See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great controller from MS. The controller feels great... I have big hands and it feels perfect... Analog sticks sit a little bit higher the the 360 controller, but I got used to it real quick like 12/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by works good. fast shipping works good. fast shipping 12/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Xbox Loyalist Pretty much similar to the standard xbox 360 controller except with tighter mechanics. If you liked the 360's, you'll feel natural with this one. I have the day one edition plus a normal, no difference 02/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Controller! This is not a stretch from the Xbox360 controller, it's the same size pretty much but has better rumble motors and the added trigger rumble is the best new feature. It's excellent for Forza 5 for steering and braking feedback. The triggers react well in FPS games and quite well in Lego Marvel for a variety of different actions, from the guns to when you make Iron Man take flight. Very good IMO 02/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good controller Good controller 12/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE CONTROLLER IT'S A CONTROLLER, IT WORKS AND WORKS WELL BUT THE FACT IT TAKES AA BATTERIES INSTEAD OF COMING WITH RECHARGEABLE AND A CHARGER, MAKESIT A BIT ANNOYYING. HOWEVER THE FOLKS OVER AT NYKO.COM MAKE A DARN FINE 2 CONTROLLER CHARGER THAT COMES WITH THE RECHARGEABLE BATTERIES AND BATTERIES COVERS FOR AROUND 35. SO IT ALL WORKS OUT IN THE WASH. 03/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gOOD cONTROLLER DOes everything I have expected it to do with valor and corage 02/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good The Controller is Good, but the shoulder buttons have a bad angle on them. And I wish Microsoft would have made it Rechargeable included . Not buy rechargeable battery pack separate. Now a days every company that makes controllers are rechargeable from the get go.... Other than that it's a good controller 01/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is a good deal I promised my son I would get this for him and my daughter they play it every day and love it 02/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great xbox 1 great deal it was great service alittle hard on the computer for my age but I got threw it 11/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Xbox one controller The product was great and it got to my house pretty quick. But walmart did not take the money out of my account until a few weeks after the product Got To my house which caused me to overdraw because I thought the transaction had already taken place!! But overall it was a good buy and I love my Xbox one and new controller 12/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect. Perfect 06/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Good 05/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exellent grandson loves it 01/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality 11/03/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bought as a gift for a family member I bought this as a gift for a family member and I have no option on the product. 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great controller for the xbox Feels good in the hand. Prefect fit. Very accurate and works great. 07/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommeded product I recommend for video games. I like the treatment. 07/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT DEAL order this product online pick up at the store 45 minutes later.online price 49.97 in store price 59.99 makes since.GREAT DEAL AN AWSOME PRODUCT. 06/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Gaming controller Package came a little damaged, but controller ok. 06/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fits nicely in my hands. I ordered this online and shipped it to the store and saved $10. I bought the energizer double controller charger also and they hold a charge for a while. Both good buys! 06/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent controller This controller is great. Buy it online, pick it up in store and you save yourself $10! 06/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic controller for PC and XBOX ONE! I bought this product for $49 online where in store it would be $60. I needed a PC controller that wasn't a third party 360 controller, those controllers have analog stick feedback weaknesses. So I looked between the PS4 controller and the XBOX ONE controller. The XBOX ONE is the only controller so far without any problems after release. All of the upgrades from the 360 controller are awesome. Everything is way more readable, it takes less movement to make an action acknowledged. The joysticks input commands with a fraction of the movement and the trigger buttons take a third of the pull to fire or drive. I love the battery compartment being inside the controller now, so awesome! This controller fits right into the palms of my hands without needing to stretch my hands. Bonus feature with a micro usb to usb cable you can plug this into a PC or a console and it becomes a wired controller. NO BATTERIES NEEDED! w/ usb-to-micro-usb cable. For the PC version you must download drivers for the XBOX ONE controller but it works after some software restarts. Overall this controller is awesome to use on the PC and when my roommates or family get an XBOX ONE I will be able to join in. Essentially two controllers for $50, I am a happy gamer! 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful!! Excellent controller!! 06/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price Best price anywhere. This is a great product at a great price. Beat otters prices by $10 or more. 06/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One step closer to Nirvana The second controller said "let there be light," and the game was on! 06/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my review I bought it for my nephew and he is loving it. The price was not that great but I am happy that the extra warrenty is a good value. We are happy with the choice. 05/31/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buttons Takes getting use to the buttons, they don't have the resistance of the older controllers. Buttons push very smoothly. 05/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Controller This product is just what it claims to be 04/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best Controllers Ever This is my second controller for the XBOX One and it works great you will not be disappointed in it. If you are coming from the 360 it will take a little while to get used to it but you will love it. 03/14/2014
1-30 of 32 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw341
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp