Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Pretty Good I have very sensitive skin, and when I tried this, I loved it! My face felt softer and much more nourished. But, warning, when I left it on for about 5 minutes and rinsed it off, my face was flaming and bright red, and stayed like that for about a half an hour. So, rinse immediately, and other that, definitely a GREAT product! 04/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stuff! I love this cleanser. It is very rich and creamy, as long as you use enough water it will suds up for you, leaves no residue and no tight feeling. Perfect combination to wash and hydrate. There is a scent to it, which does smell perfumey which may be too much for some people, didn't bother me. I have not had any breakouts while using this product either! I'm on Retin-A/Doxycycline right now and this product works wonders for helping with the dryness. I haven't had any peeling whatsoever! Also, I had this product in the shower with me, didn't have any shaving cream, used this.....MAGICAL! Works awesome for shaving! Super smooth and hydrated skin. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I could never use anything else! After I had given birth to two beautiful baby girls all in one year my skin had significantly changed. I went from never having a pimple or a blemish to a blemish covered, itchy and irritated face. I tried many products but it wasn't until a month ago I tried this product. The scent originally attracted me to the product. I love the smell of this! I wasn't crazy about a cream cleanser so a few weeks ago I stopped using it and tried another product. That itchy skin was back. The irritation was back and I had a face full of blemishes. I now use this every single day and couldn't imagine using anything else! 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I just tried this today. It's the first face soap that I've tried that actually works without my skin feeling tight. Gonna have to go buy the other products! 09/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my skin is oily/ super acne prone and SUPER dry! i have super sensitive and dry skin in general but expecially on my face. i am also very acne prone with lots of blackheads and under the skin pimples. my forehead also tends to get oily. so my skin basically hates me! i hadve tried tons of products from the stores and from my dermetologist and nothing seemed to clean my face without drying it out. i have been washing my face with just water for a few years now and my skin still dried out severely if i didnt put my moistureizer on. when my sister in law told me to try the yes to products i figured that i might as well since i hadnt tried anything in a couple of years. so i used a combination of the cucumber towletts to take my make up off and wipe down my face and then i alternated every other day with this carrot cream cleanser and the tomatoe pore cleanser. i LOVE this brand and it is the only thing literally that has ever worked on my skin. my blackheads have already shrunk to about half the size and it does dry my face out if i use a thick moisturizer (cetaphil cream) right after i wash my face. and i havent gotten any under the skin pimples since i started using this. and i noticed that the nourishing carrot cream cleanser is helping heal my red spots much faster too! i have got both of my sisters hooked on this brand too since they deal with similar skin issues. i totally reccomend this for ppl with oily/super acny prone/ SUPER dry skin! 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY FAVORITE PRODUCT This is my absolute fav YTC product. I use this everyday and my face is so soft and looks amazing. I suffer from adult acne with sensitive skin and most things irritate. The whole YES TO line has turned my face around. I've been using YTC for over a yr and decided to add cucumbers, blueberries and tomatoes to my facials about 4-5 months ago and WOW it's like I'm staring at a new face. AGAIN THANKS YES TO 09/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is amazing! I love the product, but the packaging could be redone. maybe it's just me, but i don't like how the lid is on the bottom, because then you have to touch the bottle, and then your face. im a germ-a-phobic, so i just get this feeling that bacteria is getting on my face, but that might not be the case for other people. a pump would be SO much better, add that, and it would be perfect! I am absolutely in LOVE w/ yes to! i love how its is mostly natural (basically all natural, but who cares if it has SOME bad ingredients in it) and the packaging is cute, AND it has stuff for each skin type! its affordable, too! 09/04/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great function, bad experience Overall the cleanser is what it says, but I wasn't expecting to feel like I was washing my face with sunscreen when bought it. I've used non-foaming cleansers on my face for a long time but this wash is very thick and heavy and has a mild scent somewhere between sunscreen and baby powder. I really like YesTo products, but this one I won't be buying again. They do say it's "decadent" and "richly creamy" but it seems like they've gone beyond the scope of what a face wash should feel like. More like a body butter than a cleanser and it's too much for me. 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This product was my first of Yes to Carrots. It leaves my face soft and clean and has evened out my skin tone. I use it before bed and when I wake up in the morning. I am now obsessed with all of the Yes to Carrots products and I have ordered many more and will continue to use them. It's also incredible what natural products can do for your skin and body! 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I love this product! I use it every single day (occasionally with an exfoliating brush) and it is amazing for my skin type. I struggled to find a product that would work for me (extremely sensitive, combination skin, lots of redness) and I plan on sticking with this one. It is a bit drying so I use it with Yes to Cucumbers lotion which is also incredible. I am pregnant which makes my skin especially complicated, but this product has significantly decreased the amount of redness in my skin, and eliminated all traces of acne! woo! 08/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Scent and Effective Wash I love the scent and feel of this face wash. It doesn't not take off make up very well, but it is great for a double rinse and morning face wash. Really love it. 