Clear Scalp & Hair Beauty Therapy Damage & Color Repair Deep Nourishing Treatment Mask, 6 fl oz

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
Advertisement
  • Browse Related Products
  •  
Advertisement

Clear Scalp & Hair Beauty Therapy Damage & Color Repair Deep Nourishing Treatment Mask, 6 fl oz

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
Online
$4.98
$0.83 / Fluid Ounce

In stock for:

  • Also in stores
  •  
In Limited Stores

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Item Description

The essential source of hair's natural nourishment is the scalp. The Clear Scalp & Hair Beauty Therapy Damage & Color Repair Deep Nourishing Treatment Mask has a dual-action formulation: a white stripe of deep nourishing treatment and a pink stripe infused with concentrated Nutrium 10 technology, a rich blend of vitamins and nutrients.

Clear Scalp & Hair Beauty Therapy Damage & Color Repair Deep Nourishing Treatment Mask:
  • Deeply nourishes the scalp and hair
  • Repairs visible signs of damage for strong, beautiful hair
  • Damage and color repair is proven color-safe
  • Up to 95% more damage resistant hair in only 3 minutes
  • Scalp and hair nourishment: vitamins B5, C and E, glycerin, lipids (sunflower, soybean, almond and coconut oils), lysine and aloe vera
  • Nourishes scalp for strong, beautiful hair
  • Nutrium 10: 10 vitamins and nutrients

From the Manufacturer

Specifications

Additional Specifications
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
More Information
Model No.: 20539
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 5.45
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 3.0 x 1.9 x 6.5
Walmart No.: 550925820

Customer Product Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5★áby 92reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Bleach Without Breakage I used the product before I was due to have my dark brown roots bleached blonde, and again afterwards. My hair tends to become dry and brittle, and I always have a TON of breakage, especially after a color treatment.First impressions before use: Smells amazing! Very affordable.During Use: Still smells amazing (My husband couldn't keep his nose out of my hair)! And it covered my massive head of hair without a problem! It wasn't too greasy, and it didn't drip down my neck like some other products I've used.The results: Awesome. I've used other multi-day treatments before, (Pantene, John Frieda) and they just didn't compare. I would compare this treatment more to the ones you get in a salon- except this one is an eighth of the price. The amount of hair that is breaking off in my brush is literally about 1/12 of what it was before I started the treatment- Even after having my hair bleached blonde. 03/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Great Product-Does Exactly What it Says These products claims to do two things. The 7 Day Intensive Treatment Tubes are supposed to repair damage to hair in 7 days while the Deep Nourishing Treatment Mask is supposed to make hair more resistant to damage after one use. Upon trying the products, I was very impressed. After just one one day of the 7 day treatment, my hair was softer and smoother. By the end of the week, it was even softer. My hair had been getting pretty dry and this product did exactly what it said it would do. The ends and underneath areas of my hair, which are usually the worst in terms of dryness, were significantly smoother. I used the treatment in between shampoo and my usual conditioner to give my hair some extra help. I would definitely buy this product in the future.The same applies to the hair mask. I like that you only need to use it once a week to see results so you can maintain your hair without spending extra time in the shower every day like you do with the 7 day treatment. The combination of the two products made a true difference in my hair. 03/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5★áby CPR for Dry, Damaged Hair! I usually don't buy anything more than shampoo and conditioner for my hair, so I was skeptical at first to use this product. I used this in replace of my usual conditioner and noticed a difference almost immediately. It brought life back into my dull winter hair! My hair feels much smoother and it also helped with the frizziness associated with winter weather and the torture of blow drying and straightening on a daily basis. I would strongly recommend this product, maybe not for daily use but definitely for two to three times a week to give your hair the moisture it needs to be silky smooth and beautiful. 03/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Silky Smooth Hair I have decided to use this product as maintenance for the Clear 7 day intensive treatment tubes. Since I brought my dry damaged hair back to life this product has been doing a wonderful job of maintaing the health of my hair. I have very thick wavy hair and it's hard sometimes to get it nice and smooth. I use this about once a week instead of my regular conditioner and leave it in for the recommended 3 minutes. When I'm done I rinse it out and comb my hair. The comb just glides through with no effort at all. My hair is so shiny and healthy looking when I style it. I never used deep conditioning products before and I'm glad I found this one. The smell is wonderful, makes me feel like I went to the salon. I will definitely be a repeat customer. 03/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5★áby A Good Scalp and Hair Treatment First, let me tell you a little about my hair and scalp so you can use as a reference: I have long, color treated, dry hair with scalp that tends to get greasy the day after I wash my hair. During the colder months my hair and scalp get extra dry so my oil glands try to compensate by making extra oil, which leaves my scalp greasy and not smelling fresh at all (kind of confusing I know). Before these products, I was using a few higher-end hair treatments to balance out my dry hair and oily scalp but they were too expensive and I was not completely satisfied with the results.The NEW CLEAR Scalp & Hair Beauty Therapy system has worked wonderfully with my hair type. The CLEAR 7 Day Intensive Treatment Tubes completely transformed my hair in 7 uses; I noticed a difference however after the first use. My hair looks and feels healthy and my scalp is pretty well-balanced. The Deep Nourishing Treatment Mask leaves my hair soft, manageable, without weighing it down, and smelling absolutely wonderful for over two days which is a first for me! 03/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5★áby I love this product. After three weeks of use I have noticed my hair is much softer. I blow dry my hair everyday so it takes a lot of abuse. This once a week treatment really makes a difference and it goes far. Plus, it smells great! 03/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5★áby Shiny & Healthy Hair... umm.. YES! Let me start with the basics. Medium to thick, wavy and frizzy, dark hair. I followed the steps. I washed my hair as normal and then instead of conditioning, I used the Deep nourishing Treatment Mask, and then 1 full tube of treatment every night for 7 nights. My hair is definitely softer, smells fantastic (from my fiance), but the part I love the most.. HELLO SHINE! but not greasy shiny.. healthy, amazing, "grows from my head like that" shine! Its beautiful. I used no other product in my hair for the week. I did use my Instyler to straighten it one day.. But it lays down nicely without any product and is not weighed down or oily. 4 Stars.. Because it isnt a MIRACLE FROM HEAVEN or anything. But its a great deep conditioner and helps to repair and soften your hair. Does a great job for an affordable price. I will gladly recommend this system to friends. 03/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5★áby LOVE this product Best hair mask I've used! I was skeptical because I don't color my hair, but I was very pleasantly surprised to see how great this works. My hair is softer, shinier and healthier because of this mask! Great way to start summer! 03/22/2013
See All Reviews
 

Disclaimer

While we strive to obtain accurate product information, we cannot guarantee or ensure the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of any product information. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on this website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions and other information provided with the product before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Walmart.com assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or health condition. Content on this website is for reference purposes only and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist or other licensed healthcare professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem.

Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

Product warranty:

See details

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now