Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great system I love this product but if you are buying this you may want to buy a flash drive. Some of the newer games take more than 4 Gb to play ( which is all the space this system has on it). I bought a flash drive that cost $19.99 that had 32 Gb on it that was made for a computer, not xbox (the xbox ones are too expensive). The computer ones work great, there is really no difference. When you put it in the xbox and begin formatting it you will get an error message, just click ok. it will still work great. The game I needed it for was Grand Theft Auto V because it used up 8 Gb and I didn't have enough space. Other than that I love this system! 12/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Xbox 360 This is a great game and works you out as well. Games require body movement and are fun. Kennect works well and is easy to set up. 12/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it im really happy with purchase. it works great 11/23/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great deal however annoyed The Xbox was delivered ahead of time and I would say this was a great deal however I didn't like the fact that I needed to purchase a HDMI cord. The cords that came with this Xbox360 were useless and will not work on a High-definition television. My question is, In 2013-14 who doesn't have a HD TV? I think if additional things are needed it should state that when you are purchasing because this was a x-mas gift and clearly my son was unable to play it on Christmas day. Here is a Tip: DO NOT buy the HDMI cord from Game Stop or Microsoft because any HDMI cord will work and those will cost you anywhere from $35-55. I read a lot of reviews first as I was confused why the game system won't work and after reading reviews from many consumers with the same issue it stated to never pay more than $15 on a HDMI cord and that is true. I happened to get mine from Kmart only because I didn't want to stand in a long line but I paid $10 for a 6 Foot HDMI cord. 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Great system for me, my kids & grandkids. Something for everyone. Love the rafting game. 12/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great kinetic my son going to love it Im happy about what I ordered and this was the first store I ever online 11/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great system at a great price. I love the brand new system and what a perk to recieve two additional games as well plus the sport games and adventure games that came with the game system. This is the best buy ever, I've been waiting for a couple years to find a deal like this, thanks Walmart! 12/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excited Well it's a christmas gift for my kids who have been asking for this for a year! Walmart thanks for having the bundle pack. Cant wait to see them open it! 12/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice game Nice product for the money 11/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! Great value!! 12/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great it is amazing 12/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by XBox loved by my kids! I don't use it but my boys are crazy about it! 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy and Fast Shipping My daughter plays this all the time at her friends so I got her one for Christmas. Great buy easy and fast shipping. 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very well,thanks great product,very well and faster,thanks 12/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good deal As ordered and on time 12/06/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by 4 GB will not let you do anything. Spend the money and by the 250 GB 01/07/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Regret it I thought it was going to be a much funner game to play i originally got it for the kinect to dance zumba but that gets boring after a while. The other games out there are boring too only shooting games no games like nintendo shoulve gotten a wii 12/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad product I hooked the xbox up to two different tvs only to find that it didn't work. It was a very disappointing Christmas for my 7 year old granddaughter. I trust that I won't have any problem returning it to a nearby store. 12/26/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Make sure you get extended warranty After only 6 month, MY Xbox doesn't work and now looking for the receipt to see where to send it for repair. 06/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of fun! Although inventory at 4 different stores in my area showed this to be in stock when it really wasn't. I finally found one, and we have had a blast with it. It was well worth the trouble, and I am very happy with it. 04/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kids love it Kids love it 04/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun! Fun! Fun! My son loves this gaming system! 03/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Knew I was going to love it. Shipping was timely. Only problem is that I'm still waiting for my other two free games to be delivered.. 03/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice gift for my Grandson! I live in MD. and of course we already have the newest XBOX. But, my 6 year old grandson wanted one real bad. He lives in CA. So, I happened to come across the bundle offer at Walmart. I purchased it and some extra games too. I had it shipped to him in CA. It arrived in 4 days, and he was so excited! He wants to play it non stop daily. Not to mention, so does his mom & dad. All in all, it was a good price with extra's and it shipped without a hitch. I tracked the package the whole time. It is a great form of entertainment for everyone. My only complaint really, would be that they should make more games age appropriate and maybe with some learning thrown in too. Other than that, it was a good choice and worth the money. 03/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Iam hook kids love kinectic 03/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it We l love it I wish I had got one with a bigger hard drive. We had to go buy one so we could play gta5 03/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love!!! This is great for the whole family! I love playing with the kinect. It gets us up and moving. It also has many great games for this system. The only thing I do not like is that I have to buy xbox live in order to use my netflix. My husband has a ps4 and he does not have to purchase any monthly thing to access Netflix. 02/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bundle This bundle was such a great value. Games are super fun and entertaining for the kids. Very happy with my purchase great shipping also. 02/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun for my son My son used his Christmas/birthday money/gift cards to buy this item. We wanted to make sure it had the Kinects with it so he could play games that would get him up and moving. He loves the games and plays with his sister all the time. This is a great gaming system for the cold/snowy months. They are up and moving when they may not be able to due to weather. 02/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product...but It looked like this was not a new product. There is no documentation for the Xbox, everything was sorta thrown in the box and all bags were taped not sealed. But evertpythubg worked so we're good. Love the console and def love the games it came with 02/01/2014
1-30 of 82 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew388
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp