Bell 29" Universal Inner Tube

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
Advertisement
  • Browse Related Products
  •  
Advertisement

Bell 29" Universal Inner Tube

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
Online
$11.58

In stock for:

  • Also in stores
  •  
  • Store information not available.

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Item Description

With the Bell 29" Universal Bicycle Inner Tube, you can be prepared for possible flats. It comes with a Presta valve for convenient, on-the-road inflation. With a width of 2.10" to 2.25", having this tire inner tube will help you maintain your wheels and get on with your ride.
Bell 29" Universal Inner Tube:
  • Fits a 29" tire
  • 2.10" to 2.25" width
  • Bicycle tire tube with Presta valve

See our entire assortment of bikes and ride on toys at Walmart.com

From the Manufacturer

TO INJECT VIDEO

Specifications

Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Primary Color: Black
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Model No.: 1006223
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.49
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 4.724 x 2.362 x 2.756
Walmart No.: 070085086

Customer Product Reviews

Rated 3.1 out of 5★ by 10reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5★ by Does not work with the 29" Genesis Bike I bought this inner tube to replace a flat in the Genesis Onyx 29" Cruiser that I purchased at Walmart. The valve stem is not long enough to work with that bike, because the deep wheel requires a longer than normal valve stem. Walmart does not currently carry a tube that will work that bike, so it must be purchased from another source. 05/07/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 ask before you order This tire tube was purchased to replace a tube in a 29" bike, sold at Walmart. The tube will not work in that bike. 29" bikes use a specialty inner tube that Walmart does not carry. I had to have a tube delivered to me from Oregon - Baltimore. So be sure to ask if this is the proper tube when purchasing. Easy to tell (now that I know), look at the stem.This is a good product, it just will not fit/work in the only 29" bike that Walmart carries. 03/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5★ by Replacement Tube The bike sold at Walmart does not use this tube, the correct tube need is a 48mm schrader valve, the store sells presta. I only found the correct tube at a bike shop Hands On Bicycles. So don't believe the term universal inner tube 01/23/2013
Rated 1 out of 5★ by tube has a value stem that doesn't work with air chucks. couldn't even figure out how to get air into the tube. value stem to short for the rim, doesn't even stick out to put air in it, but that didn't really matter cause couldn't get air in it anyway.. 04/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★ by Perfect? No... Does the job? Yes! First off. You need to do some research about your bike. This is a 29 inch tube, with a presta valve. If you buy this expecting it to be a schrader valve... Then that is your first problem. Second, the thickness is also clearly labeled. If you need thicker/thinner... Go elsewhere. This is labeled perfect and accurately.For me. This is the perfect tube to toss two of in my bag incase of a blow out or two. I see no need to constantly carry around my $40 spare tubes, when this works as a perfect "spare" during a bad bit of luck. It works just as well as the $40 set. But I don't trust it in high stress situations.I toss this on if I get a cut/tear or full blowout. Then take it off when I get home and put my good tubes on.My set has lasted me about 500 miles. But I can see they are much lower quality than the more expensive ones. If you get this for your ever day use, expect a blowout under stress. 05/12/2014
Rated 1 out of 5★ by IRONHORSE 29" SELF SEAL TUBE - NOT THE ANSWER !!! Wal-Mart in Lima, Ohio sold me this tube #29" IRONHORSE SELF SEAL TUBE Fits Tire Sizes: 29" x 1.9-2.3"#. The valve stem is too thick to fit through the Genesis rim.I have tried to find a replacement tube, but cannot. I tried to find the manufacturer of the " 29" Genesis Onyx Cruiser Men's Bike, Black" but cannot. I have read the 7 prior reviews and am disappointed in this product.I guess I am left to my own to find a tube. Oh, by the way, the reason my inner tube got a hole in it was the red seal around the rim. The red seal is to protect the inner tube from the spokes. Well, it does that, but at the point where the red seal binds at the valve stem opening, it has a sharp edge, which cut a hole in my inner tube, at the valve stem. I doctored the red seal edge with electrical tape #a tedious & meticulous job#.Good luck with this bike.... 09/01/2013
Rated 2 out of 5★ by Its ok and stuff except the stem is not regular. 09/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5★ by Bell 29er Tube Decent tube for a decent price. Made for bell by CST Tires (Cheng Shen Tires). Fits a real 29er rim fine, sounds like it doesn't work with the junk bikes wal mart sells but thats what you get when you drop 200 on a new 29er bike. It is a schrader valve so if your not set up to run or dont have a converter for your pump may not work for you. Another bonus is that is not filled the SLIME junk. 12/29/2012
See All Reviews
 

Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

Product warranty: See details

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

Shipping & Delivery

Pricing Policy

About Our Prices

We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.