itching right after first use. 01/23/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by I LOVE THIS SHOWER WATER FILTER!!!!. MY SKIN IS SO SOFT, MY HAIR IS MUCH SOFTER,MY HAIR CONDITIONER WORKS MUCH,MUCH BETTER !!! I WISH I HAD GOTTEN IT SOONER.ANYBODY READING THIS, TRY THIS SHOWER WATER FILTER, SEE HOW IT WORKS FOR YOU , I THIK YOU WILL LOVE IT TOO !!!!! 07/26/2013
    Rated 4 out of 5★ by Great for cost There is a high amount of chlorine in the water and this filter is doing a great job of filtering it. It was so bad that I would end up with hives and itch after using the shower. No more! The instructions were simple and I was able to attach the unit within a few minutes. The reason I did not give it a 5 star on the meets expectations bar was because I expected it to filter out other particles with the filter. Not too concerned about that as I said the chlorine is filtered out and that was the problem. For the price and what is does, not too bad of a deal. Nice to have my hair NOT smell like chlorine for a change. The one thing that does bother me though is that the replacement filter is almost as much as the unit itself. I believe Walmart on-line could adjust that so it would become more affordable for people to replace the filter without the angst of thinking one could just buy a whole new unit for a few bucks more. That makes absoulutely no sense to have a replacement filter that expensive. I think the last time I checked the replacement filter was almost $12.00. That is way too expensive. If they could make that happen, I'd give the whole unit a 5 star, you have to consider the cost of replacement filter into the whole picture though. 03/10/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Easy, healthy, economical. Installation was easy, no leaks! No reduction in water pressure either. I'm using it with a detachable shower massage, not a fixed shower head and installation was still very easy. I'm looking forward to healthier hair and skin! 03/30/2012
    Rated 1 out of 5★ by Not good with hand held shower units Could not install this filter with my hand held shower head with out it spraying everywhere. Had a friend who is a professional plumber try and he couldn't do it either. Problem is likely on my end, not compatible with all fixtures. BTW be careful trying multiple times. Stripped the threads on my pipe and had to replace, and that was with hand tightning. 08/14/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5★ by I return it, cause I order wrong one I did open the and see, it kind of heavy and it's not the typ of faucet I want, so I return it right way. I don't konw how good it will be,. That's why I give it for stars and the price is ok too. 05/14/2013
    See All Reviews
     

    Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

    Product warranty: 1 Year See details

    Gifting Plans

    Financing Offers

    Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

    Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

    *Offer subject to credit approval

    Learn More or Apply Now

    Shipping & Delivery

    Pricing Policy

    About Our Prices

    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.