NutriBullet Nutrition Extraction System, As Seen on TV

    • Share this:
    Share with a friend
    Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
    Outlook or Apple Mail
    or other default program

    Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

    *Offer subject to credit approval
    Learn More or Apply Now

    Advertisement
    • Browse Related Products
    •  
    Advertisement

    NutriBullet Nutrition Extraction System, As Seen on TV

    Select options:

    1) Color:

    Blue
    Gray
    Green
    Red
    Teal

    Buy from Walmart

    Shipping & Pickup
    Online
    $89.00
    Was: $99.00
    Rollback

    In stock for:

    • Also in stores
    •  

     Buy from Marketplace

    Shipping & Additional Information

    Item Description

    Enjoy delicious drinks, smoothies and more with the NutriBullet Nutrition Extraction System, the Super Food Nutrition Extractor. The Nutribullet is unlike everyday juicers and blenders, it completely breaks down ingredients in to their most nutritious, most absorptive state.

    NutriBullet Nutrition Extraction System:
    • State-of-the-art Magic Bullet system
    • Makes it easy to prepare nutritious juices, smoothies and more
    • Includes:
      • 1 user manual/cookbook
      • 1 Pocket Nutritionist
      • 1 short cup
      • 1 handled cup
      • 1 high-torque power base
      • 1 flat blade
      • 1 emulsifying blade
      • 2 Stay-Fresh re-sealable lids


    See all kitchen appliances on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    From the Manufacturer

    TO INJECT VIDEO

    Specifications

    Model No.: NBR-12
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 7.65
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 12.87 x 9.0 x 13.0
    Walmart No.: 550090297

    Customer Product Reviews

    Rated 4.6 out of 5★ by 1356reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Amazed! Respect the Max line! Prior to the Nutri Bullet I had a Jack Lanane Juicer. It was a great juicer, however it always took a lot of time to clean all the pulp it left behind(15 to 20 min). Time is important to me so I was looking for something similar to the Jack lanane Juicer without the messiness. Enter the Nutri bullet! This system has actually surpassed my expectations. You can blend anything you want, and NO PULP! the pulp is all together in the mix. I don't get to dispose of the pulp, I drink it! For those wondering about how liquid are the contents after blasting it on the bullet... from 1 to 10(1 being thick and chunky to 10 being liquid as water) the Nutribullet ranges from 8.5 to 9 which works for me. Still totally "liquidy" to drink it without any issues.I read all the comments on how it leaks, but still went ahead and bought it. As I expected people dont read instructions. RESPECT THE MAX LINE!! If you fill your cup under the max line I promise you, you wont't have any leakeage problems. The reason is when you "pulverize" the contents in the nutri bullet it needs that extra space in the cup, to allocate for what you are blending. I thought that paying 100 bucks for this machine was too much, however I don't feel bad that I spent it. Is an amazing machine and I am liking it more with every passing day. The best part it cleans off in less than 1 minute!!! Is fast and it saves me time. Win/Win in my book. 07/29/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Excellent product. Use it daily. One minor problem Before use, moisten rim. This will make sure that it doesn't leak when it is processingthe ingredients inside the jar. Don't over fill jar. 06/25/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Great purchase for a healthy minded individual After reading many mixed reviews, I, honestly, didn't know what to expect. After using almost daily, sometimes several times a day, all I can say it a great, great purchase.The Nutribullet is a sturdy machine and will hold up well over time. The nutritional drinks it makes is awesome. It can be used for dips, salsas, and a variety of healthy foods. To me, the clean up is the greatest thing. It's quick and easy.One prevailing negative point in the reviews was the leakage that resulted and consequently blaming poor sealants. I haven't found that to be a problem. Two things need to be done, ensure the food/water levels don't exceed the max line and ensure top twisted tight. Also, keep in mind cutting food in small pieces is necessary and may require more than 1 time extracting.Lastly, I love cool smoothies. Instead of filling with half a cup of water ( I found too much water made the drinks too watery) , I fill 1/4 cup water and crushed ice. The texture is superb. 06/24/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5★ by Has a problem with leaky gaskets I bought this through the Nutribullet website and from day one it leaked into the motor. Customer service was a nightmare. Come to find out magicbullet (same company) has had a problem with leaky gaskets (the rubber part that makes the seal around the blades) so now they include replacements with it, but not with the Nutribullet. You have to wait weeks for a whole replacement unit. Better to buy it from a store where you can easily exchange it. Having said all that I will say it does liquify the food, apple peel is still in small bits but not bad, pears have a stringy fiber that doesn't break down but overall if you want drinkable food without big chunks it works well. The recipes in the book seem to be too much ingredients to actually fit below the max fill line also so be careful not to overpack the cup or it doesn't have enough room to break down the food and you get a really thick chunky "smoothie". 05/18/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Fabulous for green smoothies! I couldn't be happier with this little gadget. It's everything I've been hoping to find at an affordable price. Design is excellent for making green smoothies in a snap. I started at one a day and am now drinking 2-3. The reward is not so much the taste as the effects. I have lots more energy and no desire anymore for junk food. 05/20/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Love it! I'm a real skeptic of most products; especially those shown on infomercials. This thing really intrigued me though - I never get enough fruits and vegetables in my diet. This device seemed to offer the ability to combine a good amount of F&V into one convenient "blast" (I'd rather eat a bunch of fresh broccoli than eat the same amount whole). I ordered this from Walmart and received the order quickly and in good shape. I immediately tried it out with spinach, broccoli, cored apple, pineapple, blueberries, kale, and some sunflower seeds. The bullet combined everything wonderfully...no lumps or large pulp pieces. It isn't completely smooth, but far better than I would have expected. The drink tasted great, and I got a ton of fruits and veggies in minutes! BEST PART OF THE WHOLE THING: it takes about 2 minutes to clean and get ready for the next use! Try that with your juicer or normal blender. I'm a believer in this thing's promises. 05/13/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Does exactly what it says! I just love this little gadget. After returning a juicer I found this and am so glad I did. It is a nice compact size and very easy to clean. Best of all it makes wonderful juice/smoothies or whatever you want to call them with very little prep.....just cut some fruits and veggies and fill to the max line of the cup (2 sizes), add water to the max line, place on lid which also contains the blades, turn upside down and attach to the base and turn. Within seconds EVERYTHING is pulverized....no wasted pulp.I have 2 large green drinks a day and have noticed my blood sugar began to become more even after a few days, I am hypoglycemic and have had trouble in the last few yr's keeping it stable. I have thrown things in it I would normally never eat so it has helped broaden my choices of veg. It is also very filling...I have a large juice just before dinner and find I can only eat about half of what I normally would.I also used the milling blade for oats to make oat flour.I picked mine up at walmart and did get the recipe book. 06/07/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by NutiBullet What I expected from the TV commercial (which isn't always what you receive). Easy to use, easy to clean, durable and compact. Makes great (and healthy) smoothies in seconds. Would highly recommend! 05/28/2012
    See All Reviews
     

    Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

    Protect it
    Walmart Product Care Plans

    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information .

    If you made your purchase in a Walmart store and would like to purchase a warranty Click Here

    Gifting Plans

    Financing Offers

    Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

    Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

    *Offer subject to credit approval

    Learn More or Apply Now

    Shipping & Delivery

    Pricing Policy

    About Our Prices

    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.