Aveeno Active Naturals Protect + Hydrate Broad Spectrum Sunscreen Lotion, SPF 50, 3 oz

    • Share this:
    Share with a friend
    Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
    Outlook or Apple Mail
    or other default program
    Walmart Gift Card
    Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
    Advertisement
    • Browse Related Products
    •  
    Advertisement

    Aveeno Active Naturals Protect + Hydrate Broad Spectrum Sunscreen Lotion, SPF 50, 3 oz

    Buy from Walmart

    Shipping & Pickup
    Online
    $8.97
    $2.99 / Ounce

    In stock for:

    • Also in stores
    •  

     Buy from Marketplace

    Shipping & Additional Information

    Item Description

    Aveeno Active Naturals Protect + Hydrate Broad Spectrum Sunscreen Lotion is designed to protect and nourish skin to keep it looking and feeling healthy. This advanced formula, with nourishing Active Naturals oat, provides broad spectrum UVA/UVB protection while helping to reverse skin dehydration.

    Aveeno Active Naturals Protect + Hydrate Broad Spectrum Sunscreen Lotion:
    • Helps prevent sunburn
    • Helps reverse skin dehydration
    • With nourishing oat
    • Sweat and water resistant (up to 80 minutes)
    • Dermatologist recommended
    • Fast absorbing

    Specifications

    Additional Specifications
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    More Information
    Model No.: 111517800
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.23
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 1.26 x 2.39 x 6.68
    Walmart No.: 550954501

    Customer Product Reviews

    Rated 3.2 out of 5★áby 24reviewers.
    Rated 1 out of 5 Bring back continous protection sunblock lotion with SPF 55! I used Aveeno Continous Protection Sunblock Lotion for years for my face and loved it. It was non-greasy, oil free, and absorbed completely without that horrible white-ish blue hue that is left with other high SPF lotions. The new formulation is horrible. Greasy, and even after 2 hours I was still left with a blue-ish hue which made me look washed out and ghost-like for the entire day. Yuk! 07/20/2013
    Rated 5 out of 5★áby I can finally go to the beach or pool without regret. Unlike some of the unhappy reviewers I was delighted to see a protect and hydrate sunscreen. I too used the continuious protection sunscreen but due to having seriously dry skin I would always pay for any summer time water involved activity with a break out of dry patches and burns. Please understand that this product clearly states "hydrate" so if you have a dry skin condition this is amazing. I have tried other hydrating sunscreens but this one works the best and smells the best. I have gone to the beach and pool for extended periods of time and for once my skin wasn't cracked or overly dry for the week after. I would highly recommend this to anyone with dry skin when wearing a swim suit but because it is so hydrating it is slightly greasy and I wouldn't put it on anything but my legs if I was wearing normal everyday clothing. 08/04/2013
    Rated 1 out of 5★áby A greasy disappointment I have used Aveeno products for years for hand and body lotions and have been very satisfied. When I flew to NY and could not find my normal sunscreen that I use in Florida I thought this would be great. It did not absorb into the skin, I sweated it out almost immediately and it got over everything. Maybe the white mess it turned my face reflected the sun as I did not burn, but I would not recommend it. 08/10/2013
    Rated 1 out of 5★áby My skin blistered As soon as I put this product on, it started to burn. I rinsed it off as soon as possible and it still caused burns. I have started peeling and will take it back to the drug store for a refund. Never ever had a product do this to my skin. Also has caused me to rethink the entire line of products. 09/05/2013
    Rated 5 out of 5★áby Total Protection. As an Asian and new here in United States im very picky when it comes to my beauty skin regimen. My husband says to try only all naturals since was in the process of trying new different products. Aveeno caught my eyes because of the high SPF contents, non-greasy and it's all naturals. I takecare of my skin by applying it not only when I go out of the house but also even when I stay at home, it protects my skin from harmful sun and sweat. I recommended all Aveeno products to my friends who are new here and they're happy users now like me. 01/09/2014
    Rated 5 out of 5★áby Against bad weather I Just moved to Missouri some months ago, here the weather is unpredictable and totally oposite to my home town, one day is cold and next sunny! My skin was suffering and there was no product that could help against dry skin. I bought all kind of creams but only Aveeno helped me to moisture and protect from the sun. 01/22/2014
    Rated 5 out of 5★áby Saved my daughter's from a lot of misery n itching, eczema. When my first daughter was born 20 yrs ago now. She was told she had eczema , which we knew about because my step son had terribly also. But I believe we tried everything. And to tell you the truth I cannot remember who told me about it. But we tried it. N seriously I was thanking you all considerably more n more. Not that it was a cute. But it saved Caroll n Dougie so much misery from dealing with eczema. So I kept thinking how Aveeno can help in Salk areas of our lives. Over the years everything I needed I go to Aveeno. I should honestly take stock in your company. :-) n iv think everyone in my family n friends I have always suggested they try Aveeno. I LOVE your products sand thank you for so much of your wonderful products that's saved my family. 01/23/2014
    Rated 1 out of 5★áby Worthless This is like a make believe sunscreen. It will probably protect you a bit, but not for long periods of time. Don't bother. 01/28/2014
    See All Reviews
     

    Disclaimer

    While we strive to obtain accurate product information, we cannot guarantee or ensure the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of any product information. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on this website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions and other information provided with the product before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Walmart.com assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or health condition. Content on this website is for reference purposes only and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist or other licensed healthcare professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem.

    Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

    Product warranty:

    See details

    Gifting Plans

    Financing Offers

    Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

    Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

    *Offer subject to credit approval

    Learn More or Apply Now