Andis Micro Turbo 1600 Watt Dryer

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
Advertisement
  • Browse Related Products
  •  
Advertisement

Andis Micro Turbo 1600 Watt Dryer

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
Online
$18.85
List Price: $25.99
You Save: $7.14 (27%)

In stock for:

  • Also in stores
  •  
In Limited Stores

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Item Description

This Andis 1600 Watt Hair Dryer contains two heat and two airflow settings, making it easy to achieve the right level of drying for your hair type. Small and compact, the Andis Dryer can be taken with you almost anywhere you go. Because it offers dual voltage, this Micro Turbo Hair Dryer can be used even when traveling outside of the country.

Andis Micro Turbo 1600 Watt Dryer:
  • 1600 watts of drying power
  • 2 heat and 2 airflow settings
  • Small and compact
  • Dual voltage for worldwide travel

Specifications

Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Model No.: MT12
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.1
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 9.28 x 3.0 x 4.0
Walmart No.: 550289430

Customer Product Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5★áby 16reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5★áby Nice & lightweight I like this cute little hair-dryer. It's small like I wanted & because I have sore shoulders, I needed a small, lightweight dryer and this one is perfect. It's a little loud for a small dryer but there aren't too many quiet hair-dryers around. It's perfect to pack for trips or for everyday use. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★áby I ordered this for my 6yr old granddaughter cause she wanted to be able to dry her own hair... But the neck of most hair dryers are too long and she can't hold her little hands back far enough away from her head to do it herself... This one is so perfect she loves being independent and doing it all by herself... 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★áby I bought this dryer because of its size. I have arthritis in my shoulders and wrist. With its small compact size and weight, it makes styling my hair easy and pain-free! Thank you, Walmart! 03/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Great mini hair dryer. The on/off/high/low button feels cheap but otherwise no issues. Great compact size. 02/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Just right! Light weight and has more power than expected. 01/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Great hairdryer I tested this out before I leave for Europe. The thing that sold me was that it was dual voltage and the size. The only thing is that this hairdryer is a little loud but really powerful 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Didn't fit our existing wall-mount. We have a wall-mounted same model that shorted out (after 18 years!) and thought this would fit the mounting on our wall but no...... Why can't a manufacturer manage to make a standardized model that will continue to be compatible with the original wall mount?! We then ordered one WITH the wall mount and decided to keep this one for travel use. Not Walmart's fault - a supplier/manufacturing one as I see it! 02/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5★áby Great durable dryer!!!!!!! My husband had this dryer for ten years and just had to replace it. He likes a small powerful dyer, this is awesome little dryer. 03/25/2014
See All Reviews
 

Disclaimer

While we strive to obtain accurate product information, we cannot guarantee or ensure the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of any product information. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on this website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions and other information provided with the product before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Walmart.com assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or health condition. Content on this website is for reference purposes only and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist or other licensed healthcare professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem.

Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

Product warranty:

See details

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Enjoy Great Financing!

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart Discover® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

No Payments + No Interest if Paid in Full in 6 Months!
Enjoy no payments for 6 months. You'll have 6 months with no payments, and no interest if paid in full within 6 months on orders over $250. Otherwise, interest will be charged from the original date of purchase. Bill Me Later is the quick, easy, secure way to buy online without using your credit card. Simply select Bill Me Later at checkout. Subject to credit approval.

See Terms