Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never found a better product I burnt my lips in a tanning bed a few years ago so they are constantly dry, especially in the winter. I bought the melon lip butter first. My lips are FINALLY soft again! I bought the pomegranate today. I'd buy it in bulk if I had the money to make sure I never lose mine. 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best!! Buying yes to carrots lip butter was the best thing i have done for my lips!! It didn't leave residue on my lips, it made my lips feel so nice, my boyfriend liked that it's silky not sticky, and for the first time ever... I actually finished a tube of chap stick... EVER. I have been using it ever since, finishing each one I have bought!! 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lip butter ever! I too am a chapstick addict and when I tried The Yes To lip butters I was hooked! I never go anywhere without it! It helps improve dry lips and if used daily the results will be amazing softer smoother lips,and yes even in harsh climates.I recommend this to anyone. Crulety free is a major plus! 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a day goes by Love my Yes to Carrots lip butter. Not a day goes by that i'm not using it and I make sure I always have it on me. Love the way it feels and how soft my lips are!! 05/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good I have this in melon and berry. They are really very good products, do a good job of keep lips moist and the best of all they are all made natural. 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light and tingly chapstick I decided to try out this product (mint lip butter) because I had a coupon which made it free. I really enjoy the chapstick and would consider buying it again. I like that it isn't waxy or too thick. The mint flavor is very refreshing and has a slight tingle. I rotate it with other chapsticks so I cannot comment on its long-term effect, but I do enjoy using it. I like that it is 100% natural. The only drawback is that it does not contain SPF, but I could have selected a different flavor if that was important to me. 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super moisturizing! I love these little lip butters! Especially in the winter, they can easily become your best friend. :) They are so creamy and really feel like butter (only are not as greasy.) They're easy to carry around with you and overall have fantastic scents! 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product This is the best lip care product out there! Living in Alaska we need moisture products all year round. Yes to Carrots lip butter is the best! 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Moisture and Duration! I love this lip balm! The flavors are all appealing and do not make your lips have that strange sticky texture that some other lip balms cause. The YT lip balm is also one of the best lip balms I have tried for the hydration factor and it really does relieve dry lips quite well and it lasts a bit longer than the average lip balm as well!!!! I think it definitely wins out against Burt's Bees, Carmex and other brands! 05/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dump the chap shtick for this! It should definitely be noted that this is "butter" for your lips. It's not balmy or waxy. It's so smooth and it makes my lips feel wonderfully soft. I would try to pick a favorite, but I just can't. I love all five equally! 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 This is for soft lips. I love this lip butter. I always buy the carrot flavor. Makes my lips feel most and smooth. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Moisture! This has to be my favorite brand of lip balm/butter. It moisturizes so well. With other brands I have found myself reapplying even just minutes later! This product keeps my lips soft and moisturized for hours. Sometimes I use it just because I love the smell! 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Softest lips EVER! 3 days with this will give you the softest lips! :D 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by leaves lips super soft Best chapstick I've ever tried. I'm really picky about the type of chapstick I use, I don't like them to be too thick and I've had some that feel soft but don't moisturize at all and I have to reapply within 10 minutes. The lip butter is just perfect, I don't know how else to describe it. Aside from having some great flavors that aren't too strong, it lasts a long time and just one swipe on each lip is enough and you can instantly feel your lips soak it up. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is awesome This product is light & creamy on your lips & keeps them moist & silky. I love it & use It all the time. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lip Butter I like a different lip butter for everyday of the week although pomegraneate lip butter is my favorite. There should be two more flavors for a total of 7. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The Yes to Carrots Lip Butters are simply amazing! They left my lips feeling soft and smooth. I use them daily and I wouldn't have it any other way. 05/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Moisturizing I have the mint lip butter and I can say that it is extremely moisturizing. It instantly makes your lips feel super soft. The mint causes it to tingle slightly but in a good and invigorating way. The only con I can possibly think of is that it doesn't last as long as I would like it to. I have to reapply often ..maybe 3 times in about 2 hours. I love that it is all natural and 95% organic. I also love the fact that it isn't too shiny. I hate the lip balms that are shiny as if they were lip glosses...this one is far from that. very good product. Highly recommend. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft lips I love Yes To Carrots Organic Lip Butter. I carry one with me in my purse and one sits on my nightstand by my bed. I use it everynight before bed and never have dry cracked lips anymore. Especially love this during the long winter months. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved It I liked the flavors, and they help keep my lips unchapped. I really love these and I would recommend them to everyone! 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appoved by this lip balm addict! These are by far my favorite lip balms! They go on smooth, and don't dry out my lips in the long run. The scents or flavors are subtle and smell great. There is also no color with these, which is great because I don't like worrying about what my lips look like after applying lip balm. The ones with spf are a different story though, they are a little hard and usually go on with a whitish glow. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my lips so soft! I absolutely love the mint flavored Lip Butter. It makes my lips so soft and a little goes a very long way. Kudos! 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by leaves lips feeling amazing I bought some yes to carrots lip butter because it was on sale & I always wanted to try it. I couldn't be happier, it left my lips feeling hydrated & refreshed. Not to mention incredibly kissably soft. It is now my favorite lip butter, along with my 4 year old who I also had to buy 1 for. This is a product that does exactly what it should. Thank you for helping my lips look & feel beautifu.l 05/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product keeps my lips so soft I loved this product. The flavors smell great. The lip butter replenishes my lips when they dry out. Great to use where ever you go. They are easy to store in a purse, pocket or car. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just AWESOME! LOVE this lip butter. During the winter-chapped lips season this was my go-to...works so well and made my lips nice and smooth. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lip balm ever used I've always had problems with my lips, particularly during winter, where my lips are so dry they just crack. Yes to Carrot Lip Butter was a real life-saver. It is rich and nourishing and makes wonders on my lips. It's the only one I ever buy nowadays. I've tried mint and carrot and both gave me great results and left my lips smooth and well hydrated. I'm completely satisfied with this product 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite lip balm!! My review is focused on the carrot flavor in particular. I love the feel of this lip balm and how long it lasts. But I think the best thing about the carrot flavor is it's lack of flavor. I don't like a strong taste or smell to my lip balm. It's a nice, smooth, nourishing lip balm. Love it!! 05/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full Protection Although the flavour of the Carrot one is not extremely 'juicy' (more minty) ,it's an excellent screen,that protects your skin from both good and bad weather (yes,not only from cold,but also from the Sun! So,that's why its name: let's call and be Yes To Carrots! ! ) 05/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hardest thing to unwrap EVER!! I have never had so much trouble getting into a lip balm ever!! Once I got into it, and used it...I loved it! 05/08/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The flavors are off. Okay, so I like them. But some of them just suck. The mint is overly minty. The berry tastes like sunscreen. I'm too scared to try the carrots. The rest are nice. They work good, but I seem to re-apply more than other brands. I like the packaging-classy. A bit over priced, but they're made in America so that's always a plus! 05/07/2012
1-30 of 43 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw50
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp