Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome for body and hands! This is a fantastic body lotion that leaves both my body and hands smooth and soft. It absorbs quickly but doesn't dry up so your skin is soft and dewy to the touch (not greasy). It made my hands so soft and smooth without being greasy so I'm going to buy another bottle for the kitchen sink. It has a light sweet scents that fades slightly after it soaks in so it doesn't compete with your perfume and you can only smell the scent if you put your skin right up to your nose lol. This is my new favorite body lotion and you can't go wrong for the price. Also, its just as good if not a bit better than Origins Precipitation lotion which I used to buy religiously and costs $21 for the same size bottle. 08/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE! This product is awesome!!! Feels silky, doesnt leave skin greasy and smells great. Plus its alot healthier for you than others out there. http://www.ewg.org/skindeep/product/366251/Yes_To_Carrots_Daily_Moisture_Body_Lotion/ 01/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little goes long way and sometimes feels gressy like 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very moisturizing Not greasy, leaves yor skin very soft and has a nice soft scent. I really like it and so does my husband! 06/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great lotion Love this body lotion. Feels great on your skin, not sticky or greasy at all. Love the smell as well. 05/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by silky smooth This lotion is one of the best I've ever used. It is very light and refreshing. I purchased this for my Mom, but will be ordering another soon! 05/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lotion I've used! This is by far the best lotion I've tried, was using Aveeno until I discovered this. It absorbs so fast into the skin and leave no sticky feeling like most lotions do. And I love the smell too. 05/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great After purchasing exzema lotion for my son's skin condition and not getting desired results, I purchased this lotion as a trial. It has not disappointed and keeps his skin very moisturized and supple. It has been a great comfort & relief for my son's dry skin patches and also for our family. 05/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This lotion is great! I used to swear by Burt's, but this lotion is cheaper, lasts longer, and works wonderfully. 05/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Daily Moisture Body Lotion This moisturizer makes your skin feel soft and dries immediately, not the greasy or wet feeling like some other creams or lotions. I 04/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous scent and moisture! This is a rich lotion that leaves your skin so soft and wonderfully scented. Definitely worth the price! 04/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the products but ,,, I do love the products but I would love them even more if they would give us a choice of scented or unscented, 04/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great lotion This is one of the best lotions I have ever used.. it really works great... 03/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish it was larger!! I cannot go a day without this product. I have been using it for two weeks now and my skin has improved so much! So moisturizing and it's not greasy at all and absorbs so quickly. I'm very sensitive to smell but this scent is amazing I just wanna eat it up! The only thing is I wish it came in a larger bottle. But it truly is amazing! 03/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Jergins! LOVE this stuff, it's replaced the big Jergins bottle I had before. It doesn't clog pores so I can rub it over my face and body, and it smells amazing! I wash my hands more than the average person, so a quick pump of this after each washing is exactly what my hands need. Get this stuff, seriously! 02/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by non greasy absorbs fast and non irritating Great product absorbs fast non greasy and works great with my sensitive skin 02/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love that it's not greasy and how soft my skin is after use. 02/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by yummy love this product. the lotion is not at all greasy and is quickly absorbed into the skin. my daughter and I absolutely love it. would recommend it to anyone who is thinking of buying it. you will love it. 02/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for dry skin I have mild dry skin. I have keratosis pilaris in the arms and this lotion has really helped. Plus its not oily, I love to use this as a facial moisturizer as well. 02/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly as promised This body lotion does exactly what it claims...moisturizes and smooths. Great for use right out of the shower and especially after shaving. Scent is kinda bland but that just might be because of the 'Naturalness" of the product. Fine with me. 02/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the pump It is easy to use, goes on smoothly, smells good ! 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This lotion is yummy! I have always used organic and all natural lotions, and by far, this one is the best on smell and moisture. It is awesome and I plan on using this lotion only from now on! 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Lotion! This is a great everyday lotion. Not as heavy or deeply moisturizing as a body butter, but great for everyday use. It does seem to take a little bit to get rubbed in and absorbed, but once it does, it provides good moisturizing that lasts all day without a greasy feel. It has a nice light scent as well - not overpowering. 01/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just say Yes! I love this product. It's a light, non-greasy formula that smells fantastic!! It's also easy on my skin and doesn't cause any irritation. It's light yet provides full moisture all day long for my skin. I absolutely love it! 01/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Lotion I've been using this for over a year now and no other product compares to how soothing this is on my dry skin. I have allergies and skin sensitivities and this just feels good when I use it. It's not too thick or greasy, it's just the right amount of moisture my skin needs. I love the smell of it as well. Very mild, not over powering. I apply it multiple times a day as needed. After getting out of the shower, in the morning, in the evening before bed, etc. 01/10/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nearly impossible to open dispenser I gave this to a friend today as a gift. It smelled lovely and I'm sure it will be a good product. However I only gave it 3 stars because, between the 2 of us, it took about a half hour of twisting to get the pump to open. We were ready to give up and it suddenly sprang open. What's the deal with that? I can't comment on the effectiveness until my friend actually uses it. 12/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Daily Lotion Applied after a shower and it absorbed beautifully. Leaves a nice light perfumey scent. Love it! So did my husband :) Great light daily lotion. If you are more than normal dry it might not be enough for you. I am pretty dry (must apply something or I'm itchy all day) and it was just enough moisture for me. Highly recommend it! 12/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NOURISHING Great everyday lotion to nourish the skin. There is a slight scent, but nothing extremely noticeable or unappealing. Guilty of applying AT LEAST once a day! 12/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Softer Skin, No Joke I started using this lotion a while back when I was tired of having the driest skin from my bra line under my armpits. I always use whatever lotion after every shower and maintain very soft skin (gotten many compliments from my bffs and regular guy friends too) but no matter how many times I caked whatever lotion on my problem area it would not get rid of the embarrassing white flakey area where my family and bf would remark every time they saw it. I was using the Yes To Carrots and Cucumber hair regimens and loved it so I gave this lotion a try. After two weeks of putting on a descent amount in that area after every shower, getting ready for bed, and after waking up it completely went away. Not to mentioned it made the rest of my body silky smooth. I friggin love this stuff. I'm not crazy about the scent but it grew on me and I sometimes can't make it out anymore. I still give FIVE CARROTS because it's just that awesomely great. 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome Love this stuff. It works well on my skin, and it smells lovely. It also sets in fast. 10/24/2013
1-30 of 86 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw482
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp