Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best makeup remover! I use this cleanser to remove my face/eye makeup before I cleanse my face (the cucumber cleanser does not foam). If you have dry/normal skin then I feel this product would do the job with no other cleanser to follow. I have very oily skin. This cucumber cleanser removes ALL my makeup, no raccoon eyes after washing anymore! :) Works better than neutrogena fresh foaming cleanser with NO irritation. Love it. 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So soothing! I originally purchased this product in case I were to get sunburnt, since it's summer, and needed something really gentle and cooling to wash my face with at the end if the day or to use after a mask or pore strip, just to have something more soothing for my skin since I normally use scrubs or exfoliate cleansers. I have been loving this product! It's so soothing and gentle, yet it suds up extremely well and leaves my face feeling so clean and fresh. I have acne prone, oily skin and I really feel like it gets the gunk off my face without stripping all of my skin's natural oils. The scent is very refreshing and relaxing. It smells just like cucumbers but it's not to strong. It's definitely a great product to use during the hot, summer months. I can't wait to try more products from this line! 06/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Even removes mascara This is a great daily cleanser. I was very surprised by how mild, yet effective that it is. It removes mascara with no raccoon eye leftovers. The very light scent does not bother my sensitive sinuses. I will be buying this again. 06/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection I use this stuff after any scrub or mask because it's soooooo soothing! I wouldn't use this stuff solo and assume it's completely cleaning up my face, it's more of an after-thought product to calm down my skin after a harsh scrub. Leaves my skin super soft when other products dry it out, amazing scent as usual for all the Cucumber products, etc etc etc LOVE IT! 02/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great summertime cleanser! I love this gentle cleanser, it's my summertime go-to and I use the same SYTC facial wipes when I'm away from home. 02/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my daughter I bought this for my daughter (age 12) who is starting to get a little acne. She has sensitive skin. She LOVES cucumbers and LOVES using this product because of the faint cucumber smell. After using it a week she has already noticed a difference in her skin. The little acne she had is clearing up. I think if I bought the whole Cucumber line she would use it. 02/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff! I usually don't care for gel cleansers. I was very surprised with this one! It's light, refreshing and leaves my skin super soft. This will definitely be my new go to cleanser! 02/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent product I love this product. It Doesnt irrited My skin :);) 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good cleanser. My skin type is sensitive, combination, oily on the t-zone. I love this gel cleansers. Your skin feel smooth, and soft after apply it. It does not dry out your skin like some high end cleansers do. It's the best for people who don't have a lots of pimples. 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle yet effective This product works very good on my sensitive skin. I like this a little better than the cleansing milk as this is more effective at removing my make-up. 09/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! Makes skin very soft and smooth. The smell is pleasant. 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Cleanse! I read several reviews indicating buyers of this product weren't too crazy about the scent but I thought it smelled just fine. I love the way this cleanser leaves my skin after each use. I will continue to purchase it as the price is completely reasonable and the cleanser is wonderful on my skin! 08/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy smell and will last forever! I keep this product in my shower so that I can get the most benefit from it. It has a pleasant scent, and you only have to use one tiny drop to do your whole face and neck! Don't use too much, or it will leave a residue. So glad I found a line of products that will work with my sensitive skin, for a reasonable price. Just say YES TO! 08/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cleanser :) I always used to use the grapefruit facial scrub, which I loved, but if I used it too much, it was a bit too rough for my skin. So I purchased this product and I am so happy I did. Now I use my facial scrub at night, and thins in the morning, along with the carrot moisturizer, and my skin has never looked better. I am very pleased with this. It is also a great wake up call in the morning :) I have very sensitive, acne prone skin and this product did not break me out or irritate my skin, which is great! 07/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is so gentle When I first used it I wasn't so sure about the scent. But now my face looks so fresh. I love how it's gentle and everything I feel refreshed after using it. 05/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is phenomenal I absolutely love this product! I have always had issues with daily cleansers either being too harsh on my skin or causing me to breakout. This cleanser is extremely gentle and leaves my face feeling very clean. My skin looks the best it has in a very long time! 04/13/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love how it makes my skin feel i have been using this for a while and i love how my skin feels 03/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good face wash this face wash feels great on the skin and is not irritating at all. this product has not broken me out and it has a great smell. 02/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gentle and clean! This cleanser has a light gel consistency that is very effective at removing makeup and leaving skin feeling clean. I have super sensitive skin and have a hard time finding a cleanser that doesn't leave me with red, irritated, and reactive skin. The smell is very refreshing and soothing to me. The only drawback is that it doesn't seem to help with the occasional acne breakout. I will try the yes to tomatoes clarifying cleanser to incorporate maybe once daily to see if it helps keep acne at bay. 01/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good cleanser, but I just cannot stand the smell I bought this cleanser looking for a good, natural cleanser. I don't have super-sensitive skin, but i prefer products for sensitive skin because i find them to be less harsh. When I first used this cleanser, the smell just hit me so hard. Immedietly after washing this off, i started to get some awful asthma. In regards to the actual cleanser, I think it does a good job of cleansing and refreshing your skin and taking of makeup. But, I dont understand the point of dumping a bunch of awful fragrance in an ALL NATURAL product, for SENSITIVE SKIN. If yes to cucumbers just took out the fragrance, this would be one of the best cleansers. Sorry, but I just couldn't reccomend it with the effect it had. 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soothing and refreshing! I love using this product for my morning face wash. It has a wonderful wake me up effect that I really enjoy. 12/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle Healing This cleanser has really helped soothe my acne prone skin and calm the redness. It always feels fresh and smells great. 11/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gentle Cleanser I have sensitive skin with an allergy to salicylic acid and benzoyl-peroxide (prone to perioral-dermatitis too) so finding a facial cleanser that doesn't break me out or dry out my skin is a challenge. This cleanser neither dries nor breaks my skin out and manages to remove mascara. it's just perfect, especially in the humid summer months. 11/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only buy if you want skin like the Sahara Desert. I bought this product thinking it would be amazing because of the natural ingredients, but no. I'd read so many good reviews on it, and was so excited when I bought it. But after using the product for a week, I noticed my whole face was very dry to the point that some parts were rough to the touch. The description says, "leaving your complexion soothed," but that is not what this product did for me at all. I do NOT recommend this. Unless to my enemy. 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! gentle effective crisp cooling..shall i go on? this literally rebuilt up my skin and is no longer as sensitive! 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My skin is finally clearing up! I have struggled with very sensitive skin and frequent break-outs for a number of years now. (Lucky me.) Since starting to use this cleanser my skin has really started to clear-up, and when I do get the odd pimple it vanishes quite quickly. I used to have to be very careful when selecting a cleanser for myself due to my sensitive skin, but now that I've discovered this product I won't be changing! 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soothing, gentle, and effective cleanser Stumbled across this cleanser when looking for 'natural' products about two years ago. Not 100% natural, but works great for me with the 96%. Is gentle and non-drying, and quite soothing for my end-of-the-day facial routine. I occasion to include the Eye Gel at night, especially after staring at a computer screen all day. With the combination of cleanser and eye gel, what can I say but....soothing...refreshing...and it aids in my maintaining a more youthful look. It also falls within my budget range considering the ingredients that are included. I highly recommend this product. 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So glad I found this! Most other "gentle" skin cleansers left me with bumpy, red skin or appeared to not work at all. I was hesitant at trying this, as I feared something similar. However, I was very pleasantly surprised! I washed my face at night and the next morning, I could tell a difference in how my skin looked and felt. My skin feels hydrated and super smooth. At first, I wasn't a big fan of the scent, but I'm growing used to it. I've had this product for about a week and it's still working just as well! I would definitely recommend if you haven't had any luck finding a cleaner that works! 07/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST product ever! I have very sensitive skin on my face and have had bad experiences in the past with so called gentle cleansers. After trying and loving the Yes to Carrots shampoo and conditioner I decided to give this product a try. The two weeks before I purchased and used this cleanser my face had broken out into a horrible rash that lasted for days. All my old tried and true cleansers irritated my face and left my skin feeling horrible itchy and dry. So I was very pleased when I got the Yes to Cucumbers face wash gel, lotion, and eye gel and it was amazing! The experience of using the three products was so enjoyable! My face is clean, soft, and the eye gel really brightened my dark circles! I could go on all day about how thrilled I am with the Yes to line! Thank you so much for your dedication to making amazing, inexpensive, and cruelty free products. I will never buy anything from another brand I cant buy from you! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite cleanser! This is definitely my new favorite cleanser. I have very sensitive skin and I break out easily. This product is soothing and gentle and makes my skin very happy. I noticed a difference after using it for 3 days 2 times a day. The only thing I don't like is that the containers are a little smaller than I'm used to. 07/10/2012
1-30 of 45 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew371
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp