Bissel PowerGroom Pet Canister Bag Vacuum, 23T7V

    • Share this:
    Share with a friend
    Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
    Outlook or Apple Mail
    or other default program

    Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

    *Offer subject to credit approval
    Learn More
    or Apply Now

    Advertisement
    Advertisement

    Bissel PowerGroom Pet Canister Bag Vacuum, 23T7V

    Buy from Walmart

    Shipping & Pickup
    Online
    $159.92

    Out of stock online

    • Also in stores
    •  
    In Limited Stores
    GIFTING NOTE:This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

     Buy from Marketplace

    Shipping & Additional Information

    Item Description

    The Bissell PowerGroom Pet Canister Bag Vacuum was designed with your whole house in mind. From the powerful suction to the ready to use attachments, this vacuum can clean from bare floor to high carpet to upholstered furniture. Plus, the long flex hose and metal telescoping extension wand are great for above floor cleaning and for getting into hard to reach areas like behind furniture. With its maneuverable wheels and 26 ft retractable cord, it's easy to move from room to room.

    Bissel PowerGroom Pet Canister Bag Vacuum, 67E2W:
    • Surface type: Carpet and above floor
    • Power rating: 12 amps
    • Filtration: HEPA
    • Weight: 23 lbs
    • 26' power cord length
    • Rotating brushes
    • Fingertip on/off and variable suction controls
    • Tools included:
      • Ultra-slim power head
      • Bare floor tool
      • Floor tool
      • Pet Contour Tool
      • Pet TurboBrush
      • Crevice and upholstery tool
      • Dusting brush
    • 1-year limited warranty
    • Model# 67E2W

    Specifications

    Model No.: 67E2W
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 30.55
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 35.0 x 13.0 x 39.0
    Walmart No.: 007439718

    Customer Product Reviews

    Rated 3.4 out of 5★ by 174reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Awesome little vac!! I own a cleaning business and have used many different vacs over the past 6 years... this little vacuum is durable, easy to clean, and doesn't break my back carrying from house to house. Usually I can only get 3 to 5 months out of a vacuum then the motor burns up. This little vac is 7 months old & still going strong! I have customers that have Dyson's & have taken my little vac to their houses & picked up twice the amount of hair & dirt than the Dyson did!! The ONLY thing that would make this vac close to perfect is a flat stair cleaner!! Thank You Bissell !!! 12/19/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Our New Compact We opened the box and it was simple to put together, almost to easy. I figure we only needed a small one for the upstairs . I used it for approximately 1 min in our living area and we were amazed. The removable cup was almost half full. Just one min.Me and my wife were amazed and disgusted at the same time. It was a Great purchase for the cost. I only hope it continues to provide great service. 12/02/2012
    Rated 3 out of 5★ by works well on all floors my only issue is the vaccum is too noisy. It scares my dog when I turn it on and I cannot here the radio on max volume 12/14/2012
    Rated 2 out of 5★ by Not the best I got this product in late August for use in my dorm room on a small carpet. I would use it 1-3 times a week and it worked great. After about 2 and a half months, the brush piece melted and no longer spun correctly and caused a loud noise and burning smell. It was not covered under the warranty because it was considered a "wearable part". Needless to say, I am not very happy that it lasted such a short time and the warranty didn't even cover it. Don't waste your money. 11/25/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Light and Wonderful This is the best little vacuum that I have ever owned.I love the attachments, I love how light it is and best of all I love to finally be able to get my throw rugs cleaned and looking great. I've had battery operated little vacuums and other brands of electric and did not like the job they did. This little vacuum is powerful, easy to clean and a joy to use. 09/08/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Excellent Vacuum! When I bought the power force compact vacuum I was not sure it would work, but I was amazed how much dirt it sucked up and how easy it is easy to use. The ease and comfort ability of the vacuum is awesome, so easy to use and amazing sucking power. This product I would buy again and recommend to others as well. 08/30/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5★ by More than I expected I got this for quick pickups and was suprised to see how well it worked for the price. The cord is short if you have a room bigger than 12x12. I had to move the plug to do one room. It would be hard to clean a whole house with it but it picks up good and is easy to dump out the dirt. 08/30/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by This product must be good. Since my wife got it she has'nt used the High dollar other brand vac and she even likes it better then the larger bissell, and I've not heard any complates from her, shes happy and that makes be happy. Thanks, happy husband 10/01/2012
    See All Reviews
     

    Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

    Product warranty: 1 year See details
    Protect it
    Walmart Product Care Plans

    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information .

    If you made your purchase in a Walmart store and would like to purchase a warranty Click Here

    Gifting Plans

    Financing Offers

    Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

    Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

    *Offer subject to credit approval

    Learn More or Apply Now

    Shipping & Delivery

    Pricing Policy

    About Our Prices

    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.