Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was very dissappointed in this purchase!! The case looks good, but it doesn't do what it's supposed to do. The velcro doesn't grip at all. I'm always afraid my Kindle will fall out of the outer book. The case is supposed to sit up in two different positions, but it won't do either. 01/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly designed, does not support its weight for propping it up to view. In a very short time, the Velcro pulls loose and defeats the purpose. 02/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by protects good but doesnt hold well when folded out protects the kindle fire good but it doesnt want to stay in position when it's folded to sit up, it slips out of the groove, guess I could put velcro on the indentions and the side of the kindle because it seems to slip out of the groove while standing like the picture shows. 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product for the money. After considerable research on line and looking at what was available in the stores this leather case was by far the best for the money and after I received it I was not dissapointed. The vendors tracking program did not work so that I could keep track of when it shipped and when it would arrive. 01/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Kindle Fire Case I did some research on cases for my new Kindle Fire, looked on Amazon.com & theirs wasn't made of leather (only very expensive inferior ones) & saw complaints that they don't stand up as stated. Good ol' Walmart came thru with this wonderful rooCase in snappy red leather that does stand up & is durable. There's a lot of colors to choose from, too. I love the color I ordered--its red (for Fire) & there's openings on the bottom for recharging. It is held securely in the case & now I can watch movies w/the Kindle propped up & looking oh so nice. Price was comensurate with product--in other words, you get what you pay for. I would advise not to get the synthetic versions, stick w/the leather--should last you a lifetime. Very pleased w/my purchase & would recommend to any Kindle Fire owner. 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. Kindle fire fits perfectly and easily into the sleeve. The nice part is that the sleeve can be removed from the cover to fit on my treadmill so I can watch a movie while I exercise. Does have a slight odor at first, but quickly goes away. I've recommended these to alot of people and all have purchased one after seeing mine. Free shipping was a bonus. Overall- great product and value when compared to other products being sold for the Kindle Fire. 01/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this case, made well and the color is great. 02/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my cover for my kindle fire is realy great. it is red leather and protects my kindle. 02/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like my case - use it daily. 02/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great case for Kindle Fire Very satisfied and came on time. 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love that the kindle can be used horizontally or vertically 02/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was a very nice case. However, it didn't work for my Nexus 7 tablet. There was no opening for the camera or for the charger. 08/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice looking case My Kindle Fire fits nicely in the case. The case folds to make a stand which allows hands free reading. 01/26/2012
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew285
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp