See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Floral Burst Bed in a Bag As per a previous review, the flower design is not as neon as it seems, which was fine. The overall colors are deeper, but still vibrant and beautiful. The leaf pattern on the sheets is a calm green. The stem color on the flowers is almond/tan. I already had a pink skirt on the bed from another competitor, and it matched great. Although pink and brown are the dominant colors, the other colors in the flowers make it easier to add color to your walls or with accents. Love this purchase. 04/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soft texture The color looks black in pictures, but it is brown. The texture is soft. It's hard to find a matching bedskirt. 12/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy This bed in a bag is the best! The brilliant colors allow you to mix and match with almost anything. I redecorated my daughters room and she loved it. The price was really great. I compared the price to Target bed in bag sets and found the cost to be more and the quality was uhhh. Thank you WAL-MART!! 04/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I went in the store to purchase another your Zone product after seeing it online. After I got in the store it was not there. I searched around and I saw this product, I had seen it online and it was my second choice but i thought i would not like the flowers but to my surprise it was beautiful in the store. I knew immediately I was going to buy it. The colors are not dull a bit. The pink is more fushia and the blue is more aqua. The only color that is dull is the flower stems(tanish). I have that as my bed skirt color. I put the hot orange for my sheet set and have some brown, orange and lime green throw pillows. I have the aqua sheer curtains. My daughter loves her room and it really makes the room look BRIGHT!!! I would recommend this product. I have not wshed it yet. 09/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL !! Maybe b/c I have a queen size bed !! Everyone else gave it bad reviews but I love it !! The colors and all !! 01/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Colors My daughter just fell in love with this and so did I. 05/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bedding Love this bedding. Bought it for my daughter and she loves it too. Love the colors and how you can mix and match different color sheets with it. 04/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Good quality, beautiful colors, excellent price. Very pleased. 04/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply beautiful, and my Grandchildren love the pattern 04/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This is a great item! I bought it for my 3 year old who has a queen size bed and we can never find comforter sets in queen size that she likes. She loves this one! I just wish that it came with a bedskirt. It is very bright and has vivid colors. Very durable! 11/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!!! I love the colors and the texture is very soft. 11/10/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute Set!!! The set is cute. Though I thought the bag it would come in might be a little better. But overall, it was a nice set for the money. Looks nice in a young girls room. 15 minutes in the dryer on high got rid of all the wrinkles in the comforter. 10/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute bedding set Super cute bedding set!! Absolutely love it. The only problem we had was when we ordered we got the wrong bedding set first and had to send it back. 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Twin Comforter Set! This comforter set looks much better than it does on the website. In the past I have bought comforter sets from Target or Macy's and I can honestly say that this set surpasses the color quality, price, and quantity than the other stores. If you are looking for an affordable way to glam up a young girls room, this comforter set would be a perfect choice. 11/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally satisfied My daughter loves her new room. The colors match perfectly with her Cosmic Pink wall. It came with all the features you see. I'm just totally satisfied with my purchase. 11/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Buy My husband and I purchased this product for our 11 year old daughter who happens to have two full size beds in her bedroom and for such a great price we decided to go all out purchasing 2 of everything the rugs, accent pillows, window curtains as well as the sheer window curtains, floor lamp sheets in two diffrent colors to make the bedding pop more. we couldnt be happier with the turnout her room looks georgous.... i strongly recommend this product! 06/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rockin' Camp Comforter! I ordered this bed set for our daughter to use while working at church camp! She loves it, and so do the campers! We ordered it rush "2-day delivery)", and got it in 2 days. It doesn't show the dirt, it holds up well and looks modern and chic! She absolutely adores her new bedding! She also purchased a bright hot pink circle rug to match it! For the cost, we definitely got the right thing! 06/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful & Sooo Soft! This comforter is great! The colors are great, wont stain easily, and the material is sooooo soft! I havent washed it yet, but Im hoping it does well in the washer! Colors are vibrant and you can mix & match easily. 05/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it The set was exactly what I thought it was. I love the colors and the chocolate background of the comforter. It goes lovely with my nieces new room which is pink. And the price is unbeatable. 05/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comforter! This comforter was exactly what I was hoping for. My girls have bright blue walls, and the colors in the bedspread match, while toning down the walls some. :) My girls keep telling me how soft and warm they are, and they are both actually sleeping better, because their old ones were just getting too thin, after several washings. I would recommend this highly. I'm very pleased. 02/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tween Bedding Great quality for the price. My daughter loves this bed set. 04/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this bedding :) Im 14 years old and i luv this bedding(: It is very comfortable and soft, but to me it can get warm to fast, but thats just me.. The only thing i DON'T like is that it atracts pet hair very easyily.. 06/21/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by not what it seems when I look at the picture of the comforter it looks like the flowers are bright neon colors, but they are not. They are very dull and the comforter itself is brown, not black. I was just disappointed. But the comforter was nice, it just is not what I thought it was going to look like. 12/22/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Met expectations This product is very cute. Exactly like it looks. Not a thick comforter, but fairly well made. Have not washed it, so no comment on how it holds up. Bought it for my granddaughter, and she really likes it. 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love ...very comfy 01/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too bad it doesn't have a bed skirt I like the design and the fabric is very good quality but it really needs a bed skirt. I am in search of something that will match.... 10/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful colors, very true to the image depicted. 08/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice bed set I'm happy with it. The base color of the comforter looked brown on my web page (some reviewers say that it looked black) and it looks exactly like I anticipated. I discarded the bag that came with it, but it may be useful to some. Overall, for less than $50.00 this is a terrific value. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this bed set for my 12 year old daughter and she loves it. It really brightens up her room. 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter love her new bed set, this item is very colorful and is worth it!!! 12/11/2011
1-30 of 52 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew301
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp