Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vibrant colors, very pleased I purchased two sets of this bedding to go aalong with a set of bunk beds i also purchased from Wal-Mart.com. I am very pleased with how these sets look on my daughters new beds. The colors are vibrant and pleasing to the eye. I like the fact that you can use a variety of colors for sheets and curtains. In fact that's my only issue is i wish the set came with sheets or a throw pillow instead of just the sham and comforter. The fabric seems to be of good quality and well made. When they arrived they were extremely wrinkled and had to be ironed before being used. My daughters love them and im overall very pleased. If you have a daughter who loves the color purple as mine do then this is the bedding for you. 04/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by colors are vibrate soft and warm and beautiful colors.... 11/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One bedroom, two granddaughters: one's favorite colors are purple and pink; the other's favorite colors are blue and green. This comforter is perfect in color and design! 05/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice-should include a bedskirt in my opinion I got this for my 8yr old daughter and she loves it. Its very bright and cheery and seems decent quality. She has a lime green room and so we got this amd the lime green sequin curtain panels. Looks great! I think it should include a bedskirt for this price however-just my opinion. 05/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fun Tell everyone 05/18/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunate packaging the comforter came so tightly wrapped that it will require a wash to fluff it up and get sharp wrinkles out. Also, the foam piece of adhesive used on the wrapping was affixed to the comforter itself and did not entirely come off the fabric. I tried rubbibg it with a warm cloth but didn't remove it. Finally, the sham covers are so thin, that if you don't have completely plain pillows underneath, a pattern will show through. It's such a pain to send these things back that I'm just living with it, but not happy. 03/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for girls This has so many bright colors. It really makes my daughter's bedroom flash!! She loves it!!! 02/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is very bright and colorful! The conforter is very pretty, but I was extremely disappointed to find that when we got it there were two stains on it! 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for little girls room Very cute fun bright colors my daughter is 7 and she loves it. 12/11/2013
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew483
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp