See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cute But...... This blanket set it very cute and I so wanted to love it... I bought it for my daughter and it was just what she was looking for... the reason for the 2 stars is that even with as cute as it is and as much as my daughter loves it DO NOT WASH it... we washed the blanket (as it says it is supposed to be machine wash for easy care) and all the batting on the inside bunched up and now her beautiful blanket is a wadded mess. Thankfully I am a seamstress and I know how to fix the problem, but unless you know how to sew, I would say if you buy it just don't wash it. 07/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It very cute, except for... The 2 skulls you can't see in the picture. It doesn't go with the "girly" look of the rest of it. The material on the reversible side in nice and soft. I returned because I don't like skulls. 11/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 13 year old daughter ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT!!! My 13 year old daughter and I had been searching many different stores and websites for new bedding for her room and finally found what she liked on Walmart's website. I ordered the "Your Zone Chatroom Bedding Comforter Set" along with 2 purple "Your Zone Pop of Plush Toss It Pillows" as a Christmas gift for her. With the total monetary amount I ordered I was able to receive free at home delivery which came in less than 6 days. Boy, did it make her room pop with it's bright colors and wonderful design! Her room went from a little girl's room to a full blown teenager's room. She ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT and so do I !!! 01/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Comforter for girls! The colors were bright and the comforter was very soft! My six year old daughter loved it! 02/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great comforter This comforter is super soft with a hot pink reversible option. It really just made my daughter's room pop, and she has lime green walls. I was kind of worried, but it will go with any color since it's so colorful. I love the feel of it!! I just hope it washes up good. 12/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed set! I love this set. Got it for my daughter and she absolutely loved it! The material is really nice too. Soooo soft and comfortable plus warm. The colors are super vibrant. I read the reviews about possible shifting in the material when washed but haven't had that issue. I have a high efficiency washer and dryer and washed it on bulky bedding and on low on dryer too. Nothing shifted, it came out perfect. Also purchased rainbow leopard print sheet set to match with it and it looks great! My eight yr. old is very happy. 08/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great comforter set for a tween girl. :-) We looked at comforter sets at numerous stores, and found a great selection online with Walmart. My daughter is very pleased with this new set. 06/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful. I'm 15 years old and got this for myself last christmas because my mother told me I needed a new bedding set. I looked at several bedding sets and finally chose this one. It looks great and stunning. The value of the blanket is amazing. Not one rip or tear. It meets all of my expectations. I love it. I have the coldest room in my house, and this blanket keeps me nice and toasty, but not overbearingly so. 05/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this for my 7yr old and loved it! I wanted something girly, but not the same ole Disney Princess character bedding set or any other character for that matter. My kid tells me she's a big girl and wants a big girl room so I figured this set would fit with her new big girl attitude. 12/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comforter! I bought this for the spare bedroom that my husband and I fixed up for our granddaughters and they LOVED it! I makes the room so bright and fun! 04/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met expectations for a comforter to be used on bunk bed for girls. Will know if completely satisfied once it is laundered. 04/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft Pretty and colorful and feels so soft. Really great value for the money. Pleasantly surprised looked even nicer on than in the picture :) 03/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is perfect for my 6 yr.olds room. This comforter is adorable!! 02/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought 2 of these for my 8 year old's bunk beds. She LOVES them. Very colorful and trendy but not over the top. Lightweight, so more like a bedspread than a warm comforter, but it fits our needs. Sham is nicer than the type Walmart has made in the past--the ones that just looked like a pillowcase. This has the overlap in the back so it really is a sam and keeps the pillow inside. 11/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vibrant, fun colors Very affordable, well made, fun bedspread. The size is a full/queen. It fits my daughter's full size bed well. I have not tried washing it after reading the other review. We are very happy with everything about this product! 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 CUTIEST LITTLE SET. I BOUGHT IT FOR MY DAUGHTER JUST AS A CHANGE FOR HER DORM ROOM. EVERYTHING IS PINK & PURPLE AND THIS LOOKED COLORFUL AND THE PRICE WAS RIGHT. 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loved it ! It match the room decor perfectly. the colors were nice , bright and fun 11/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vibrant teens comforter Great price, color, and workmanship for the price. Colors are bright, its a perfect addition to a girls room 07/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality Love it, the color brings so much to my 7yr old daughters room, quality seems great! And my daughter loves it 07/02/2014
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw245
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp