Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great curtains very true to picture. Great color. I did over buy because I thought it only came with 1 panel. It has 2 panels per pack. 05/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I don't normally write reviews, but I purchased this "set" of curtains based on what the reviews stated and the Q & A's about how many panels were included. I just received my order today, and to my surprise, I only received 1 panel, not 2. Which really isn't going to do much good, unless I order more, but I don't think they are worth $18 for 1 panel. Buyer beware....even reviews and Q & A's could be misleading. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Just be careful...the label says "1 panel" but the package actually contains 2 panels. 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really cute. These will work for a boy or girl they are really cute. I put them in my sons room. They look just as good if not better in person. 07/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a kids room I bought these for my son's room and he loves them. They are a little bit thinner than I anticipated but he likes them and they were relatively inexpensive way to jazz up his bedroom 08/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice curtain for children room Good quality product. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pretty shades of blue klook like the sky and phase to dark sky 06/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The colors are bright but they're a bit thinner than I thought they'd be. I put the dark side at the top and it keeps the light out nicely. 06/21/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only had 1 panel! I purchased this item in the store a while back and I assumed it came with 2 panels, especially at this price, but when I got home I realized it only had 1 panel. Definitely not worth the money for just 1 panel. Even after reading some other reviews I see some people got 2 panels and others only 1. How is that possible if they are all ordering the same product? Now I can't even buy a single panel to match the one I already have because they are only sold in "sets" now. Buyer beware! 04/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! Great quality & hang great. These look awesome with blue walls. My son loves them. Thanks Walmart! 12/15/2011
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew225
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp