Arrowmounts Universal Tilting Wall Mount for Flat Panel TVs for 23" to 37"

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
Advertisement
  • Browse Related Products
  •  
Advertisement

Arrowmounts Universal Tilting Wall Mount for Flat Panel TVs for 23" to 37"

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
Online
$27.88

In stock for:

  • Store information not available.
GIFTING NOTE:This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.


 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information
$26.50

from Wayfair
Retailer Info

In Stock and available for

Item Description

The Arrowmounts flat-panel TV wall mount lets you mount an HDTV to the wall and save space in your living room. Mounting hardware included.

Arrowmounts Universal Tilting Wall Mount for Flat Panel TVs for 23" to 37":

  • Type: Thin Profile Tilt Mount
  • Tilting wall mount supported TV sizes: 23" to 37"
  • Tilt Angle: -0 degrees to -12 degrees
  • Max Load: 100lbs
  • Horizontal Mounting Pattern: 496mm
  • Vertical Mounting Pattern: 325mm
  • Fingertip viewing tilting angle adjustments
  • Flat-panel TV wall mount is made of solid heavy-gauge 2mm cold steel construction
  • Durable powder-coated finish
  • Flat-screen TV mount is compliant with VESA standard mounting holes
  • Low-profile design keeps display only 1.5" from the wall
  • Angle position can be locked without any tools
  • Color: Black
  • Mounting hardware included

Specifications

Primary Color: Black
Model No.: AM-T2337B
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 6.5
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 22.0 x 8.0 x 2.0

Customer Product Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5★ by 51reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5★ by This mount is an excellant choice. Thiis mount comes with all the hardware that you need. It has many differant sizes of screws, and spacers, and the back plate even has a level bubble on it to make it easyer to get it level. It has lag bolts to to mount back plate to the wall. You might need a stud finder and a drill and drill bit set, a ratchit and socket to fit the bolts or a wrench. Takes about 1/2 hour or so. 10/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5★ by Simple design that works very well. You will need right angled plugs for your HDMI and cable wires as this unit hangs very close to the wall. It comes with several different bolt sets for various TV's. 10/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5★ by Excellent wall mount Easy to hang on wall, all hardware included for any type of wall. Very surprised to see a level built into unit for ease of installation. Will get another one for computerroom/office use. 02/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★ by A great, inexpensiveSecure wall mount for a 32" TV I have no expertise here, but this mount securely holds my 32" Samsung At the proper angles for perfect viewing. I couldn't ask for a better solution for my needs. 06/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★ by Excellent Product As first time user of a TV mount, I was very concerned about getting one that would work. This mount comes with a ton of different screws and spacers, so it is extremely versatile. I mounted it on drywall and the whole process took about half an hour. I mounted a 32" Samsung LCD TV and just lined up the screw holes on the back of the TV with the holes I wanted on the mount. I needed a stud-finder, a drill, and a wrench to install the large bolts into the wall. Once the brackets are installed on the TV, you just slip the TV on the wall support and you are ready to go. I'm very pleased with this product and would recommend it to anyone looking for a stable and well-priced TV mount. 10/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★ by Piece of cake to install, fits like a glove, most value for the money!!! 02/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5★ by Nice affordable mount This mount worked great since I had to mount the tv up high and have the ability to tilt it down a few degrees. This mount is a lot like these http://www.cabletrain.com/wall-mountsOverall I think it's a good buy. The built in level is pretty neat as well. 06/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★ by Good solid mount This is a great alternative for buying one of the mounts that Wal-Mart carries in the store. Less than $30 vs +/- $100. Instructions are basic, but not difficult to figure out: Find the studs in the wall, figure out which screws fit your tv, determine where to place the TV... drill and have somebody help you put in on the mount. Once mounted, very solid and stable. I recommend. 02/19/2012
See All Reviews
 

Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

Product warranty: 2 Years See details

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Enjoy Great Financing!

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart Discover® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

No Payments + No Interest if Paid in Full in 6 Months!
Enjoy no payments for 6 months. You'll have 6 months with no payments, and no interest if paid in full within 6 months on orders over $250. Otherwise, interest will be charged from the original date of purchase. Bill Me Later is the quick, easy, secure way to buy online without using your credit card. Simply select Bill Me Later at checkout. Subject to credit approval.

See Terms

Shipping & Delivery

Pricing Policy

About Our Prices

We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.