See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHAT AN EXCELLENT LIP PRODUCT. I HAVE VERY SENSITIVE SKIN AND THIS DOES IT FOR ME. KEEPS MY LIPS SOFT AND SUPPLE..........GREAT. 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them Love the berry one bought one at first and it made my lips so soft and I can't use it with out it burning my lips like most other lip stuff I use I went back and bought 4 others and a lip color love love love it 02/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the berry!!! :) My lips stay chapped, and I decided to try this after seeing it advertised in a magazine article, and my lips are so soft. I just wish I could taste the strawberry. 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nourishing & long lasting! After discovering these I can't go back to any other chap stick! These are perfect if you suffer from dry lips like I do. They're all very nourishing, and the scents are great! I love that the SPF 15 pomegranate is included in this pack. The mint is my personal favorite! 12/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product! I am prone to getting dry chapped lips, these lip butters are by far my favorite out of all the lip balms I have tried! Its not greasy at all, and my favorite is the pomegranate because its so smooth and has spf 15 in it, since I'm in the sun a lot. The mint, melon, and berry are also amazing as well, again not greasy, stays on a while, and leaves your lips so soft... and it doesn't make them dependent on the lip butters! You MUST go try these! Flavor is nice too :) 11/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average The smell of this product is great but as far as moisturizing I wouldn't say it is better than the average chapstick 10/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG!!! These are AMAZING!!!! I bought one of these (berry) at my local drug store and was amazed by how moisturizing it was and how long it lasted. I was in love. It didn't feel heavy or greasy or have a weird smell. My lips felt instantly smooth and my lips are always chapped. I went out and bought the melon, mint and pomegranate ones and the melon and mint ones deliver the same as the berry but the pomegranate, while smells great isnt nearly as moisturizing. These will be a staple in my life. Im so happy i found them and I cant wait to try the fig one. 08/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! But miss the carrot flavor/scent. I love this stuff. I struggle with chapped lips regularly, and this was a reliable remedy when I found it. However, it's become very difficult to find in Chicago. I've had to resort to inferior products and start the experimentation cycle all over again. So this is my one of two minor complaints: I can't find it. The other is that I REALLY miss the carrot flavor, I really hate fruity/sweet or minty chapstick/lip balm. The carrot was perfect. Alas...... 08/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My fav! First off, I LOVE lip balms; they're like my obsession. Knowing that, I have many, many lip balms. So you can expect that I am telling the truth when I say that this is seriously one of the BEST lip balms ever! Stop what you're doing and get one right now! 06/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lip balm for sunny areas! I live where my lips are dry from the sun, not from snow. I'm very fond of natural makeup and lip balms. I found this lip balm at my local walgreens and had to get it because i love any minty flavor. I love this product! I take it everywhere with me and it has lasting smoothness! 05/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Won't use any thing else! I tried Say Yes To Carrots because of a coupon and fell in love! I'm very picky when it comes to make up and lip balm. (Seriously, picky!) Now I won't use anything else! It is amazing! The winters here can be harsh and have not had to deal with chapped lips once. 02/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So perfect! It keeps your lips moisturized and healthy all day! I apply it at night and wake up with perfect lips! And it is the perfect price. The mint is my favorite! Great product! 01/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!!! These lip butters are amazing! They moisturize really well and last long. They are very smooth and smell amazing. I had really chapped lips and after using this product for a week I saw noticeable improvement. I recommend this product to anyone. My favorite one is the melon. 12/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I am addicted to lip balms and found the right one! Please make choco flavour! 12/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Take my money. I have huge lips. It's a gift and a curse... until I found this product. I have tried everything from the regular stuff to homemade recipes. I needed something effective, but not too heavy on the lips. This product does just that. It goes on light but lasts longer than any other product I've tried. It also doesn't leave my lips dry afterwards nor do my lips become "dependent" on them and need it all the time. I can feel my lips healing and looking like perfection for the first time. I normally don't leave reviews but this stuff is great. I thought to myself "I can't believe I'm buying chapstick online!" but that is what I will be doing from now on. I will only be buying Yes To Carrots lip butter. Thank you for this product. 11/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love 2/4 I really like the mint and melon flavors because they look and smell awesome. The berry and pomegranate work too but they give my lips a lighter color which I am not a huge fan of. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never found a better product I burnt my lips in a tanning bed a few years ago so they are constantly dry, especially in the winter. I bought the melon lip butter first. My lips are FINALLY soft again! I bought the pomegranate today. I'd buy it in bulk if I had the money to make sure I never lose mine. 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best!! Buying yes to carrots lip butter was the best thing i have done for my lips!! It didn't leave residue on my lips, it made my lips feel so nice, my boyfriend liked that it's silky not sticky, and for the first time ever... I actually finished a tube of chap stick... EVER. I have been using it ever since, finishing each one I have bought!! 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lip butter ever! I too am a chapstick addict and when I tried The Yes To lip butters I was hooked! I never go anywhere without it! It helps improve dry lips and if used daily the results will be amazing softer smoother lips,and yes even in harsh climates.I recommend this to anyone. Crulety free is a major plus! 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a day goes by Love my Yes to Carrots lip butter. Not a day goes by that i'm not using it and I make sure I always have it on me. Love the way it feels and how soft my lips are!! 05/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good I have this in melon and berry. They are really very good products, do a good job of keep lips moist and the best of all they are all made natural. 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light and tingly chapstick I decided to try out this product (mint lip butter) because I had a coupon which made it free. I really enjoy the chapstick and would consider buying it again. I like that it isn't waxy or too thick. The mint flavor is very refreshing and has a slight tingle. I rotate it with other chapsticks so I cannot comment on its long-term effect, but I do enjoy using it. I like that it is 100% natural. The only drawback is that it does not contain SPF, but I could have selected a different flavor if that was important to me. 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super moisturizing! I love these little lip butters! Especially in the winter, they can easily become your best friend. :) They are so creamy and really feel like butter (only are not as greasy.) They're easy to carry around with you and overall have fantastic scents! 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product This is the best lip care product out there! Living in Alaska we need moisture products all year round. Yes to Carrots lip butter is the best! 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Moisture and Duration! I love this lip balm! The flavors are all appealing and do not make your lips have that strange sticky texture that some other lip balms cause. The YT lip balm is also one of the best lip balms I have tried for the hydration factor and it really does relieve dry lips quite well and it lasts a bit longer than the average lip balm as well!!!! I think it definitely wins out against Burt's Bees, Carmex and other brands! 05/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dump the chap shtick for this! It should definitely be noted that this is "butter" for your lips. It's not balmy or waxy. It's so smooth and it makes my lips feel wonderfully soft. I would try to pick a favorite, but I just can't. I love all five equally! 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 This is for soft lips. I love this lip butter. I always buy the carrot flavor. Makes my lips feel most and smooth. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Moisture! This has to be my favorite brand of lip balm/butter. It moisturizes so well. With other brands I have found myself reapplying even just minutes later! This product keeps my lips soft and moisturized for hours. Sometimes I use it just because I love the smell! 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Softest lips EVER! 3 days with this will give you the softest lips! :D 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by leaves lips super soft Best chapstick I've ever tried. I'm really picky about the type of chapstick I use, I don't like them to be too thick and I've had some that feel soft but don't moisturize at all and I have to reapply within 10 minutes. The lip butter is just perfect, I don't know how else to describe it. Aside from having some great flavors that aren't too strong, it lasts a long time and just one swipe on each lip is enough and you can instantly feel your lips soak it up. 05/24/2012
1-30 of 59 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw196
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp