1/2 Carat Diamond 14kt White Gold Round Cluster Bridal Set

    • Share this:
    Share with a friend
    Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
    Outlook or Apple Mail
    or other default program

    Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.

    Paid as a statement credit. Subject to credit approval.
    Learn More or Apply Now

    Advertisement
    • Browse Related Products
    •  
    Advertisement

    1/2 Carat Diamond 14kt White Gold Round Cluster Bridal Set

    Select options:

    1) Size:

    Buy from Walmart

    Shipping & Pickup
    Online
    $448.00
    Was: $548.00
    Rollback

    In stock for:

    • Also in stores
    •  
    In Limited Stores

     Buy from Marketplace

    Shipping & Additional Information

    Item Description

    A unique look for your one-and-only love, this beautiful 1/2 Carat Diamond 14kt White Gold Bridal Set, Cluster features a 1/2 carat wedding ring profusion of diamonds set into an intricate, modern, interlocking 14kt white gold wedding ring set. The centerpiece of this diamond bridal set features a shining cluster of round diamonds. She'll say yes to this stunning diamond bridal set. Every piece of Walmart jewelry, including this round bridal set, passes rigorous inspection at our Quality Assurance labs so you can buy with confidence, guaranteed. Classic and elegant, this 1/2 Carat Diamond 14kt White Gold Bridal Set will set her heart aglow and win praise from friends and family.


    1/2 Carat Diamond 14kt White Gold Round Cluster Bridal Set:

      Every piece of Wal-Mart jewelry passes rigorous inspection at our Quality Assurance labs. So you can buy with confidence — guaranteed. Learn More

    Ring Sizing

    Use our convenient Ring Sizer to determine your ring size.
    Get Adobe Reader
    You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view the ring sizer.

    Customer Product Reviews

    Rated 4.1 out of 5★ by 56reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by A good Product I purchased this ring for my wife and she loved it. 07/03/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Perfect wedding set and good value! This ring is made in India. looks expensive and voluminous. I want to note that gold and diamonds are natural. diamonds sparkle and look great. I was very pleased with the cost of the ring. perfect set for a gift or a wedding! 06/10/2014
    Rated 4 out of 5★ by SADENING THE RING IS BEAUTIFUL BUT WHEN IT ARRIVED TO ME THE DIAMONDS IN THE BAND HAD FALLEN OUT. 11/01/2007
    Rated 2 out of 5★ by not good i have had this set for 1 year and its already tarnished and turing yellow if i would have know it would do this i would have never got it from here next time i will go somewhere better 09/04/2010
    Rated 4 out of 5★ by Perfect =) I received this set 2 days ago and I could not be happier. The main diamond on the engagement ring is a little smaller than I thought it would be but that is the only bad thing I can say about it. Many people were saying that it looks better on a smaller finger so I was a little hesitant because mine are big, but it still looks huge on my finger. Absolutely gorgeous =) 02/02/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5★ by Very pretty The ring was very good for the price. I was a little disappointed with the middle stone. It looks bigger in the picture than it really is. Overall I love the ring. 10/12/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by I love this ring, however it would have been perfect if customers can order an additional band to go with it. I wish Walmart can sell the extra band or at least give information in how to get it. 03/04/2013
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by this ring is a value for couples I searched a long time for a rings the we could afford on a students budget and still get the quality I wanted. This set has far exceeded my expectations. I am verry happy 02/18/2008
    See All Reviews
     

    Specifications

    Total Carat Weight: 1/2 Carat
    Center Stone : 1 Round diamond
    Side Stones : 16 round diamonds, 14 taper diamonds
    Matching Band: 11 round diamonds
    Metal Type : 14kt white gold
    Setting: Prong and Nick
    Available Sizes: 4-11
    Diamond Clarity: I2
    Number Of Diamonds: 42 total
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 2.0
    Walmart No.: 550931288

    Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

    Protect it
    Walmart Product Care Plans

    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information .

    If you made your purchase in a Walmart store and would like to purchase a warranty Click Here

    Gifting Plans

    Financing Offers

    Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

    Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.

    *Offer subject to credit approval

    Learn More or Apply Now