Aveeno(R) Positively Radiant(R) Cleanser Pump Cleansers 6.7 Oz

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
See all Skin Care Sets Click Here
Advertisement
  • Browse Related Products
  •  
Advertisement

Aveeno(R) Positively Radiant(R) Cleanser Pump Cleansers 6.7 Oz

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
Online
$5.97
$1.01 / Fluid Ounce
Was: $6.77
Rollback

In stock for:

  • Also in stores
  •  

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Item Description

Aveeno Positively Radiant Cleanser is an oil-free facial cleanser made to help you bring out your natural beauty. This Aveeno oil free moisturizer removes dirt, oil and makeup without drying out your skin. Aveeno Positively Radiant Cleanser is formulated with moisture-rich soy extracts for a gentle, moisturizing cleanse. This Aveeno facial cleanser can help even out your skin's tone and texture. A hypoallergenic formula makes this Aveeno oil free moisturizing cleanser ideal for sensitive skin. This cleanser is also noncomedogenic, a property that prevents it from clogging your pores. Aveeno Positively Radiant Cleanser is soap free. Regular use of this Aveeno facial cleanser can help your skin look younger and more even. This pump bottle includes 6.7 ounces of Aveeno Positively Radiant Cleanser.

Aveeno Positively Radiant Cleanser:
  • Removes dirt, oil, and makeup with drying out skin
  • Formulated with moisture-rich soy extracts
  • Made to help even out skin tone and texture
  • Oil-Free
  • Soap-Free cleanser
  • Hypoallergenic formula for sensitive skin
  • Noncomedogenic cleanser won't clog pores
  • Pump bottle containing 6.7 ounces of Aveeno facial cleanser

Specifications

More Information
Model No.: 003672
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.55
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 1.505 x 2.563 x 7.598
Walmart No.: 004642444

Customer Product Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5★áby 83reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5★áby Results in a Week Purchased this two weeks ago. I am already seeing my skin tone even out, and my skin is softer than ever! 11/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5★áby More than expected from this cleanser I am African American and I am of a dark tone. I use this cleanser, and noticed an immediate change in my complexion. My colored ladies we know how hard it is for products to actually make a change on our faces, for me this is it. Within the first week of using this I noticed dramatic changes. Lighter complexion, toned, glowing, soft skin! Never dry. I've actually gone up two shades light from using just this and their daily moisturizer. Which is really big! gives me a nice supple glow and i love it. Dont stop making this product! 12/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5★áby Excellent in giving your skin a wonderful glow I had severe acne and this product really smooths the spots on my face because I pigment very easily. It gives my skin a beautiful glow with continuous use. I've been using this for about two years. 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Positively Radiant is a perfect description! My skin looked amazing in less than a week!! It evened my skin tone, cleared up my blemishes, and when paired with the moisturizer it didn't dry out my face at all. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★áby I use this product 2x a day for years! I have been using this product 2x a day for about three years now. I am in my late 20's, and it has never let me down! It has an awesome texture, and leaves your skin feeling clean but doesn't dry out or make my face oily! perfect for summer or winter. 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Love it!!! <3 There really isn't anything to say but just it's simply AMAZING!!!!! My skin is soft and moisturized! My skin is REALLY sensitive and this is perfect for my skin. Thank you Aveeno!!! 01/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Really Works!! I'm a latina with light skin and my face is somewhat blotchy. I decided to give these products a try I use the cleanser, the scrub, and the mosturizer SPF 15 and SPF 30. Amazingly, these products work I can now walk around with no make up on, it has really brighten my skin and has given it a natural looking GLOW! It is kind of Pricey though. Most of all i love the moisturizer SPF 30 as well as the SPF15, i recently developed a greasy T-zone so i decided to try the SPF 15 for the daily use and i would use the SPF 30 on full coverage days. I expected the SPF 30 to be super greasy, i was wrong! I love both moisturizers. The consistency more like smoothie so, it goes on soft and smooth it doesn't leave you with a greasy forehead. THank YOU guys for this product. 04/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★áby 35 yr old w lifelong mild/moderate acne and uneven skintone I will never be without this product. It works quickly to clear up blemishes and even skin tone and add a youthful 'radiant' glow! I've always had a bumpy forehead and pimples - particularly when my hormones fluctuate. This has taken all that away! I even bought a bottle for a friend of Middle Eastern decent when I noticed she had similar problems. Immediately she saw results! Doesn't over dry. 04/29/2012
See All Reviews
 

Disclaimer

While we strive to obtain accurate product information, we cannot guarantee or ensure the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of any product information. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on this website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions and other information provided with the product before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Walmart.com assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or health condition. Content on this website is for reference purposes only and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist or other licensed healthcare professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem.

Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

Product warranty: N/A See details

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now