1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Bypass Ring Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

    • Share this:
    Share with a friend
    Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
    Outlook or Apple Mail
    or other default program

    Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today. Plus, learn how to save an additional $10. Apply Now

    Advertisement
    • Browse Related Products
    •  
    Advertisement

    1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Bypass Ring Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold

    Select options:

    1) Size:

    Buy from Walmart

    Shipping & Pickup
    Online
    $249.00
    Was: $299.00
    Rollback

    In stock for:

    • Also in stores
    •  
    In Limited Stores

     Buy from Marketplace

    Shipping & Additional Information

    Item Description

    Say I do with the Bridal 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Bypass Ring Set in 10kt White Gold. This 10kt white gold diamond ring unites beauty, style, and elegance. A sweep of white gold in this white gold diamond bridal set is adorned with channel-set diamonds and wraps around the round center diamond in the engagement ring. The matching interlocking white gold diamond ring wedding band completes the look of this 1/3 carat dazzling diamond bridal set. The 1 Bridal 1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Bypass Ring Set in 10kt White Gold will remain a timeless treasure and symbol of your love. Every piece of Wal-Mart jewelry, including this diamond bypass ring set, passes rigorous inspection at our Quality Assurance labs so you can buy with confidence, guaranteed.

    1/3 Carat T.W. Diamond Bypass Bridal Set in 10kt White Gold
    • Size 4 to 11
    • Crafted in 10kt white gold
    • Includes a two-ring white gold diamond bridal set
    • Central round cut diamond with round diamond accents
    • T.W. amounting to 1/3 carat
    • Interlocking band design
    • Perfect for weddings and anniversaries


    Learn the 4 C's of Diamonds:

    Learn more about diamonds
    TO INJECT VIDEO

    Ring Sizing

    Use our convenient Ring Sizer to determine your ring size.
    Get Adobe Reader
    You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view the ring sizer.

    Customer Product Reviews

    Rated 4.6 out of 5★ by 421reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by I love it!!! Let me just say that I love this ring, we really couldn't have found a better wedding set for the price...all the others in this price range looked really small and cheap, this one does not!!! Here are some pics also if you are having trouble deciding!! 06/28/2010
    Rated 4 out of 5 I like it... I got this ring to replace my first one which the diamond fell out of after 3 1/2 years. (But dont worry didnt get that from here). I think it's much prettier in person and the girls @ work have given me so many compliments. The price is great and my fiance likes it too. So hopefully the diamond doesnt fall out of this one and if it does... I know Walmart will replace it at no charge... I used to work there!!! 07/29/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by I love it!!!!!! I just got my ring and it is soooo beautiful. All of my friends loved it. Its perfect and looks expensive. 09/09/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Amazing I just got married on Saturday and wanted to get a nice ring but just didn't have all the extra money to spend. I purchased this ring set after much research on the internet. It is absolutely amazing for the price! Hands down the best choice for me. The way the ring is made makes the diamonds look much larger than 1/3 carat. I would recommed this to ANY lady on a budget!!!! 08/27/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by PERFRECT!!!! I've been searching for the perfect bridal set for months, but i just couldn't justify spending so much money when we are living on one income and trying to save for a house. Then one day, as i was about to give up on the whole idea, it hit me. WHY haven't i tried Walmart!?!?!?!I poured over all of the pages of bridal sets and engagement rings, and finally, out of all of the beautiful options, decided this was the one.IT'S ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!! It looks nothing like the product pictures, its' so much more beautful in person. I definately recommend looking through all of the reviews to find the ones with pictures posted by other customers, as this will give you a better idea of how huge and beautful the set really is!!Tons of people think my boyfriend broke the bank, as my ring has been compared to my mom's ($5000) and my friend's ($6,000) sets. Most people thought mine cost more!!It's very beautiful, sparkly, and elegant, it reminds me of my grandma's wedding ring. I am SO HAPPY!!!!!'I was a little nervous about ordering online, as i have tried to order with big-name diamond stores with NO customer service and NO ONE to answer questions or process orders, or to even keep you updated on what's happening with your order. However, one of my friends works at Walmart, and he said "Hey i've ordered from them online tons of times, you'll be okay." So I did.The ordering process is very easy, and you get emails letting you know that your order was received and another saying when it was shipped. Then you can track it with UPS through your Walmart account, so you know exactly where your product is, and you can kind of plan for when it will arrive. My order came right on time!!Some reviewers have posted that their ring came in poor condition, but mine is perfect! It didn't need to be cleaned, the settings are tight, and it came in perfect condition. If this is what's holding you back, I wouldn't worry too much.If you have any doubts, I would say go for it!! You will be so happy you did!My BF offered to upgrade when we can afford it, and i told him NO WAY!!! This set is absolutely PERFECT!! I couldn't find one better if i tried!! 09/23/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Bling Bling! I love this ring and have to agree with everyone that says the picture don't do the ring any justice. I get countless compliments on my ring. I got it cleaned not to long ago and the lady asked what type of diamond was in the middle because she couldn't tell because it was sparkling so much now that's saying something! This is a great ring for a amazing price! 11/09/2008
    Rated 4 out of 5★ by This ring by far exceeds my expectations. I bought this ring based on price and the great reviews it received. My now fiancĂ© had recently lost his job but we were planning on purchasing me a ring that very same week. I knew that an expensive ring was not in the budget at that point and began to look for an alternative at a cheaper price. I came across this ring and fell in love based on user pictures and reviews. It came in my size (11) and was very inexpensive. So we ordered the ring. I did not get my hopes up too much as some reviews said it was tiny. The ring came and my fiancĂ© proposed and this ring exceeds all my expectations. Yes the diamonds are the biggest as it is only 1/3 total carat for both the ring and the band but the ring is the perfect size for me. It has a nice shine and is very comfortable to wear. I strongly believe that for the price you are not going to find a better ring. If on a tight budget and want a pretty ring you should purchase this set. 07/21/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Stunning She loves it. Her friends love it. And she said YES! 05/09/2010
    See All Reviews
     

    Specifications

    Total Carat Weight: 1/3 Carat
    Metal Type : 10kt white gold
    Setting: Prong
    Measurements: Thickness 1.30 mm; Shoulder: 1.75 mm
    Band Width: 2.4 mm
    Available Sizes: 4-11
    Diamond Clarity: I3
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 2.0
    Walmart No.: 004759602

    Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

    Protect it
    Walmart Product Care Plans

    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information .

    If you made your purchase in a Walmart store and would like to purchase a warranty Click Here

    Gifting Plans

    Financing Offers

    Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

    Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today. Plus, learn how to save an additional $10. Apply Now