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is great for all skin types in my family I've tried everything. This product is by far the best. I don't think that I need to switch back and have my daughters between the ages of 17 to 28 using it. 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite face wash! Ever since I moved away for college my skin has been dry and red. I have tried many face washes, but they would only work for a little while and then make it even drier. I love this face wash. My face feels clean, is less red, and doesn't feel as dry. I actually want to wash my face! 06/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good, and foams a little bit too. I like this face cleanser very much, even though it is a cream cleanser which I like for mature skin, it foams creamy little bubbles, which was a nice surprise. It rinses clean and leaves no residue and is not greasy and my face feels moisturized. 06/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked in a few days I have been looking for a porduct to help clear up my pimple problem that I began to get when I got pregnant. I used several products and never got any good results but dry and itchy skin. After three days of using this product, my pimples are going away! Yeah! I bought the Yes to carrots facial cleansing package which included the wash, moisturizer, eye treatment, and a headband. Love it! My skin feels clean and smooth and with my super-sensitive nose, I am able to smell it without getting sick. Definitely going to buy it again when I run out. I use it night and day. 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful and natural cleanser. This cleanser smells amazing and cleans my face so well! I have used it for months and love how it leaves my face smooth and soft. 05/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Creamy Cleanser This is the first cleanser -whether synthetic or natural- that simultaneously cleansed my face and improved the quality of my skin. It smells good, feels good (creamy), and gently cleanses. A little goes a long way too. 05/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What's not to love....... I almost feel like Mother Nature after I've washed my face with this "fresh from the garden"-feeling cleanser. The fragrance is intoxicating and it makes my skin come alive. Bravo and YES!!!!!!!!! 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets the job done right! Having dry/combination skin, it was hard to find a cleanser that would clean my skin without it feeling greasy or clogging my pores. At the same time, I needed a cleanser that wouldn't leave my skin excessively tight and flakey. This cleanser does it all! It is also super natural, so my skin is not irritated at all by it. The scent doesn't really bother me. It has a creamy garden-y scent. If you have ever tried any of the other products in the yes to carrots line, it basically smells just like those. I have definitely found a long term cleanser! 05/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great product This works great, it has a great scent. You can't go wrong with this and it leaves your skin feeling oh so clean. 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product! I have sensitive skin and most things irritate my skin, but I've finally found this, which gently cleans my skin but doesn't make me break out or dry my skin out. 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naturally amazing!! I love yes to carrots, I prefer to use products that are natural! Thank you for your amazing line of products of the earth, I would recommend to anyone!! 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by such a great product I fell in love with this face cleanser. I have a combination of oily skin and sensitive skin, so most products irritate my skin and leave dry spots, unlike this one it does the complete opposite. Its natural ingredients leave my skin smooth and fresh. Its such a gentle cleanser but sure does its job. I've seen my face changed it looks healthier and prettier . I highly recommend it. Thumbs up to carrots! 05/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Love This was the very first yes to... product that I ever used, and it is still my absolute favorite! Being a cream cleanser, it cleans my skin and leaves it lightly moisturized with no tightness! I have been a fan of this brand ever since! 05/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great natural product We love the idea that it's natural and it's also moisturizing! 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the product, will definitely buy again! The carrot daily cream facial cleaner worked wonders on my dried out skin this past winter! I'm very particular about the products I use as most will either break me out or dry me out but this product did neither! 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exfolliates Evenly I use this everyday in the shower. It exfoliates evenly and leaves the skin glowing and smooth. Great after sunbathing and through out the summer. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cleanser - Leaves skin soft and clean My skin is pretty sensitive and it's a bit dry - this cleanser does a great job. 05/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice for winter I have combination, so it's only good for me in the winter time, it can clean all my dirt and oil, but won't makes my skin feel dry. very nice product. smells good also! my boyfriend like this product too! 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So moisturizing This was the very first item that I purchased in this line of skin care. Its very gentle and does not dry out my skin. I am a sun lover so moisture is a big part of my daily routine. I wash my face every night with this cleanser and it feel so good and it works well, no make up left behind. They fact it its made with organic and natural ingredients is a big plus for me. I love all the product in the "Carrots" line. 05/24/2012
1-30 of 59 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw468
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp