See All Reviews
iHome iD99 Triple Charge Dual Alarm for Apple iPad, iPhone, and iPod
iHome iD99 Triple Charge Dual Alarm for Apple iPad, iPhone, and iPod
$78.00
List Price: $129.99
You Save: $51.99 (40%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay but doesn't fit all ipads Disappointed when I received it and found out that it will not fit an ipad mini or the new generation ipads! The product description needs to be revised to indicate that. Sound quality is just okay. Thinking about returning. 01/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great clock radio if you don't have a 5s iphone i love everything about this clock radio except within the month i am getting the 5s iPhone and i don't think there is a connection for it unfortunately so i'm going to have to return it. 01/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality sound in small footprint. This provides a good quality sound in a small space. The triple charge on this unit allows you to charge your iPhone, iPad, or iPod Touch with the 30 pin connection Dock A and B on top. Use the USB plug to charge other devices making for a complete charging station for many of your devices. The Dual Alarm is great also. 01/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great alarm clock/charger The only thing wrong with this is both charging docks are 30 pin. I wish one was an 8 pin. 01/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this docking clock radio! I'm very happy with this radio and it shipped very quickly for free. It's easy to dock, great sound, could use it for a medium sized room radio. Couple of features that are hard to find on a lot of radios that this one had were 1) you can preset the volume for your alarm so you don't wake up the whole house 2) you can control the brightness of display. 01/20/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money The IHome dock worked for the first two days. After the second day the only function that worked was the FM radio. Dock would not charge or play music. I've already returned the IHome for a full refund. 01/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this clock/radio! I don't know how we lived without this. Lol I love it! It does take some time to learn how to use it, would not buy this for my grandmother, or anybody who is not eltronic enclined, but it is a great clock radio with a lot of features. I bought a cord so I could just plug the cord into the top and then hook my phone or I pad to this from my bed and it works great. Also I love that it came with a remote! 03/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of features/ Good sound This clock radio looks good, sounds good and has all the features like presets, adjustable snooze and nap that I was looking for. I don't really care about the docking features but it seems like you can't get a good radio without the docking features. I dock my IPad mostly just to charge it. 02/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I purchased the Philips brand before this one, but that worked for few months. I'm been using this for few weeks and its working fabulous. I'm so happy with all the functions, especially speakers r so powerful. It charge everything so quickly. 02/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly efficient & convenient device I purchased the unit for my office, primarily because of the ability to charge multiple devices at once. I wouldn't have paid full price for it - I found it on sale for approx. $60, contributing to better value for the money. It was easy to set up and appears to be charging my iPhone, iPod & iPad equally at the same time - all at full charge in 1-2 hours. I only play the unit on lower volume settings so I can't objectively comment on the overall sound quality/capacity of the unit, particularly at max volume levels. My two criticisms are a flashing battery icon on the face of the clock that continues to display and a rather old-school digital number presentation. I expected a more modern, backlit lighting on the display. All on all, good unit and serves my purposes at work. 02/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it do far! Great sound! 02/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality In store i purchases a ihome that was the same price as the one I ordered online but the online one was on sale and honestly it was worth it for the proce this alarm has better sound quality and is actually loud! 02/11/2014
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw351
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp