Bissell Powergroom Bagless Upright Vacuum, Blue, 92L31

    • Share this:
    Share with a friend
    Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
    Outlook or Apple Mail
    or other default program

    Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

    *Offer subject to credit approval
    Learn More
    or Apply Now

    Advertisement
    Advertisement

    Bissell Powergroom Bagless Upright Vacuum, Blue, 92L31

    Buy from Walmart

    Shipping & Pickup
    Online
    $79.96
    Was: $88.92
    Rollback
    Wal-Mart Exclusive

    Out of stock online

    • Also in stores
    •  
    • Store information not available.
    GIFTING NOTE:This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

     Buy from Marketplace

    Shipping & Additional Information

    Item Description

    The Bissell Powergroom Bagless Upright Vacuum features a cyclonic cleaning system. This carpet upright vacuum has a powerful suction and a multi-cyclonic cleaning system that takes care of the dirt and cleans the carpet efficiently. Since it a Bagless upright vacuum, the debris collected by the suction action stays in the dirt container and allows the filters to stay clean. The Low pile carpet vacuum has a cleaning path width of 15 inch that lets you cover a wider area. The 35 foot cord available allows you to enjoy cleaning to a maximum distance. TurboBrush, recycled crevice tool, extension wand, and dusting brush allow you to clean carpets, upholstery, stairs, and low pile carpet easily.

    Bissell Powergroom Bagless Upright Vacuum:
  • Recommended for carpet, upholstery, stairs and low pile carpet
  • Power rating: 12 amps
  • Filtration: HEPA media
  • Cleaning path width: 15"
  • Cleaning system: multi-cyclonic
  • Brush system: 2 rows rotating
  • Power cord length: 35'
  • Surface height settings: 15"
  • Easy empty dirt container
  • Tools included: TurboBrush, recycled crevice tool, extension wand and dusting brush/upholstery tool
  • Weight: 23 lbs
  • Measures: 13.00"L x 15.00"W x 44.50"H
  • 2-year limited warranty
  • Model# 92L31
  • From the Manufacturer

    TO INJECT VIDEO

    Specifications

    Cleaning Path Width: 15 inches
    Primary Color: Blue
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 92L31
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 21.55
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 13.0 x 15.0 x 44.5
    Walmart No.: 007433404

