Aveeno Active Naturals With Sunscreen Spf 15 Daily Moisturizing Lotion, 12 oz

    • Share this:
    Share with a friend
    Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
    Outlook or Apple Mail
    or other default program
    See all Skin Care Sets Click Here
    Advertisement
    • Browse Related Products
    •  
    Advertisement

    Aveeno Active Naturals With Sunscreen Spf 15 Daily Moisturizing Lotion, 12 oz

    Buy from Walmart

    Shipping & Pickup
    Online
    $10.47
    $0.87 / Fluid Ounce

    In stock for:

    • Also in stores
    •  

     Buy from Marketplace

    Shipping & Additional Information

    Item Description

    The Aveeno Active Naturals With Sunscreen SPF 15 Daily Moisturizing Lotion will keep your skin hydrated all day long. It contains natural colloidal oatmeal that creates a protective barrier on your skin to prevent moisture loss. The oatmeal also gently soothes dry, itchy skin, while leaving it silky soft and smooth. This non-greasy moisturizing lotion uses a fast-absorbing formula to deeply penetrate into your skin for effective and instant replenishment. It also has SPF 15 to protect your skin from harmful UVA and UVB rays. This moisturizing lotion with sunscreen is dermatologist-tested and is safe on your skin.

    Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturizing Lotion:
  • Dermatologist Recommended
  • UVA/UVB Protection
  • Clinically Shown to Moisturize For 24 Hours
  • Non-Greasy
  • With Natural Colloidal Oatmeal
  • Specifications

    More Information
    Model No.: 59135
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 4.56 x 4.31 x 5.0
    Walmart No.: 004649646

    Customer Product Reviews

    Rated 4.8 out of 5★áby 865reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5★áby Great Aveeno is a great product. This lotion is non greasy and doesnt have a perfumey odor like a lot of lotions. It also doesnt sting sensitive skin. I use it on my face. Love it!! 02/15/2011
    Rated 2 out of 5★áby Warning: THIS LOTION ATTRACTS INSECTS! This lotion is very moisturing and has no odor, but it will make you more attractive to bugs. I wore this lotion many times before going to my local park and I was immediately attacked by deer fly while my friend remained untouched by them. The only difference was that I had put on this lotion before I left the house. Just recently I went to a park and made sure to apply my Aveeno sunscreen, my friend did not, and I received two mosquito bites in less than 5 minutes! The bites were on my neck where I had made sure to put the lotion. Later I was bitten two more times on my legs where I had also put the lotion. The only areas where I was not bitten was where I did not put the Aveeno. I find that people use sunscreen when they are going to be outdoors, but if I'm going to be feasted on by insects I'd rather not use this anymore. I will not be buying Aveeno anymore. 08/01/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5★áby Not a nice frangance This product doesn't has a nice fragance and your skin can feel a little bit oily after use it. I bought it because wanted to protect my skin from the sun, however I stop using it because don't like it smell. 08/09/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5★áby A great find I have been going through some skin problems on my legs and haven't been able to find anything to help until I tried this moisturizer. It has helped correct some of the skin condition and it feels so good when it's applied. It really lasts too plus the sunscreen is a great addition. I'll use this from now on! 10/08/2012
    Rated 1 out of 5★áby llove this produce I use this item 5-10 times a day and it is working to keep my hands looking & feeling smooth, my hands do alot of cleaning and r in bleach alot ... 03/23/2014
    Rated 2 out of 5★áby Return A-NO I very rarely buy a large tube or pump bottle of moisturizer--I was tempted because I LOVE the Aveeno Baby sensitive skin fragrance free lotion.THAT is worth buying by the TUB.This was too heavy for a lotion,it felt more like a night cream with sunscreen. It didn't absorb very well if it absorbed at all-- I spent most of my time with a tissue box--dabbing it off. I finally gave up and used a towel. Maybe I used too much???? I don't think I 'piled on' but my hands felt greasy on the drive to town--my legs were OK-they were covered anyway. I would never use this on my face.This lotion must treat seriously dry skin and the sunscreen is a protective plus. I don't think a lotion has to look or feel excessively thick,greasy (to me) to be effective. I want a skin 'soother' with ease of use and some comfort--not a coating of cream or lotion. Thanks. 06/08/2014
    Rated 4 out of 5★áby Soft skin, strong scent This lotion works all night and day; however, it does smell like suntan lotion instead of the traditional Aveeno lotion scent. 06/09/2014
    Rated 5 out of 5★áby Soft Looking Skin Again Chemotherapy has been very harsh on my skin. Aveeno has made a dramatic difference. It is wonderful how soft my skin looks again. Thanks Aveeno! 07/27/2012
    See All Reviews
     

    Disclaimer

    While we strive to obtain accurate product information, we cannot guarantee or ensure the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of any product information. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on this website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions and other information provided with the product before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Walmart.com assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or health condition. Content on this website is for reference purposes only and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist or other licensed healthcare professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem.

    Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

    Product warranty: N/A See details

    Gifting Plans

    Financing Offers

    Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

    Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

    *Offer subject to credit approval

    Learn More or Apply Now