    Customer Product Reviews

    Rated 3.8 out of 5★ by 125reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by AWESOME FOR THE VALUE! Last spring we bought this vacuum from Walmart. I choose it because it had decent reviews and at that time was less then $100.00. I had previously owned an expensive Kenmore and my whole life my family had owned quality expensive vacuum so I went out on limb and purchased this one. AWESOME! I can't say enough good things about it! We have 2 dogs and 3 children, it is WONDERFUL! We use it a minimum of 3 times a week. The inside plastic pieces are removable, I suggest keeping them cleaned. Also, if you have a lot of pet hair or dander, I suggest buying new filters which isn't the easiest thing to do BUT it adds life to the vacuum. I would purchase another Powergroom in the future for sure. Compared to my $200 Kenmore vacuum, its awesome! Highly recommend 09/14/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5★ by Bissell Wins over Hoover UH70600 Our Vacuum went out the day of a planned event @ our home. We ran to Wal-Mart and picked up an $89 Bissell which worked excellent for the price! I could not believe all of the lint dirt and hair that our old vacuum left behind. We ended up returning the Bissell to Wal-Mart because it fell over too often when using the hose. We then researched Vacuums and decided to go with a Hoover UH70600. We figured the Name Hoover and the Price meant that it was a better cleaner. While vacuuming alongside the edge of our desk, I noticed that the Hoover did not pick up paper from a hole punch(confetti). I had to use the wand to get up against the wall edges and desks. The $89 Bissell pulled everything out from the edges easily. ****TRUE TEST***after vacuuming with the Hoover, we made a trip back to Macy's and returned it. We made our way back to Wal-Mart to purchase the Bissell. I brought it home and used it on the same area that I just vacuumed with the Hoover (2hrs earlier) and the Bissell pulled allot more lint that the Hoover left behind!! I was amazed and could not believe the difference. This whole time I thought Hoover was the best of the best. After seeing the Bissell pull stuff from the same exact area that the overpriced Hoover just cleaned, I decided that I am now a Bissell customer!! Excellent Vacuum Cleaner for the price! I would def recommend this to my family and friends! 10/17/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Great Value! I purchased this vacuum as a replacement for a Dyson that cost way too much. My main concern was pet hair and even though this is not the model specified for pet hair it picks up just as well as the Dyson Animal when I first purchased it. So I definitely have no complaints since this one cost about $400 less than the Dyson. 09/16/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5★ by Great vacuum! A tad heavy though. This is my second Bissell vacuum cleaner. My first one started messing up about 2-3 years after having it, because I got it in 2008. The old one started blowing dirt out from the bottom if the rotating brushes hadn't fully stopped, it made a loud whirring sound, and didn't pick up dirt like it used to. This is my first time using this one. It seemed to pick up dirt quickly and it picked up a hard substance and I was worried that I had torn this vacuum up already, but it picked it up in one piece. My only complaints are that it just weighs a lot so that makes it harder to push. But it seems to be doing good so far. Time can only tell though. 09/10/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by AWESOME!! I came very close to buying a Dyson because of the cyclonic suction motor. Due to the HIGH PRICE ($500.00+), I decided to purchase this Bissell vacuum. This vacuum is AWESOME! You will not be dissappointed - at all! I vacuumed my home with the old vacuum 3 hours before I purchased this Bissell Powergroom. After immediately assembling this unit (very easy!), I re-vacuumed my home. I could not believe the dirt (sand) and dog hair my old vacuum left behind! This Bissell Powergroom is BY FAR the best vacuum I have ever owned. Unbelieveable value to boot ($78.96). HAPPILY PLEASED! :) 10/29/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Efficient and priced very reasonably Pros:Great priceNot too heavyNot too loudVacuums low carpets wellLong cordSuction in hose is good - this is important to me because i use the hose oftenGreen cone that sits above dust container is removable and washable - this is helpful because when I vacuum up baking soda or other deodorizer, it cakes around the cone.It has a light! which is very helpfulCons:Dust cup can be a little hard to grip to remove due to no handle - but not a major problem.Dust can accumulate above the dust container if too full which pushes debris up around the green cone area and makes for a mess when the dust cup is removed as the dirt falls where the dust cup sits and all over the floor and you have to stick your hand in there to pull stuff out. Solution is... watch closely so the dust cup does not overfill and this should not be an issue but if it is too full i advise to take it outside or uncleaned area before removing the cup.The power tool attachment sometimes does not spin - not sure why and I also don't find it very effective but I use the crevice tool mostly anyway.Pushing could be smoother but you get used to it.Conclusion: All in all it is priced well and does a good job. I don't expect one vacumm to do everything so for what is does do, I am very happy with it. 11/24/2011
    Rated 3 out of 5★ by Be careful! Although a bit heavy, for the price it does a nice job on the floors. However, the problems it has are with the hose attachments. Once you use it, the unit is immediately unstable which is annoying. More importantly though, the brushes on the floor sweeper continue to run while you use the hand attachment!! My son had it sitting next to a thick throw rug on his floor while using the hand attachment and the floor sweeper actually sucked a corner of the thick rug and got stuck. So, while my son used the hand attachment the floor sweeper kept spinning, ripped the carpet, melted the plastic and has ruined the floor sweeper. Be careful! Apparently there is no way to stop the floor sweeper while using the hand attachment. Simple oversight with potentially major consequences.Back to Walmart! 12/04/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Love this vacuum I had an expensive vacuum that just blew sand, dirt and dog hair around my tile floors but this vacuum picks everything up. I was extremely surprised at how well this vacuum went from tile to my area rugs and how clean it got everything. I would recommend this vacuum, it not only exceeded my expectations but the price blows the rest out of the water. If you want something that actually picks up the sand and dirt buy this vacuum!!! 11/18/2011
    See All Reviews
     

    Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

    Product warranty: 2 Years See details
    Protect it
    Walmart Product Care Plans

    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information .

    If you made your purchase in a Walmart store and would like to purchase a warranty Click Here

    Gifting Plans

    Financing Offers

    Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

    Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

    *Offer subject to credit approval

    Learn More or Apply Now

    Shipping & Delivery

    Pricing Policy

    About Our Prices

    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.